Back

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Wichita, KS

1.5
85 Reviews

11028 W Kellogg Dr

Wichita, KS

67209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

July 06, 2022

Chrysler had me take my Jeep to Eddy’s for repair of corrosion on the door hinges. I sure wish I had taken it somewhere (anywhere) else. It’s now been over a month and Eddy’s still has my Jeep for a r More

by matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe in Service
Jul 07, 2022 -

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Matt, we are truly sorry for your negative experience at our dealership. We value you as our customer and would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this with you further. Would you mind reaching out to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, at 316-425-5525? We take our customers' complaints very seriously and want to do everything we can to get this resolved as soon as possible. Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | (316) 773-2002 | 11028 W Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67209

May 06, 2022

This dealership, the individual workers and all the way up to corporate.. they have completely destroyed my family. They did illegal, immoral, unethical and just plain awful things to my family. The way c More

by ericah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Matt, Jeff, Elliot, AJ, Ashley, Todd
April 21, 2022

I went in alone (without my husband) with my two little children and THEY TOOK COMPLETE ADVANTAGE OF ME. The GM, Todd, belittled me in front of his entire staff, while I stood there holding on to my baby’s More

by ericah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Jeff, Matt, Elliot
Apr 21, 2022 -

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi ericah, thank you for taking the time to share about your recent experience with us. We are disheartened to hear that many elements of your visit were disappointing to say the least. And we apologize for that. If you would like to speak to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, again, please reach out to her at 316-425-5525. We value our customers and are here to help in anyway we can. Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | (316) 773-2002 | 11028 W Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67209

April 19, 2022

My wife went in to purchase a '22 Jeep Grand Cherokee with our two children with her. The sales assistant helping her, Elliot, was very courteous, knowledgeable, and respectful. The agreed to a price on More

by nathanhunter0209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Jeff, Matt, Elliot
Apr 21, 2022 -

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi nathanhunter0209, we're so sorry we let you and your wife down during your recent visit with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. If you or your wife would like to speak to our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, again, please reach out to her at 316-425-5525. We value our customers and are here to help in any way we can. Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | (316) 773-2002 | 11028 W Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67209

March 16, 2022

Definitely look over all of you paperwork when purchasing a vehicle. I got screwed on my trade in value. What we agreed to and what they put on the paperwork was not the same. Apparently the finance guy make More

by RG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillon
Mar 17, 2022 -

Eddy's Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi RG, we would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. Please call our Customer Relations Manager, Ashley, at 316-425-5525? We look forward to hearing from you. Eddy's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | (316) 773-2002 | 11028 W Kellogg Dr. Wichita, KS 67209

April 16, 2021

I spoke to Ashley in customer service and never heard back. This is literally my first negative review and my experience couldn’t be any worse. I paid a deposit for a brand new truck and received photos More

by dgt1031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regan Hunt
February 26, 2021

Very disappointed. 1st experience fine. 2nd experience told they dont do oil changes for walk ins on saturday but they do. 3rd experience look at door lock but no part to fix it and took 6 hours. 4th exp More

by Bb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara
December 23, 2020

Very dissapointed in chrysler engineering. They want to flush brake system every 20,000 miles, and charge over 100 dollars to do it. Poor engineering. More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
October 16, 2020

Do not buy a Vehicle from Rick. He will lie to you about a price then get you to show up then show you a price that is sky high. Did not disclose that there were damages to the vehicle. I do not recommend t More

by Cjgourley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick
September 09, 2020

Sucks when you set up an appointment for a oil change and find out it’s just a drop off time. What’s the point of setting up a time if I can drop it off at any time. Never use this place again. Remember p More

by William33.bishop27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results