Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Edison Nissan

Edison, NJ

4.2
832 Reviews
We are the newest Nissan dealership, serving the greater Edison, NJ area. But, that's not all we are. We have a strong committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying customers' needs. We're your neighbors with a vested interest in keeping you safe and confident while you're on the road. That's why we choose to sell new Nissan and used car models. It's also why we offer first-rate Nissan service. Our commitment to treating you in a neighborly fashion extends from our inventories and auto repair service to our no-frills, easy-to-comprehend auto financing. This comes not only in the form of car loans and leasing for drivers from Edison, Plainfield, Bridgewater and Hillside NJ, but a tenacious spirit dedicated to getting the flexible terms you deserve. Please feel free to explore our entire site and see all of the products, services, and pre-buy car research we have to offer. If you have any questions, drop us a line, give us a call, or drop by 401 US Highway 1 Edison, New Jersey. We hope to have the pleasure of meeting you soon.
Contact Dealership

401 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

By Type

Showing 832 reviews

July 07, 2021

"Hi Guys, This review is for david thomas and phil S. They..."

- portdana13

Hi Guys, This review is for david thomas and phil S. They treated me great and i am happy with their service. Thank you so much for your help guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Thomas
Jul 08, 2021 -

Edison Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. Our staff appreciates hearing great things from our customers.

July 07, 2021

"Hi my name is Jose and I purchased a car from David..."

- sanchezjoo29

Hi my name is Jose and I purchased a car from David Thomas, the sales experience was so well and it was fast and he is great. Will refer him to everyone I Know

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Thomas
Jul 08, 2021 -

Edison Nissan responded

Jose, thank you for sharing your 5 Star experience with David Thomas. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

June 22, 2021

"My second time at Edison Nissan but my first time with..."

- nj customer

My second time at Edison Nissan but my first time with Florida the best experience ever Nato and Florida did everything to make the deal possible thanks i'm very happy with the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florida Guevara
Jul 06, 2021 -

Edison Nissan responded

Thank you for coming back to Edison Nissan for your 2nd new Nissan. We appreciate out loyal customers and look forward to seeing you again for your next new Nissan.

June 08, 2021

"I wanted to take the time to write a review on the..."

- misscatania91

I wanted to take the time to write a review on the service I received from Edison Nissan and Abeth Vincent. My grandfather had a Pathfinder and ended up getting himself a new Rogue. Being an elderly man, I was worried that the dealership would take advantage of him, but he received the total opposite. Abeth was so kind, understanding and even delivered his new car which I truly appreciated. It was really a hassle-free process and experience! Thank you Abeth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
June 07, 2021

"My second time with Florida and like the first time i..."

- jerseygirl

My second time with Florida and like the first time i had an awesome experience she is a sweet heart i will recommend her to my friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florida Guevara
June 07, 2021

"we are very happy with our car Florida is very..."

- happy customer

we are very happy with our car Florida is very professional with her job we will recommend her to friends and family thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florida Guevara
June 07, 2021

"We just got my Nissan Sentra from Edison Nissan. It was..."

- kbeverley88

We just got my Nissan Sentra from Edison Nissan. It was an awsome experience working with Jude! He's truly easy to work with and wants you to be happy in buying/leasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude Pierre
June 07, 2021

"I had the pleasure of working with Jude. He was very..."

- Asia

I had the pleasure of working with Jude. He was very friendly yet professional from the start and made sure I got the car I wanted and for less than I expected. If looking for a car please visit them and ask for Jude. You won’t be disappointed and will leave happier than you thought

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude, Pierre
June 06, 2021

"This was an unbelievable and awful experience. They used..."

- MIRIAM777

This was an unbelievable and awful experience. They used a fraudulent credit report to try to lease a car at a higher rate. they said they would not do a hard pull and they did. they tried to pressurize me to buy one of their cars. Very sexist and racist environment. Treatment is for second class citizens, not Americans. Now we are litigating , they are unethical. TO NISSAN, THE FAIR CREDIT REPORTING ACT ALLOWS ONLY AUTHORIZED INQUIRIES TO APPEAR ON A CONSUMER’S CREDIT REPORT https://drive.google.com/file/d/1h-OQW5NEL0_VqoYldULRY97s5C3epnD4/view?usp=sharing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BIC, BCLAY
June 03, 2021

"I went in to buy my first car! Abeth a salesmen helped me..."

- jenniferchiavarini83

I went in to buy my first car! Abeth a salesmen helped me with my purchase! He gave me exactly what I was looking for and kept me right in the price range that I wanted! He was so helpful and sweet! I will be doing business with him in the future! Great first experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth
1
...
1 - 10 of 832 results