Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Edison Nissan

4.1

767 Lifetime Reviews

401 U.S. 1, Edison, New Jersey 08817
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 767 reviews

January 14, 2020

"GREAT Experience! i recommend 100%"

- denisemdiaz

I dread the whole car buying experience because I had been rejected and promised things before that never worked out and coming from a dealer who was trying to overcharge me in fees and not looking out for me at all, when I came to Edison Nissan, I did not have my hopes up at all but Stephen L. Took care of me from begin to end, he asked me all the important questions and said we will get you a car that you want and put you at where you want to be and when I tell you he did just that its straight FACTS! My credit by no means is perfect, I am under 650 and they got me something better than I expected and was able to get it all done so I can pick up my vehicle on my birthday. The whole process was very detailed but smooth, even the finance office explained everything completely with no bs and even gave me recommendations on things to do to boost my car to help my score for the future. So, as I previously stated, from start to finish I recommend this dealership 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Leonardis
January 01, 2020

"The sales rep was helpful and patient with us. He went..."

- Nels

The sales rep was helpful and patient with us. He went over the prices meticulously, there were no hassles. At the end of the day, we left with a full satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Defalco
January 01, 2020

"Extremely Satisfied"

- barjam1650

I was extremely surprised with the ease of the car buying process. My salesman Stephen Leonardis heard my needs and made it work. The entire buying process went smoothly and it felt so comfortable for me and I had never experienced this before at other car dealers. He took care of my needs and he heard what I wanted for my car and he made it easy and pleasurable. I would highly recommend Stephen Leonardis at Edison Nissan. I am 100% satisfied with my 2020 Altima. I will return in the future for my next Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Leonardis
December 24, 2019

"Sale went very fast and very impressed a second time..."

- Briez08

Sale went very fast and very impressed a second time leader. Mike Defalco was great. And glad to drive out in vehiclegreat experience today as always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike defalco
December 24, 2019

"I am writing this to reply to my recent review. Since..."

- Soapee222

I am writing this to reply to my recent review. Since then Frank Condito has taken care of the problem and helped me completely. I am very satisfied now. Thank you. This is from Anthony and Lorraine Mignone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Condito
December 02, 2019

"Pleased with my 2019 Rogue"

- rmheta

I can not express enough how pleased I was with my saleman Stephen Leonardis. He was extremely helpful and not pushy. He made the buying process easy and stress -free. I was able to enjoy the whole process and I would highly recommend Edison Nissan and mu salesman Stephen Leonardis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Leonardis
November 27, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- Catalina

I had an a great experience at Edison Nissan. The staff was great and super attentive. My salesperson Florida was amazing. She was very friendly and made sure to cater to my every need. She helped me find the perfect car for me. I am most certaintly reccomending this dealership to al my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Florida Guevara
November 24, 2019

"This is my parents second purchase from Edison Nissan and..."

- PSYCHO STEVE

This is my parents second purchase from Edison Nissan and Steve. As being in the biz before its rare having the same person. But we are fortunate to have Steve again. Very transparent and took very good care of my parents, giving my parents a very good deal. Thank U Steve from this Steve and Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 24, 2019

"Highly Recommend this Dealership"

- skoolyjackson

I wasn’t gonna write this review. Truth be told, I hate writing reviews. But once in a while, you have to do things that you don’t want to do because at the end of the day people deserve to be recognized. I had been to dozens of car dealerships trying to get approved and all I heard was the same thing - you need more money down or you need a co-signer. It was like a broken record. I was ready to give up. Then I met Krystal. And while I am not a person who sees the best in people, something told me that this young lady was different. She didn’t answer my questions with more questions, she didn’t promise me the world, she even went as far as telling me that it wasn’t a 100% approval. But she did say she and her team would try their best. Finally, a truthful person. So I went to Edison Nissan, met with Krystal and her team, and I have to say I was blown away. How can so many dealerships treat you the same, give you the same answers, and then you find a diamond in the rough wiling to work with you situation. I can’t explain it. But it happened. Krystal hooked me up with Jude and Kristian, and the rest is history. The best cars I was offered at all the other places was a 2010 vehicle with almost 100,000 miles. Needless to say, I am driving a 2017 vehicle with 60,000 miles, fully equipped with Bluetooth and backup camera. And ONLY $1000 down! I was shocked, happy, excited, grateful, all at the same time! I don’t expect anyone to understand my struggle, but I do hope that people understand how hard it is to buy a car with limited credit and not a lot of money down. But Edison did it. And they did with integrity, honesty, and respect. I didn’t feel forced, lied to, or like less of a person. You want a car? Go speak to Krystal and Jude. Enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jude, Kristian, and Krystal
October 23, 2019

"Professional "

- Ms Honey B

I was apprehensive about going to a car dealership period but was pleasantly surprised by Edison Nissan. When I first arrived me and my family felt welcome and appreciated. The Salesmen Dave Thomas was knowledgeable and patient with us as were were very indecisive. The Finance Manager Christian was very thorough in explaining the financing process and making sure were were financially comfortable with our decision. Everyone there was very helpful. They really are like one big happy family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Ramirez David Thomas
1
...
1 - 10 of 767 results