Back

Edison Nissan

Edison, NJ

4.3
915 Reviews

401 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 915 reviews

September 06, 2022

My salesman Bic was patient and kind with my family and myself. I had been in a recent car accident where my car was totaled due my being rear ended. He took the time to let me test drive the cars that I w More

by AWindham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bikram Sadhar
Sep 07, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star shopping experience with Bic. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

September 02, 2022

Went to see a BMW that was priced competitively. Car wasn't initially there when we got there even though they claimed it was in the back. When the car arrived, it was dirty and obviously being us More

by h16bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SalesGuy was actually nice
Sep 02, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

I apologize for your experience. Please contact me Jamie Rusignuolo at jamei@route46autos.com if you wish to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

August 03, 2022

Stay away from this place! Absolutely horrible. Salesmen were condescending and bullying. Had a repair issue, had them do something sleazy to me. Nissan corporate no help at al More

by malevitt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tanya
Aug 04, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

I apologize for your experience. Please contact me Jamie Rusignuolo at jamie@route46autos.com if you wish to discuss this matter further. Thank you .

July 30, 2022

Fantastic experience! Abeth Vincent was super helpful for the moment I walked through the door. Very friendly and easy to talk to. 100% recommend for anyone who is looking More

by jmsoccerskills
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
Aug 01, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. Our staff appreciates it.

July 06, 2022

Was referred to Abeth Vincent by a friend for a vehicle. Abeth is professional and empathetic. He took his time to help me find the right vehicle that best matched our budget. I recommend EVERYONE see Or ca More

by lm rogue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
Jul 07, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. Our staff appreciates it.

June 16, 2022

VIP Service at it's Best. Since April of 2021 this is my 2nd vehicle purchasing from Abeth at Edison Nissan. His Level of professionalism is second to none. Eager to help m More

by YL GTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
Jun 17, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Thank you for coming back to Edison Nissan for all your new vehicle needs. We appreciate our loyal customers and look forward to seeing you again.

May 28, 2022

Got my car towed to Edison Nissan for Service. Luckily I met with Abeth Vincent. He was able to help me into a New Rogue That Same Evening. Thank Goodness For Abeth Vincent. Best Car Buying Ex More

by Megan.atkinson90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
May 31, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Megan, we are so happy to hear that Abeth provided you with an excellent shopping experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 25, 2022

Great assistance and service from Abeth Vincent, driving away in a great vehicle! Would recommend for anyone else looking to purchase a quality vehicle More

by Paul OKeefe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
May 26, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

May 21, 2022

Where do I begin? Abeth is the most patient and professional Salesman I could of ever dreamed for. Abeth took the time to understand my needs and made me feel import More

by kristinaporter58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
May 23, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Kristina, we are thrilled to hear that Abeth provided you with an excellent shopping experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 09, 2022

Thank You Salesman ZEKE ! For helping us purchasing a certified used car, He The MAN , it’s the first experience my daughter had purchasing a car, Zeke made it easier, he’s a More

by Wally
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke ,
May 10, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Wally, we are so happy to hear that Wally was able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results