Back

Edison Nissan

Edison, NJ

4.3
919 Reviews

401 U.S. 1

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 919 reviews

May 28, 2022

Got my car towed to Edison Nissan for Service. Luckily I met with Abeth Vincent. He was able to help me into a New Rogue That Same Evening. Thank Goodness For Abeth Vincent. Best Car Buying Ex More

by Megan.atkinson90
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
May 31, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Megan, we are so happy to hear that Abeth provided you with an excellent shopping experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 25, 2022

Great assistance and service from Abeth Vincent, driving away in a great vehicle! Would recommend for anyone else looking to purchase a quality vehicle More

by Paul OKeefe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
May 26, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer and appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

May 21, 2022

Where do I begin? Abeth is the most patient and professional Salesman I could of ever dreamed for. Abeth took the time to understand my needs and made me feel import More

by kristinaporter58
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
May 23, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Kristina, we are thrilled to hear that Abeth provided you with an excellent shopping experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 09, 2022

Thank You Salesman ZEKE ! For helping us purchasing a certified used car, He The MAN , it’s the first experience my daughter had purchasing a car, Zeke made it easier, he’s a More

by Wally
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zeke ,
May 10, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Wally, we are so happy to hear that Wally was able to get you into the exact vehicle you were looking for at the price you wanted. We look forward to seeing you again.

May 06, 2022

Was contacted by Jerell at the end of my lease term. He was very helpful, patient, and informative. He help me buy out my lease when i finally had the time to come in. Very easy and quick process. 10 ou More

by Mo Atkins
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerell
May 09, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Mo, we are so happy to hear that Mo provided you with a 5 Star experience. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 06, 2022

Came in just looking around, left with a brand new pathfinder! love my new car. Salesman and manager was great!!! More

by Vasyl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrell and phil
May 09, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

Vasyl, congratulations on your New Nissan Pathfinder. We are so happy to hear our staff was able to make this happen for you.

May 06, 2022

Wanted a bigger car and now finally got one thanks to Jerrell! I love my new pathfinder. Glad i decided to trade my old car in instead of putting more money into it. More

by Queen P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrell
May 09, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that our staff was able to get you into a new Pathfinder that you love. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

May 04, 2022

The deceptive pricing and disrespectful behavior of the management at Edison Nissan negated the efforts of our salesperson Jarell (who himself was professional, friendly, and helpful). Unfortunately, ther More

by sonofzell
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Jarell" was professional and courteous. His unnamed "manager" was anything but.
May 05, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

I apologize for your experience. Please contact me Jamie Rusignuolo at jamie@route46autos.com if you wish to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

April 19, 2022

Never had such a bad experience! ! They worked on what they wanted to and not what I asked them to fix. I will never return to this dealership. I was working with Tina and Frank, More

by jhernandez
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina AND Frank
Apr 20, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

I apologize for your experience. Please contact me Jamie Rusignuolo at jamie@route46autos.com if you wish to discuss this matter further. Thank you.

March 28, 2022

My experience was excellent with Abeth Vincent. I came in to see what were my options. I honestly didn’t think I was going to purchase anything but he helped me get a reasonable price. Very happy c More

by w_pardo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abeth Vincent
Mar 29, 2022 -

Edison Nissan responded

We are happy to hear that Abeth was able to provide you with excellent service and give you the deal you were looking for on your new vehicle. We appreciate the recommendation to your friends and family.

11 - 20 of 919 results