About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Edwards Chevrolet 280

4.8

613 Lifetime Reviews

5499 US-280, Birmingham, Alabama 35242 Directions
Sales: (205) 980-3325

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

613 Reviews of Edwards Chevrolet 280

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Outstanding service "

- CHRISTIANR3

My sales rep was the best I’ve ever dealt with. No pressure. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with my time. Could not ask for a better experience. Same with finance professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee House
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GM Finance professional
Jan 16, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Hello Christian and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that our staff was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your purchase. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 10, 2019

"Matt Billions is the Best!!!"

- leebain

Matt Billions just happened to be the salesperson that helped me when I came in. I am won over by his hardwork and dedication to get me into something right for me. He has an awesome attitude and connected with me not only as a customer but as someone who is now dedicated to getting whatever vehicle I get from Edwards Chevyman 280. I am buying my second car from him as I am typing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Billions
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for your kind review and congratulations on your purchase! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. I’ll be sure to let Matt know that he made an impact during your visit. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 09, 2019

"Excellent service "

- ISBELA3

Every visit to Edwards is so pleasant. The staff is so respectful and courteous. They do an awesome job. Brett assisted me and was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Minter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Our team strives to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing service to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 09, 2019

"Wonderful"

- AYLAALDERMAN

280 Chevy is amazing. From their sales team to their service team, I don't know what I'd do without them. TJ and Allan were so accommodating and TJ went way out of his way to explain to me in detail what was going on and kept me up to date with everything, even when I was asking about 1000 questions. They both did a wonderful job and the service team did excellent in fixing my baby (car). I can't forget the kind Keena (who I'm sure recognized my voice after I called so many times), she was so sweet and I appreciate her calming personality when I felt like I was in crisis mode. I appreciate everyone who helped and look I HIGHLY recommend the dealership as a whole for your current and future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Barnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keena Beavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you so much! We are very proud of our team and we can always count on them to do a great job. We appreciate you choosing Edwards Chevrolet 280 for your vehicle needs and we look forward to providing you with the same quality service for many years. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 08, 2019

"Helpful and Informative"

- MDUNN2

Sheryl was extremely helpful with professional knowledge and support during the repair of our vehicle. I will definitely refer people to this dealership for any future repairs or upgrades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheryl Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for your great review! I’m glad that Sheryl was a great help to you. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's ever anything we can do for you in the future! Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- BAMAFANRED

Great experience as always. Very knowledgeable and helpful to all my vehicle needs. Always fell like the appreciate my business and willing to to whatever it takes to get things handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Minter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheryl Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for this great review and also for your loyalty. We pride ourselves on providing nothing but the best for our customers and it is great to see that goal has been accomplished with you time and time again. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you again in the future. Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 05, 2019

"Vehicle Over Charge"

- MDWest

We were from out of town and I feel that the dealership took advantage my me and my situation. Edwards made a repair and replaced a battery at a very high cost and then told me that I needed another $800 in repairs because my car was not drive-able. I inquired through another Chevrolet dealership and found that the Edwards dealers were trying to charge me an exaggerated cost for the parts and labor. I told Edwards not to make the repair and that I would be sending a wrecker to pick up my vehicle. Within 30 minutes Edwards called back and my vehicle had made a miraculous recovery and was now drive-able. I had the vehicle repaired at a much lower price than what Edwards was going to charge me. I feel that they tried to take advantage of me mainly because I am a female, out of town and they didn't think I knew anything about vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Cunningham
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Sammyejo1

Danny Mayo was amazing! He took time to help us. He made sure we were happy and understand all the things involved. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Mayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick McDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Johnstone recommended me
Jan 10, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of Danny. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 04, 2019

"1 Day Repair!"

- WSPEED

I called the previous day for a mid-morning appointment. The greeting was prompt and courteous. My Tahoe was taken in and repairs started. Unfortunately, the part was not in-stock, but they found one and had it delivered shortly after lunch. The repair was completely finished by mid-afternoon. In the mean time, Edwards 280 furnished me a ride and later picked me up. Pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Cunningham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Allan Barnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Edwards Chevrolet 280. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Kevin Liles - General Manager

January 01, 2019

"Easy to work with. "

- MORTON3254

Told them what we were looking for and they found it quickly at the price point we needed. They had it ready to be test driven upon our arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Billions
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee House
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Laura Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Edwards Chevrolet 280 responded

Great to hear that your were completely satisfied! We want to provide a shopping experience that is quick, easy and enjoyable, while also being very informative and transparent. We will share your awesome review with Lee, Matt and Laura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results