About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Edwards Chevrolet

4.9

233 Lifetime Reviews

1400 3rd Ave North, Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Call (205) 716-3330

233 Reviews of Edwards Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Always a great experience"

- fdupepe

The staff and service are always great. Craig and Mike are awesome. Used the chevy app to book my appointment and received a call, text, and email to confirm the appointment and with who.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike King
Feb 23, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review. Yes, the Chevy app is a really convenient way to make appointments. We are very happy to be able to offer this convenience and we appreciate your endorsement of Craig and Mike as well. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 23, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- CHANEL_BATES

I didn’t think I would ever be able to purchase a car, but Mr. King helped me accomplish that dream! He went above and beyond with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

We are so happy that you were able to work with Mike King to realize such a great dream. We hope you love your car and look forward to helping you and your friends with all of your vehicle needs for a very long time. Welcome to the Edwards family!~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 20, 2018

" NEW CARGO VAN"

- LEE2017

Terrance Chevyman Wray and Mose was great to work with. Fast and friendly no games or waiting around. Vehicle and price just as described before going to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mose Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Terrance Wray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking time to let everyone know about the great buying experience you had working with Mose and Terrance at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. We would love the opportunity to help your friends and family get equally good deals. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 19, 2018

"Always good service!"

- SBALL3

I arrived for my 1pm appt for oil change and was greeted by Mr. Avant in service. I signed in and went to the waiting room. I don't mind waiting while service is performed since the waiting room is pleasant with a very clean restroom in case I need it. My car was ready within the hour and I was on my way. It's always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for letting everyone know what a pleasant experience it is to work with Craig in our service department at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. We are very happy that our appointment system is helping everyone have an even better experience. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 19, 2018

"The Experience was excellent."

- LUCILEGOINS

My experiences at Edwards Chevolate has always been excellent.I have been coming here for the last four or five years.Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Lyles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mose Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Avant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty! Our long time customers are a very big part of what makes or dealership so special. Thanks for letting everyone know about your great experience with Don, Mose and Craig here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown.~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 18, 2018

"Excellent"

- BCHAMBERS225

Thad was an excellent person to work with. He helped me tremendously, with picking the car, he helped with the price, he has just been a Blessing to me. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thaddeus Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

We are so glad that Thad was able to help you get just the vehicle you wanted and at the right price. We look forward to helping you and your friends with all of your vehicle needs for a very long time. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 17, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Smith1234

Doug was absolutely amazing and very helpful and he was so very kind. Thank you for everything you did for us this afternoon. Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking time to give Doug and Edwards Chevrolet Downtown this great review. Customer service is extremely important to us and we really appreciate that you were willing to share this with everyone. Thanks again, Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 17, 2018

"Like family"

- MANABA54

Everyone in the used sales office was great with our 3yo during the process of purchasing a pre certified SUV. George is great! Friendly & has knowledge of the vehicles. We felt comfortable & confident in our choice of vehicle. Thanks George!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

Thanks for coming to see George at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown to get your new SUV. We hope that you and your precious 3 year old love it. And since we know how consuming it is to care for a toddler, it means even more to us that you took time to write this great review. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 15, 2018

"Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- Ronita Jackson

I've given Edwards Chevrolet-Downtown the rating I have because of the positive encounter I experienced during my car purchase just this past week with Terrance Wray and Rachel Studdard. I went to the dealership to see a specific vehicle that was not a Chevy, test drove and somewhat liked it. Because of their inventory, vehicle presentation and sales ability, I recognized the better deal was with the Chevy vehicles. I was impressed with the selection and warranty provided for their Chevys and it was a deal that I could not pass up. Honestly, I've never been a Chevy fan, but now I'm part of the Chevy family. Thanks to Terrance and Rachel, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Wray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rachel Studdard
Feb 19, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

Welcome to the Chevy family and especially to the Edwards Chevrolet Downtown family. We are so glad that Rachel and Terrance were able to help you get just the vehicle you want and love. It's great to have you and we look forward to helping you with all of your vehicle needs for a very long time. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 15, 2018

"Glad to be back...."

- MJMARLER

Have used Edwards since 2005 until a couple of years ago when I purchased a used vehicle at another location. Finally ran out of their temporary "New Purchaser" benefits and returned to Edwards. What a difference. Paid attention to my needs, checked out my vehicle and found out only minimal work necessary. Other dealer tried to sell me a lot of unnecessary work. I've always been able to trust Edwards to do me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Edwards Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to have you back! Thanks for the great review for Wade and Edwards Chevrolet service department downtown. We hope to keep you with us for all of your vehicle needs for a very long time and we look forward to working with others because of your recommendation. Thanks again~Marty Phillips, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results