Back

Edwards Kia

Council Bluffs, IA

3.5
22 Reviews

3134 S 9th Street

Council Bluffs, IA

51501

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

March 02, 2022

Overall it was a good experience, but as a customer with excellent credit I expected the process to be quicker. More

by impatient
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
January 06, 2022

Lou Ann and Tyler at the Edward’s Nissan service department were very professional, courteous, and informative. We had a major repair that required several days. They provided us with a loaner car More

by jtkinsel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
July 17, 2021

Purchased vehicle on 5-28-2021. They offered their “protection package” that they told me they would install and would take a day or so, but that they couldn’t do it that day or (a Friday) and that th More

by Epgilluly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck and Tony , Digital AirStrike
May 24, 2021

I took my car to the Kia service department and asked them to do an oil change and take a look at my breaks due to them making a sound. They did the oil change, but did not look at the brakes. I asked th More

by jbewing
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike in service, General Manager Chuck Norman, Digital AirStrike
December 28, 2020

Twice I've had to get a chip fixed in my windshield and both times I showed up they say I've got to wait 3 hours for the guy to show up to fix it. Why schedule me when the guy can't fix it, or why not call More

by Odorizzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
April 16, 2020

Great deal. No hassles and transparent. Doug was great. Honest no hidden costs. I’d recommend to anyone. Friendly and professional. Found exactly what we wanted, More

by Mlatta
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Schafer, Digital AirStrike
Apr 21, 2020 -

Edwards Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, The Edwards Kia Team

April 06, 2020

Heath And Scott took great care of me. I was in and out pain free. Great guys to work with and I would recommend them to anyone. More

by dustingoodsell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Thomas and Scott Windles , Digital AirStrike
Apr 15, 2020 -

Edwards Kia responded

We're excited to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to work with you again in the future. The Edwards Kia Team

April 02, 2020

grate service and sales staff This would be our 3rd vehicle that we have leased, I called the dealer the night before to discuss what we were looking for, options, wants and needs, More

by DAVE@F150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
doug shafer, ron philips
Apr 15, 2020 -

Edwards Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Dave. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a third car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! The Edwards Kia Team

March 17, 2020

Edwards Kia is the best!!! My mom has fragile health and with the COVID-19, I thought I had to cancel my service appointment. But Edwards Kia came to the rescue! They came to my home to pick up my car, sent More

by L. Madhak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital AirStrike
Mar 19, 2020 -

Edwards Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Edwards Kia! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! The Edwards Kia Team

March 03, 2020

I am very happy with my Kia Sportage.Dave stahr went above and beyond to help with my questions and concerns. Awsome salesman and got me into a new vehicle. More

by Penzfast
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave stahr, Digital AirStrike
Mar 04, 2020 -

Edwards Kia responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Edwards Kia Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results