About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

El Cajon Mitsubishi

4.8

203 Lifetime Reviews

247 El Cajon Boulevard, El Cajon, California 92020
Call (619) 588-2922

203 Reviews of El Cajon Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Fast friendly professionals "

- Mariamissescoco

El Cajon Mitsubishi just put me in my new 2017 Nissan Sentra .. Excellent ,fast and friendly service , I would recommend to my friends and family . They will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellent! "

- STRAYDOGG

Excellent Service! The Service & Sales Department are bar none BEST IN THE COUNTY! My family and I have purchased over 10 Vehicles from El Cajon Mitsubishi and always get a great deal and get Service Thank You Frank & the El Cajon Mitsubishi Team!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 11, 2019

"Bought a car "

- spotserc

Michael Rush provided excellent customer service, he was very knowledgeable of the different vehicles that i was interested in, and instead of being aggressive he let me pick the vehicle i truly wanted and didnt try to sell me anything else. he also did everything in his power to get me the best deal for that car . car sold! thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- K Lap

Mike Rush helped us get the car that best suited our needs. He never pushed to get a car that might have worked for him for a better commission. Working with Mike, he put us at ease and guided us through the process regardless if this purchase was gonna happen or not. He was very patient and professional. He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions with multiple vehicles. Thank you so much, Mike, and Scott for all your help! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Awesome!"

- vzomalt

I’ve never met a more professional and respectful staff of mechanics. Usually I am very skeptical of mechanics but they were very direct and honest with my. They gave me estimates on future work that I knew I needed going in, and were very supportive. They understood and respected how much I love and value my Montero. I am definitely going back again for my next service and anything I may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
January 06, 2019

"Great in and out service."

- ALLRED.BRANDON

Overall great experience. We went in the morning with what we wanted to do in mind, Wally broke down all the details quickly and easily and helped us make an informed decision. Left that afternoon with a awesome new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Sibou
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerald, Fred Tabrizi
January 06, 2019

"Customer Service"

- SKI_PYrenees

The service department at El Cajon Mitsubishi is outstanding. We have been there twice now for scheduled service and each time has been a pleasant experience from start to go. Everyone is friendly and will answer any question you might have without angry looks. I would highly recommend you take your Mitsubishi to El Cajon Mitsubishi for any issues you might have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Hickisch, Paul Qualin
January 03, 2019

"Friendly and easy "

- Shannon85

Michael at El Cajon Mitsubishi was very helpful in helping us find a new Mitsubishi Outlander. Michael was friendly and able to answer all of our questions. No pressure, very upfront with pricing and deals available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Great service "

- Jase11

Loved my brand new Mitsubishi! No pressure at the dealership Mike Rush the salesman was great. If you're looking for a new Mitsubishi the El Cajon dealer is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Straight and Fair "

- JBUTTICI

The sales mgr. Noah worker hard to understand our needs and to find what I wanted at the price we needed. David did a great job pointing out features and explaining elements of the car and deal. Relaxed surroundings; no rush, no pressure. I was looking for a 2015-2017 used car, but Noah showed me how I could get a 2018 with 4800 miles and all the new car warranties for very little more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rojo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Isaiah Young
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gerard, Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results