Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elevated Nissan

Merriam, KS

3.7
31 Reviews

6960 W Frontage Rd

Merriam, KS

66203

Directions

31 Reviews of Elevated Nissan

Sort by
August 20, 2021

"Honestamente me agrado mucho El servicio que me..."

- MMaria Mahoodarimmahoodr1218

Honestamente me agrado mucho El servicio que me proporcionaron (reparación a la bolsa de aire).. Desde mi llegada tuve una atención cordial. Jeffery me mantuvo informando en cuanto al tiempo que se tomaría. Y la atención del personal para entregarlo me pareció muy amable.. estoy muy satisfecha Gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery
May 20, 2021

"We were treated so we'll...in particular Poula Fayek..."

- billfenton2824

We were treated so we'll...in particular Poula Fayek treated us with warmth and respect. He was the reason we felt comfortable in purchasing our new Altima. We are long time Nissan owners, starting in 1994 with one of first Altimas. Since then we have owned a Versa, a Rogue, a 2nd Altima we bought new in 2012 and was a super car! In addition, my wife drives a 2012 Maxima. We are loyal Nissan fans and love spreading the good word. Thank you Poula Fayek and Robert in Finance! Bill Fenton Lenexa, Ks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Poula Fayek and Robert (finance)
May 15, 2021

"Based on the dealerships that I've been to, this was the..."

- l8nluke

Based on the dealerships that I've been to, this was the best. I did not feel pressured in anyway. My salesman was very helpful and I found the perfect car for me too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramez Zaky
August 12, 2020

"tried to buy a used car"

- chicago1369

found a car online came to look at it total cost for car 8000.00 was gonna put 3000.00 down finance the 5 i'm disabled make 1400.00 a month live with family have NO bills payment would be 180 a month for 3 yrs they said i don't make enough to buy the car BUT OFFERED IF I PUT DOWN A THOUSAND MORE THEY WOULD GET ME INTO A JUNK 9 YRS OLDER..I MEAN xxx I JUST WANTED TO TRY TO BUILD MY CREDIT SINCE IT'S A 640 SCORE I WOULD NEVER BUY OR GIVE MY TIME TO HENDRICK WHAT A BUNCH OF MORONS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Martans
April 14, 2020

"Came in just looking for a vehicle and left with a brand..."

- Prwegeng

Came in just looking for a vehicle and left with a brand new 2020 Nissan Rogue. Everyone was so nice and not pushy. Nick Tremonti followed up with me and showed me all the cool features. Only dealer in town with Lifetime warranty!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tremonti,Jimmy Allen
April 13, 2020

"Be wary of used cars"

- FYI

Bought a 2017 Altima (3 yrs old) that was just passed the factory 3yr/36k mile warranty. I did not purchase any additional warranty as I figured the car would be good for at least a year (buying a Nissan from a Nissan dealership). Wrong. After less than 2k miles on the car the check engine light came on. Now it needs the air fuel ratio sensor & grill shutter unit replaced. Over $1200 worth of repairs for a car I just bought. Be very cautious of buying a used car from this dealership as they apparently don't go over their cars very well

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor
January 11, 2020

"Great experience"

- Robert Jones

Had a great experience at the dealership and Nick Tremonti went through all the features of my new car and helped me setup my phone for Bluetooth. Nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tremonti
December 18, 2019

"What a joke. Sales manager says he will have a used car..."

- rdun77

What a joke. Sales manager says he will have a used car sales person call me right back. He even read my number back to me. When??? Next year I guess????

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 17, 2019

"Unnecessary, expensive repairs that don't fix anything"

- eromlignod

I brought my 370Z in because the convertible top wouldn't open all the way. They told me it was a bad sensor and that it would cost $942.39 to fix and kept my car all week. When I got the car back, the roof failed on the first try...just like before. I took it back in and left it for another day. They found that it was a piece of fabric that had come unstitched and was catching. To "fix" this they stapled the fabric in a few places with a desk stapler, that's it. I was never refunded any of the $942.39 that I paid for a sensor that was replaced for no reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nina Lobner
April 25, 2019

"Disappointing End of Lease Experience Yahoo / Inbox"

- TimothyStovall

My one star rating for Hendricks Nissan is based on my experience returning my 2016 leased Maxima. During the 3 years I leased the vehicle, I took excellent care of it. I made sure to get regular oil changes & scheduled mechanical maintenance was done timely. I took great care to keep the interior & exterior of the car meticulous. At the end of the lease I was due a refund from Hendricks for the cancelled oil change package that I did not use (I paid for oil changes myself). When I requested the refund, I was initially given the runaround and told I was not owed a refund. After speaking to a manager, I was told that I would have to come into the dealership to sign paperwork AND that there would be a $50 cancellation fee deducted from what I was owed. I was NEVER told any of this in the beginning… only that I would receive a refund for the package if I did not use it. Now 4 weeks from signing the cancellation paperwork, I am STILL waiting for the refund. Finally, on top of the mishandling of oil change contract refund, I just received notice that I OWE them a $431.04 disposition fee!!!! I was never told there would be additional money due at the end of my lease. I was true to my commitment to the lease by making my payments in full & on-time. I also returned the car 6K miles under the 36K mile limit AND turned it in early. So I do not deserve the very poor customer service I am now receiving. I would NOT recommend Hendricks Nissan to anyone. Obviously after getting what they wanted, they feel no obligation to be customer service friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results