Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Elite Auto Brokers

Gaithersburg, MD

4.8
474 Reviews
Welcome to Elite Auto Brokers, your number one source for quality, high end and exotic preowned automobiles. We are a licensed and bonded auto dealership in Maryland and have been in the automobile business for over 20 years. We would like to bring you interesting and value oriented vehicles that have been scrutinized by knowledgeable personnel. Our true endeavor is to allow you an opportunity to purchase a unique and exceptional vehicle at a great value. We sell selected hand picked luxury cars and spend an extreme amount of time evaluating each vehicle. We don't have the major overhead of the big store front lots and this allows us to offer our cars at competitive prices. We own every car outright and have a clear title in our possession. Our mission is to have you join the many happy customers who have purchased from us throughout the years and to keep you as a customer for life. Stop by today for a Test-Drive at our convenient indoor showroom location, where luxury is affordable! Our dealership/indoor showroom is located at: 8042 CESSNA AVE GAITHERSBURG, MD 20879. Should you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact us at: Office: 301-330-2323 www.eliteautobrokers.com

8042 Cessna Ave

Gaithersburg, MD

20879

Directions

By Type

Showing 474 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Unfortunately I love high end vehicles and trade them..."

- jviv9211

Unfortunately I love high end vehicles and trade them every two and three years. This behavior can if not careful be costly, so I look for a car dealer who will give me a fair trade and price. Bob Maxwell, salesperson at Elite Brokers knowledgeable and helpful (he answers his phone at work or off) when you have a question. A family atmosphere at the dealership, nice experience when purchasing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"The dealer is very professional! The customer service..."

- Senica

The dealer is very professional! The customer service from its employees is top notch and Bob was awesome. He listened to what I needed and he made sure I was 110% satisfied with their service. I will definitely be buying next next vehicle with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Totally impressed with the knowledge and service from..."

- Michael

Totally impressed with the knowledge and service from Fred Crum and we enjoyed chatting with him very much. The condition of all the vehicles is excellent and all inventory is kept indoors. I really love my Mercedes E400 Coupe and so fun to drive. Thank you Fred and we'll see you again for our next car. Michael C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"This place has Excellent car for excellent price. I had..."

- Rynakong

This place has Excellent car for excellent price. I had a wonderful experience with bob. The service is wonderful and quick response. Thanks so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Great car, price, did a Saturday pickup, all smooth and..."

- lfk

Great car, price, did a Saturday pickup, all smooth and all just as described, and as was discussed in advance. Thank you Elite Auto Brokers team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2021

"nice facility, friendly staff. would i purchase a car..."

- par4race

nice facility, friendly staff. would i purchase a car from them again yes. my only suggestions would be: 1) have a full tank of gar - i drove over an hour to purchase vehicle; 2) have oil changed; 3) i had to have back breaks put on the vehicle - break were only good enough to pass inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob maxwell
May 10, 2021

"Fred is an excellent down to earth guy! He gave excellent..."

- Jarrett Sr.

Fred is an excellent down to earth guy! He gave excellent costumer service to my wife and I. He answered all of our question to purchase our son his car. Thanks Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"I brought my first car from Elite Auto Brokers. My..."

- rossdee9

I brought my first car from Elite Auto Brokers. My experience with Elite Auto Brokers was Amazing. Mr. Maxwell made sure everything went smoothly and that I was satisfied. I will be referring my friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"First time Mercedes buyer, looking around for a really..."

- Jeff

First time Mercedes buyer, looking around for a really good deal without the hassle and haggle. Fred accomodated my tight schedule and we got the deal done in two and half hours. I can't reccommend this dealership-- and Fred, in particular-- enough. The price is what it is and the upselling and typical used car purchase hurdles are minimal to non-existent. Ask for Fred and get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"My first time buying a car from Elite Auto Brokers and..."

- DMBizzard5

My first time buying a car from Elite Auto Brokers and words cannot describe how much I appreciate the attentiveness and professionalism shown to me by Bob Maxwell...and also Fred. Bob was simply outstanding! I would recommend Elite Auto Brokers to anyone looking for a beautiful car and stellar service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results