About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elite Auto Brokers

4.9

281 Lifetime Reviews

8042 Cessna Ave, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 330-2323

281 Reviews of Elite Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had # Awesome "

- VLD 923

Elite Auto Brokers Is Amazing If you looking to purchase a high end luxury vehicle with low mileage in prestine condition below market value hassle free. Dont look any where else. Save yourself time and a whole lot of money. I can truly say this was the best car buying experience I've ever had absolutely NO PRESSURE whatsoever. The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable considering the fleet of cars Financing was unbelievably easy.. I must earnestly say the only problem I experienced was what car to choose the inventory and choices will literally blow you away. No other dealers can compare with Elite Auto Brokers. A word of wisdom if you see it buy it chances are it will sale quickly. Please check out the beautiful Ferrari among all the other outstanding cars. I will definitely recommend Elite Auto Brokers to all my friends and family. This is the only place I will purchase my vehicle from going forward. A very happy costume for life ! #NewC300LuxuryEditionOwner Sincerely VLD purchased my car 9/15/18 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arturo Grandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sade Dennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Boris was absolutely wonderful to work with I don't remember everyone name but they are all great
September 14, 2018

"Probably one of the best in the country "

- Mo.ElZaatari

I did a stringent search on auto trader, that’s how I found Elite Auto Brokers. They have deals that don’t exist anywhere else, and the prices are extremely competitive. I live in Michigan, I actually flew down to this dealership in Maryland. This is not just your regular dealership, these people are very nice. The manager Steve was amazing, he’s the one that handled everything very smoothly. I also met the owner briefly who was extremely nice. From the moment I first called Steve till the moment I purchased was all made very easy. This business focuses not only on great competitive deals but also on customer experience. They really take care of their customer. I had been doing searches all over the country and I am extremely pleased with finding Elite Auto Brokers. I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Parkway1

The Service was fast and very helpful.. I would reccomend this dealership to all. I am Very Happy with my New Mercedes Benz ML 350!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- CJ#250

Steve made my buying experience a care free and easy process. He made sure I was pleased with my car In every way. I have gotten so many compliments on my Mercedes! I would definitely recommend him to to others for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sade Dennis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Will definitely go back to Steve at Elite Auto Brokers "

- Ajdehart

Our experience with Elite Auto Brokers was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Steve was great. He made the process so easy and I felt like I had know him for years. Not a typical car salesman. We never felt forced or pressured to buy a car. We drove 150 miles round trip to buy this car and would definitely do it again. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sade Dennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Outstanding Service Available at Elite Auto"

- Sarina

My husband and I needed to get into a car right away. We decided to entertain purchasing a luxury vehicle. We spoke with Steve Kwon after seeing what appeared to be a dream deal. He invited us to come in and test drive the car. Right away we felt comfortable with him. I had visited another dealer who did not allow me to test drive the car and had to look for the vehicle when I arrived. Steve however, had the car OUT FRONT AND READY FOR ME. He answered all my questions and made the process very transparent. The next day my husband and I were Doring off the lot in our new Mercedes E Class! Steve didn’t stop there. His exemplary service continued and this is where he continued to shine for us. He took a video of us driving off the lot and we have used it to share with friends and family. Our new car drives beautifully and we feel confident our car will serve us well for a long time. We really appreciate the email welcoming us as new members of the Elite Auto family. I owned a Massage Therapy business and understand the importance and value of providing superior service to clients. And, it’s easy when you are passionate about your product and care about how it will positively impact the lifestyle of others. Steve gets it! We highly recommend Steve Kwon to anyone looking to invest in a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- erick.cedron@aol.com

I'm very happy with my Mercedes ML 350 SUV Steve, who is knowledgeable and attentive played an important role in my decision to make this purchase. In addition to his knowledge he offer very competitive prices. For anyone considering to buy a used car, I recommend talking to Steve at Elite Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Low pressure, good value"

- phreatic

We had a great experience with Steve; he was very knowledgeable, very attentive, but not at all pushy. The dealership is small, but had a high quality selection. We went there for a specific car, so selection wasn’t as big of a concern for us, but they had more cars than we’d expected, and all in very good shape. It was about as nice as a car purchasing experience could be, and the personal attention Steve paid to every step made it that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sade Dennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great staff!"

- Eonka123*

I’d definitely return to elite auto brokers. They have a friendly staff and great selection of vehicles. I didn’t feel the pressure like I did from other dealerships, or up sell techniques. Kwon was great and had everything ready to go. Would have gave five stars but financing was a bit limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- Caressa H

We purchased our second vehicle this year from Elite Auto Brokers and we couldn’t be happier with the vehicle and the customer service that we received. What’s unique about the experience is that anytime we have questions about the car buying experience that we’ve always wondered about, Moshe takes the time to honestly and concisely explain why a condition exists. I appreciate the transparency and they’ve earned two customers for life in my husband and me. During this experience we hit a hiccup with an error with the financing company and Dean was so patient, kind, and helpful as we had to redo the application for the pre-approval. Steve was our contact salesperson and he always promptly responded to texts and emails. It was a pleasure to deal with Elite and we’ll be back for an SUV. We will not buy a luxury vehicle anywhere else. The quality of their used vehicles is unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kwon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results