Search
Back

Elite Auto Brokers

4.9

335 Lifetime Reviews

8042 Cessna Ave, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 330-2323

335 Reviews of Elite Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"I’ll be back!"

- ALB

I bought a Mercedes E350 in January. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Not only was Steve extremely professional and laid back, he responded to all of my requests after I drive off the lot. To say it was a great experience would be a huge understatement. Thank you, Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- Ted123

I am a repeat customer of Elite Auto Brokers because of the quality of the cars they sell and the integrity of their process. I would highly recommend EAB to famil and friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Callie Pinto

Finally a positive car buying experience! Excellent customer service, the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. Best of all, we got a great deal on a beautiful Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Grandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"No pressure — high quality pre-owned vehicles"

- AirForceRetired

I highly recommend this dealership. I’ve bought and sold about fifty cars and my experience at EAB tanks up near the top. This is not one of those places where the person you are dealing with has to go to his bosses boss (taking about an hour) only to come back with an unacceptable counter offer. They are quick with their quotes, let you drive the vehicles without babysitting you and can plate and finance your purchase in less than an hour. I can only speak from the perspective of my transaction, but the vehicle I purchased was clean, had its owners manual, the two original multifunction keys, and a great CARFAX showing regular dealer maintenance and oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2019

"No pressure purchase"

- Susan73

We bought a C Class Mercedes Benz and are very pleased with the ease of the buying experience. No haggling of the price. It was a very smooth transaction. Steve was very helpful and answered all our questions. I would recommend Elite to anyone looking to purchase a luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Steve Kwon Great Work "

- Chivas Cao

work with Steve Kwon and was the best car dealer I have ever met I would recomend him to all my contacts Thanks you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Great sale person"

- J25

Steve is awesome! very knowledgeable and knows all about his inventory. You will not be upset if you use Steve Kwon and Elite Auto Brokers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Glad Steve helped me out!"

- KN

I’m sure the whole team is superb, but Steve took care of me and he was great! He’s very understanding and accommodating with my wants - highly recommend asking for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Second to NONE!"

- Tonyhuynh28

Steve is AMAZING! Not only did he help me get into the vehicle that I was looking for, the level of customer service that I received was beyond exceptional. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and made this car-buying experience really pleasant (unlike my usual experiences). I would DEFINITELY purchase another car from Steve again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Great experience 100%!!!"

- Bmw driver

Truly, they are second to none in customer service! Vehicle selection is outstanding. If you are looking for high end vehicles, this is the dealer to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results