About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Elite Auto Brokers

4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

8042 Cessna Ave, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20879
Call (301) 330-2323

308 Reviews of Elite Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Fully stocked of great looking cars and helpful staff!!"

- Roboti3

Great communication. Answered calls and returned them as well. Bought a BMW i3. My experience was fantastic, No high sales pitch and keeping you there all day. Would recommend to a friend and looking forward to purchase another vehicle in the future, Thanks for a enjoyable "Ride"!! Bob D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Ruhadze
October 12, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- leej_sr

My wife and I had a great experience at Elite Auto Brokers. The staff was very welcoming but also very laid back, a definite plus for a car dealership. We found the car we were interested in online and came in for a test drive. Ben was our sales person and he was awesome to work with. The first thing you notice when you get to the auto lot is the great selection of luxury cars available. The pricing is very competitive within the greater metro area and our purchase process was very quick, comfortable and easy. If you are looking for a used luxury car in terrific condition at competitive prices, I highly recommend you visit Elite Auto Brokers and go see Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Good experience"

- bngalaboy

Steve was very helpful and not pushy as most car salesmen always do. Although he was firm on price. Would strongly recommend him. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cayanne2014

Steve was very easy to deal with and informative on all of the vehicles avai;lable. HE was present when you need questions answered but gave you space when you wanted to look over the car or think about your next move. Nothing pushy at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 24, 2018

"Very professional and informative."

- June

This was a great experience. I live out of state and the salesperson communicated with me throughout the entire process of purchasing my vehicle . Would do business with them again and again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Boris Ruhadze
September 24, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- Yukon Cat

Boris and his group were great. Pleasant service. Even with the minor issue I had after leaving they were quick to assist! The associates were very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris Ruhadze
September 20, 2018

"Aftermarket Parts update"

- Dowop

I finally was able to speak directly to owner about my troubles. He offered maintenance services in the amount I spent on brake replacements mentioned below. He offered for me to deal with him directly. Again this is awesome since this is not the norm in how folks conduct business. Really really appreciate the maintenance offer. Purchased Vehicle. 2 weeks later horrible brake noise. Elite replaced front brakes no cost. 2 months later more brake noise. I was told Elite would not do anything to asssist. Took vehicle to Mercedes Back aftermarket brakes were replaced 1 month later more squeaking noise Back to Mercedes said front after market brakes, the ones replace by Elite needed to be replace Vehicle performing as it should no noise at all Other colleagues say they has similar problems with aftermarket parts in general Elite please do not take offense since I have been honest and professional just as I was as your cutomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arturo Grandon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kwon
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sade Dennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had # Awesome "

- VLD 923

Elite Auto Brokers Is Amazing If you looking to purchase a high end luxury vehicle with low mileage in prestine condition below market value hassle free. Dont look any where else. Save yourself time and a whole lot of money. I can truly say this was the best car buying experience I've ever had absolutely NO PRESSURE whatsoever. The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable considering the fleet of cars Financing was unbelievably easy.. I must earnestly say the only problem I experienced was what car to choose the inventory and choices will literally blow you away. No other dealers can compare with Elite Auto Brokers. A word of wisdom if you see it buy it chances are it will sale quickly. Please check out the beautiful Ferrari among all the other outstanding cars. I will definitely recommend Elite Auto Brokers to all my friends and family. This is the only place I will purchase my vehicle from going forward. A very happy costume for life ! #NewC300LuxuryEditionOwner Sincerely VLD purchased my car 9/15/18 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Holmburg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Arturo Grandon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sade Dennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Boris was absolutely wonderful to work with I don't remember everyone name but they are all great
September 14, 2018

"Probably one of the best in the country "

- Mo.ElZaatari

I did a stringent search on auto trader, that’s how I found Elite Auto Brokers. They have deals that don’t exist anywhere else, and the prices are extremely competitive. I live in Michigan, I actually flew down to this dealership in Maryland. This is not just your regular dealership, these people are very nice. The manager Steve was amazing, he’s the one that handled everything very smoothly. I also met the owner briefly who was extremely nice. From the moment I first called Steve till the moment I purchased was all made very easy. This business focuses not only on great competitive deals but also on customer experience. They really take care of their customer. I had been doing searches all over the country and I am extremely pleased with finding Elite Auto Brokers. I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moshe Bregman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Parkway1

The Service was fast and very helpful.. I would reccomend this dealership to all. I am Very Happy with my New Mercedes Benz ML 350!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kwon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 308 results