Back

Elk Grove Hyundai

Elk Grove, CA

4.6
416 Reviews
Contact Dealership

8440 Auto Passage Dr

Elk Grove, CA

95757

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 416 reviews

December 02, 2022

Reginald, in the service department, provided us with fantastic customer service. He kept us informed each step of the way. More

by sinamoniramirez
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald - Service Dept
Dec 02, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

We’re delighted to get your 5-star review of Elk Grove Hyundai! Reginald and the team appreciate your feedback. Thank you for working with us!

November 29, 2022

Thanks 🙏, great customer service, my car now is in a really good condition.appreciate you guys More

by Juan
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald
Nov 30, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, Juan. We're happy to hear that the Elk Grove Hyundai team was able to take excellent care of you and your vehicle. Have a nice day!

November 07, 2022

It is very clean and modern with very comfortable sitting area equipped with hot coffee and popcorn. Super clean restroom is always a bonus. More

by mmm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names
Nov 08, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

Thank you for being such a fan of Elk Grove Hyundai! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Have a great day!

November 05, 2022

I bought my car in 2017 and purchased a warranty that allows me to pay $50 for repairs. I had to have 3 repairs done to my car and each time I have to argue with the service department because they don’t More

by Andrea Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Nov 07, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

Andrea, I am sorry to hear that you are frustrated. We want your service experiences to be as seamless, accommodating, and convenient as possible, and it is disappointing that we've missed the mark here. If you would be willing to discuss the details, please give me a call directly. Thank you, Jerry Eastman - Service Manager - (916) 427-1234 X1015

October 10, 2022

It was such a great experience. I got exactly the car I wanted for a reasonable price. I’d buy from them again! All the staff I dealt with were fast and friendly. More

by tracyalantz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared and Oz
Oct 10, 2022 -

tracyalantz responded

Had an amazing experience buying from Elk Grove Hyundai.

Oct 11, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Tracy! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Elk Grove Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 14, 2022

It's new, clean and the workers are friendly even at 8am. I will definitely be back. More

by Kgreene0158
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronaldo
Sep 14, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

We are delighted to have earned your continued business and your great review! Thank you from all of us at Elk Grove Hyundai and safe travels until we see you again.

September 14, 2022

I had to take my car in for some recalls. The dealership was easy to get to. My service rep was super pleasant and got me in and out quickly. She was awesome More

by alexusfr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asjah
Sep 15, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear the Elk Grove Hyundai team delivered five-star service! It was a pleasure servicing your vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit. Until then, drive safe!

September 12, 2022

The service was really nice, the sales man and the finance manager were really helpful and respectful More

by Mohammadnasirahmad0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj, and the sales man Mahmood
Sep 12, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

Mohammad, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Elk Grove Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

September 12, 2022

Good timely service for recall and oil change . They are using electronic tech to determine if wheel alignment is out. More

by Hasnat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 13, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Elk Grove Hyundai team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 12, 2022

I brought my car in to get some safety recalls done and received an inspection report with a couple of recommended services that didn't need to be done. I had just bought new tires and had an alignment don More

by ronicaalig
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Nnamani
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Female
Sep 13, 2022 -

Elk Grove Hyundai responded

We aim to provide a meticulous and professional service that our guests can rely on us, so as you can imagine, this feedback is concerning. I apologize if there was any confusion that occurred here during your recent visit, and will discuss this matter with the appropriate people to ensure a more attentive service experience moving forward. I hope we get another chance to impress you next time, and if there are any additional details you'd like to share, please give me a call. Best, Jerry Eastman - Service Manager - (916) 427-1234 X1015

1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results