Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Emich Volkswagen

Denver, CO

4.6
191 Reviews

350 S Santa Fe Dr

Denver, CO

80223

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 191 reviews

August 29, 2021

excellent service and staff! Fast and all very detailed! We got there and left in an hour with my new car! More

by rocio isabel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nermina Mednolucanin
August 23, 2021

Great service department, tells me exactly what I need and no more! More

by sidneysemone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered Beeman
August 17, 2021

Promised free 2 oil change when we bought the car but they wouldn’t honor that. Had to replace the battery after less than a year owning the car. Spend about $500 in repair and they couldn’t even wash th More

by ab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Aug 18, 2021 -

Emich Volkswagen responded

Can you share with me your name to determine why the oil changes were not in your profile? We should have washed your car. We would be glad to do that for you at any time. If email is best: femich@emichauto.com

August 11, 2021

I bought my Arteon from another dealer and had a terrible sales and service experience there. Emich is a huge difference! Friendly people, expert service. More

by earnhart17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered
August 09, 2021

Miles was very helpful and looked for the best deal for us! Emich made it very smooth to turn in our lease and use the equity to get into a beautiful new car. More

by cat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles
August 07, 2021

This is my second car from them an they are all fantastic. I drive past another a closer one because of their service More

by krystalhi1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered Beeman
August 05, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service!!!Jered Beeman is the Absolutely fantastic service!!! Jered Beeman is the best!!! Thank you for a great experience with you!! More

by Jquinn34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered
August 02, 2021

The dealership is filled with a bunch of friendly and helpful people. I was trying to purchase a car and it took a while but the guy that was helping me, Matt was very patient and got the job done. More

by Rbox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
July 26, 2021

Shar inaddition to the entire EMICH VW Team who assisted me during my new VW purchase was beyond superb needless to say,I'm beyond satisfied with all their service. Infact,I'm still a bit dumbfounde More

by DWILL4357
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shar,Jeff & one other nice gentleman who's name I'm unable to recall probably because I'm still in shock.
July 25, 2021

The sales process was easy and friendly. No high pressure baloney like other dealerships I’ve dealt with. I’ve bought many cars over the years and this was one of the smoothest purchases ever. More

by 22 Taos Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Scheidt
11 - 20 of 191 results