About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Empire Nissan

4.9

280 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Kettering Loop, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (877) 956-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

280 Reviews of Empire Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2018

"I always trust Cesar Cardenas for my vehicle repair needs."

- Lisa Alba

Cesar takes care of both my Nissan's. My husband and I have been bringing our cars to Empire Nissan since 2007. We get in and out quickly and everything is very organized and friendly. We enjoy seeing Cesar when we come in he is a huge asset to your company. He is always honest and very helpful, he explains everything in a way we can understand. I will continue to bring my cars to Cesar and I highly recommend Empire Nissan for Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Great. Friendly fast service.."

- Kim Hayden

Gary is a very friendly man that I do trust with my vehicle's I've been going to Nissan for over 15 years and Gary has been a big help he never tries to sell me something that I do not need . And everything he says that will get done gets done right the first time I'm very happy with his performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"great service consitently "

- elsafitz

I have been coming go this dealership for all my repair and maintenance work. They are great to work with and always have a great attitude. Daniel was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the work that was done. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel I think
November 06, 2017

"Great service "

- Krissy81

Very fast and friendly would come back again..thank you very much Gary, Manny and all the sales managers and finance team. Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"SIMPLE THE BEST"

- Mickey

I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THIER EMPLOYEES AND MANAGMENT TEAM. THEY ARE VERY HONEST AND THEY ARE THERE TO HELP YOU ON ANY NEED, VERY PROFESIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Farris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan, Jerry, John..
November 03, 2017

"Always helpful "

- Salgado1221

If you ever need your car serviced I would recommend Cesar he is amazing and will drop what he is doing to make sure your token care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Awsome"

- Sansue2017

I can only describe my recent experience with empire nissan service center in one word AWSOME! Thank you Gary for being patient with me. See you next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Repair"

- CSantos

Caesar provides excellent service each time I come in for service. He follows up with me and has my vehicle ready on time. I am treated as an individual not like a number. Caesar is great and he is why I continue to get my cars serviced at this dealership. Great job Ceasar 👍🏽!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Excellent"

- Rosencion1

Oscar Armas was great very helpful and help me to have my car service for New brakes. Happy to visit dealer friendly and profetional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Armas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Exceptional customer care"

- LuizaH

Thought I had transmission issues, Oscar helped me understand what was wrong and they were going to fix it. Went over beyond great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Armas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results