About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Empire Nissan

4.9

284 Lifetime Reviews

1377 Kettering Loop, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (877) 956-5252

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Empire Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"SO HAPPY"

- ela25

I am a happy girl and I got the car I wanted due to Sidney! :) I worked with him for months while waiting for the purchase of my new home to close. He was always friendly and patient with me. He still checks in with me, 2 months later, and asks how the car is and if I am still happy with it. Because of Sidney, I am a Nissan customer for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney Woolen
September 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Poli

Completely satisfied with sales team staff very professional and courteous i will definitely recommend family and friends thanks to everyone at Empire Nissan for a such a great experience buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fakhoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edgar Niebla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Irma Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jaime corona
September 27, 2018

"Nissan Frontier Pro 4x"

- SandiJ

First I want to be sure to recognize the sales person that helped us by a wonderful vehicle that we are extremely pleased with, Sydney, from empire Nissan. I have no complaints about the dealership itself but the reality is I love my work was with Sydney directly. He was never pushy and always helpful. Even a month after purchasing our vehicle he still answers my phone calls, emails, and texts. He has been nothing but supportive and helpful during the entire process of finding my dream truck. The lot seem to have a lot of vehicles to choose from even though we had our heart set on one specific kind. What we wanted was very limited in when they didn’t have it in stock Sydney found one 100 miles away and brought it to the lot for us. I would highly recommend both dealership and Sydney as a sales person. We love our new truck and had a great experience at Empire Nissian. Ask for Sydney!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sidney
September 10, 2018

"Altima 2015 Lemon"

- Ajmcc

My 2015 altima transmission shot out car is no good had to junk it. Also recalls 9 and. The dealership service Felipe wouldn't perform the recall saying they aren't allowed to look under hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edgar Niebla
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Felipe Cante
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"I always trust Cesar Cardenas for my vehicle repair needs."

- Lisa Alba

Cesar takes care of both my Nissan's. My husband and I have been bringing our cars to Empire Nissan since 2007. We get in and out quickly and everything is very organized and friendly. We enjoy seeing Cesar when we come in he is a huge asset to your company. He is always honest and very helpful, he explains everything in a way we can understand. I will continue to bring my cars to Cesar and I highly recommend Empire Nissan for Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Great. Friendly fast service.."

- Kim Hayden

Gary is a very friendly man that I do trust with my vehicle's I've been going to Nissan for over 15 years and Gary has been a big help he never tries to sell me something that I do not need . And everything he says that will get done gets done right the first time I'm very happy with his performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"great service consitently "

- elsafitz

I have been coming go this dealership for all my repair and maintenance work. They are great to work with and always have a great attitude. Daniel was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the work that was done. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel I think
November 06, 2017

"Great service "

- Krissy81

Very fast and friendly would come back again..thank you very much Gary, Manny and all the sales managers and finance team. Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"SIMPLE THE BEST"

- Mickey

I AM VERY VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED BY THIER EMPLOYEES AND MANAGMENT TEAM. THEY ARE VERY HONEST AND THEY ARE THERE TO HELP YOU ON ANY NEED, VERY PROFESIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Farris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Worley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan, Jerry, John..
November 03, 2017

"Always helpful "

- Salgado1221

If you ever need your car serviced I would recommend Cesar he is amazing and will drop what he is doing to make sure your token care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Cardenas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results