Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Empire Nissan

Ontario, CA

4.4
322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1377 Kettering Loop

Ontario, CA

91761

Directions

322 Reviews of Empire Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"They sold a car out from under us after a deal was..."

- fullmobius13

They sold a car out from under us after a deal was already reached. We had an appt. scheduled and then got a text that the car was sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Ky
1.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Empire Nissan responded

We understand your frustration and apologize for the miscommunication. Should you like to discuss your experience any further, please contact me. Regards, Irma Vasquez Owner Loyalty Manager 909-563-7770

February 23, 2021

"Excellent car buying experience with Anthony and Ruel!..."

- shala.boles

Excellent car buying experience with Anthony and Ruel! They are patient, professional and easy to work with. No haggling or hassle and it only took about an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fakhoury
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Empire Nissan responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant car-buying experience. We hope to see you again! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

January 17, 2021

"It's great bringing my car here for any services...."

- T-Ro

It's great bringing my car here for any services. If/when services are needed, Oscar is always diligent in reviewing the maintenance history to see what's necessary at the time and what can wait (I appreciate he's keeping my wallet in mind!). Oscar's consistent friendly and professional service is always appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Armas
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

Empire Nissan responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years together! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

January 02, 2021

"Very friendly and great customer service. When I need to..."

- T.Rude

Very friendly and great customer service. When I need to get in and out they get the job done. I won't take my car any where else, ONLY EMPIRE NISSAN OF ONTARIO, CA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Armas
5.0
Jerry Farris
5.0
Johnathan Hasshaw
5.0
Gary Worley
5.0
John Fakhoury
5.0
Sal Henandez
5.0
Miguel Oliva
5.0
Rizwan Ali
5.0
Basel Alzwaideh
5.0
Issa Kakish
5.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Empire Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that you always have a quick and easy visit with us! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

December 17, 2020

"HORRIBLE COMMUNICATION AND VERY ARROGANT CUSTOMER..."

- Ela

HORRIBLE COMMUNICATION AND VERY ARROGANT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WENT TO GET MY OIL CHANGED AND WAS OFFERED A 30,000 MILE SERVICE BY CHRISTINA SANCHEZ FOR $24.95. I SAID YES BECAUSE IT WAS ONLY $25. SO ONCE MY CAR WAS READY AND I WAS AT THE CASHIER READY TO PAY, THE CASHIER GIVES ME A TOTAL OF $224.95!!! I SAID "NO, YOU MUST BE MISTAKEN, CHRISTINA SAID IT WAS $24.95" THE CASHIER CALLS CHRISTINA. SHE COMES OVER AND SAYS "NO I TOLD YOU $224.95" NO SHE DIDNT. I KNOW FOR A FACT BECAUSE I WOULD'VE SAID OH NO THANK YOU. IT'S TOO MUCH. CHRISTINA THEN STARTS ARGUING WITH ME, YELLING AT ME, THAT SHE DID NOT SAY $24.95, BLAMING THE MASK SHE WAS WEARING. I TOLD HER I WAS NEVER GIVEN A PAPER WITH THE DETAILS OF THE SERVICE SHE WAS OFFERING WITH THE PRICE. I DID NOT SIGN ANYTHING. SHE DID NOT EVEN SHOW ME ON HER TABLE THE SERVICE SHE WAS OFFERING OR THE PRICE OF THE SERVICE. THE ONLY INFORMATION I WAS GIVEN WAS BEING TOLD THAT IT WOULD BE $24.95. CHRISTINA CONTINUES TO ARGUE WITH ME. I ASK IF THERE ARE CAMERAS THAT COULD BE REVIEWED AND SHE RUDLY SAYS NO. I ASK TO SPEAK TO A MANAGER AND SHE LEAVES TO TALK TO HIM, NOT BRINGING HIM TO ME. WHAT KIND OF SERVICE DEPARTMENT DOES NOT GIVE IN WRITING THE SERVICES THAT ARE BEING PROVIDED AND THE PRICE OF THOSE SERVICES?!?! SHE DIDN'T EVEN SHOW ME THE PRICE ON THE TABLET THAT SHE WAS WORKING ON, AS THE CASHIER SAID SHE SHOULD HAVE. CHRISTINA CLEARLY TOLD ME $24.95. THIS TYPE OF SERVICE IS RIDICULOUS. NO CLEAR COMMUNICATION AND TRYING TO PRICE GAUGE THE CUSTOMER OUT OF $200?!?! RIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THIS DEALERSHIP. IT'S AWFUL. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry Farris
1.0
Other Employees : Christina Sanchez
Jan 06, 2021 -

Empire Nissan responded

We're discouraged to read about your experience and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. I appreciate you taking the time to speak with me about this further. Should you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact me or General Manager John Fakhoury. We're always here to help and want to make sure you're receiving the best service possible. Regards, Irma Vasquez Owner Loyalty Manager 909-563-7770

December 17, 2020

"Second new car purchase from this dealership. Both times..."

- princessperla13

Second new car purchase from this dealership. Both times have been quick, efficient and a positive experience. I will continue to purchase cars from this dealership based on my experience with their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
Dec 18, 2020 -

Empire Nissan responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new car and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

December 16, 2020

"Javier, grate customer service,always answers my..."

- Rosie Bernal

Javier, grate customer service,always answers my questions an need's.I been going for service in this location since I got my car,very happy with all my car work!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Serrano
Dec 18, 2020 -

Empire Nissan responded

Hi Rosie, it's a pleasure to hear that Javier always provides you with the service you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

November 22, 2020

"Oscar is the best always ready to answer al the questions..."

- Rosencion1

Oscar is the best always ready to answer al the questions and concerns we have family friendly and convenient location and amenities are great Thank you Oscar and Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Armas
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Empire Nissan responded

You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Oscar provided you with nothing less than that! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

November 04, 2020

"Joe Sartor was very helpful with me, He answer all my..."

- oxbarrios

Joe Sartor was very helpful with me, He answer all my questions and help me get the Nissan NV 2500 that I want it, it took no more that 20 minutes for me to get out of there with a brand new Van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sartor
5.0
Nov 04, 2020 -

Empire Nissan responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar with Joe! We hope you're loving your new Nissan and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

October 22, 2020

"Everyone at this dealership is very professional and..."

- Terriallison

Everyone at this dealership is very professional and friendly. With this being my third Murano, I have complete confidence in Empire Nissan. Especially important to me is the excellence of the service department. Gary and Cesar have always done a great job. I have recommended them to several friends. Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Worley
5.0
Oct 22, 2020 -

Empire Nissan responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here at Empire Nissan. Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, John Fakhoury General Manager Customercare@empirenissan.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results