About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Encinitas Ford

5.0

38 Lifetime Reviews

1424 Encinitas Blvd, Encinitas, California 92024 Directions
Sales: (888) 700-6844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Encinitas Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2017

"Great job saving you money!!!!!!!!!"

- Hugo

No bs just straight forward to the point. I had a price in mind and they where able to get it done for me fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dooley Wifak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2016

"Awesomeness!"

- janeli

Chris was super nice and personable, I love the car I got and the process was no where near as stressful as I thought it was going to be. Chris and Doug worked with me and I appreciate tehm for that. I recommend Encinitas Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cimicata
March 15, 2016

"A positive buying experience!"

- sbisson

I recently purchased a new 2016 Ford F-150 from Encinitas Ford with the help of David Bechtel. From start to finish, the process was NO NONSENSE, straight forward, and easy to work through. David was knowledgeable and helpful, without pressure, and willing to make a deal we were both happy with. Thanks, David and Encinitas Ford for (finally) giving me a positive buying experience at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bechtel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2015

"Purchased My First New Car"

- SineadShannon

David went above and beyond to find me the perfect car at the best price. I just graduated college and working my first job, so keeping my payments low was the most important to me. Before leaving he also set me up with insurance that was $30/month cheaper than all of the quotes I had previously received. Thanks again, David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bechtel
February 21, 2015

"Great dealership!"

- jsolem

Dooley and Landsay are the best! I've never walked out of a dealership feeling so good. The family owned presence of the dealership was refreshing. I look forward to doing business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dooley Wifak
Other Employees : Lindsay
February 16, 2015

"Tracking down a Transit Truck for us"

- ron2wilson

We were looking for a specific model of the Ford Transit and they were able to secure one from another dealership and have it delivered and financed for us in just 2 days. Thanks! Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dooley Wifak
February 16, 2015

"Purchase a new car"

- rfwebster

Experience was great! All staff was friendly and helpful. David had excellent customer service and helped me get the car that I wanted. I'm very happy with the experience that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bechtel
February 16, 2015

"Excellent "

- Jbyle

It was a simple, pain free process with no suprises. I felt like they wanted and appreciated my business. From sales to management to finance the process was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dooley Wifak
February 04, 2015

"Dooley and Lindsay are awesome!"

- green125

Great people, great service, great overall experience. I started looking at the Encinitas ford website and found a car that I was interested in, when I arrived I found exactly what I wanted though it was not the car I initially viewed. It was a nice feeling driving off the lot with a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dooley Wifak
Other Employees : Lindsay
January 31, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Jojoandlolosisneros

These guys are friendly, professional, and provide the best customer service. Thank you For getting me into a car that I can afford. You guys are superstars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Sale
David Bechtel
Other Employees : Kevin and Glenn
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results