Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Evans Toyota

Ft. Wayne, IN

4.8
473 Reviews
Our family roots in the Fort Wayne area run deep. We first opened our doors all the way back in 1955, and we love what we do. We are still a family owned business and now our second generation has taken over. This family is still very involved in the day-to-day operation. In fact, if you ever have a problem that we aren’t taking care of properly, you can use one of our two red phones and get a direct line to our owner’s cellphone. That’s how confident we are in our level of customer service. Our dealership is a full service dealership. Not only can we get you into a great car, but we can also give you the Toyota service or maintenance that you need. In addition to that, we provide rentals with over 90 cars available, and we provide insurance through Safeco and Progressive, which means we can provide any type of insurance you need. We are your comprehensive dealership and with our convenient location in Fort Wayne we can serve all the surrounding areas including New Haven, Columbia City, Auburn, Warsaw, Garrett, Decatur, and more! At Evans Toyota we have a complete line-up of the latest Toyota vehicles. If you are looking for a new Toyota, then you have come to the right place. We have countrywide favorites like the Camry, Corolla, and RAV4, and we also have local staples like the Toyota Tundra and Tacoma. Whether you need a truck, car, SUV, or crossover, you can trust in our inventory to have the options that you need. Browse everything that we have in stock online, or come to see us in person. You can also take advantage of our college and military rebate programs. In addition to our new inventory, we also have an extensive used inventory that includes a variety of vehicles from various manufacturers. Whether you are looking for a used Toyota or something else entirely, the team at Evans Toyota can help. Just like our new inventory, you can browse our entire used inventory right online. If you are thinking about trading in a vehicle, then we can help with
Contact Dealership

515 W. Coliseum Blvd.

Ft. Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

By Type

Showing 473 reviews

July 11, 2021

"Worked with Chad Voglewede who was AWESOME! Great guy,..."

- chadhig

Worked with Chad Voglewede who was AWESOME! Great guy, very professional, and easy to talk to. Easily accessible and would return questions in a prompt fashion. Very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were purchasing. Would definitely ask for him on the next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Chad was great was great couldn't ask for a better..."

- brettdevil

Chad was great was great couldn't ask for a better experience in a timely manner got the car I wanted everybody was great thanks for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Worst place ever. Is there a-1 star? Thanks for the lemon..."

- matthewttaube

Worst place ever. Is there a-1 star? Thanks for the lemon guys and lying to me about it and the disrespect. Also the first kid that came out to me and said that rude comment, that was their first line of defense was a rude kid that doesn’t know how to keep his rude comments to himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kid with the suit that said a rude comment
May 20, 2021

"Purchased out previous Prius at Evans Toyota and had a..."

- TomButler9

Purchased out previous Prius at Evans Toyota and had a very positive experience. Just purchased a 2021 Prius Limited and once again had a very positive experience with Matt Horstman who went the extra mile to come up with the precise car that we want and Jason Campos and all of the rest of the staff. Continue to highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2021

"Matt sold my husband his Buick and we came back to get..."

- daisyflrs

Matt sold my husband his Buick and we came back to get myself a newer vehicle. We were there for quite a while but they were very accommodating and patient with our 8 month old son. Left with a 2017 Hyundai! They have our business for years to come. Matt especially is our go to guy when it comes to finding our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2021

"Ryan Recker is the best car salesman I have ever dealt..."

- Coreyjp.95

Ryan Recker is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. No BS! Straight to the point, professional and honest. Evans Toyota has my families’ business for any car I we need from now on. Jason Campos made the finance portion go by so fast! Thank you guys for what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Recker
March 20, 2021

"Went into the show room very nice and welcoming. Was..."

- Aron.wheeler15

Went into the show room very nice and welcoming. Was helped a few seconds after walking into the door. Awesome experience from start to finish. Will be going back if I purchase another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"Chad was great! He went the extra mile to help us find..."

- Danica D.

Chad was great! He went the extra mile to help us find what we needed. We love our new Toyota! The dealership was very welcoming and clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Ryan Recker was great to work with and he found me the..."

- bryant.jen92

Ryan Recker was great to work with and he found me the car I was looking for. Overall, a good experience and didn’t feel rushed to make a decision. I love my Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Recker
March 12, 2021

"There is always a very good selection of cars on the lot...."

- F and P

There is always a very good selection of cars on the lot. We just bought our third car from Evans Toyota, this time with the help of Chad Voglewede. He was very patient and spent considerable time making sure we found the right car. He answered a couple of post-sale questions and has promised to followup for a few more questions. He invited us to contact him in the future if we have more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bailey Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results