Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Evergreen Ford Lincoln

Issaquah, WA

not yet
rated
64 Reviews

1500 18th Ave NW

Issaquah, WA

98027

Directions

64 Reviews of Evergreen Ford Lincoln

Sort by
November 19, 2020

"I wrote a review in August 2020 when I came across this..."

- jkraft

I wrote a review in August 2020 when I came across this site. I wrote the review because I built a truck out at Ford.com and sent an email to 6-7 dealers in the area stating that this is exactly what I want, I want best price and I will order the truck. (or buy it in the unlikely situation they could fine one with my EXACT configuration) I was surprised to see Evergreen Ford have lower than average ratings as I brought my wife an explorer there in 2019 and it was a smooth breeze with great price and service. As it turned out Evergreen ford came back with the best price, so I purchased the truck from them. Everything from ordering the truck, getting transparency on pricing ( which was great ), the service and updates from the Sales person ( Kelly Bader ) was fantastic. I was tracking my build on the ford tracker, and the dealership was able to give me better updates. I woke up one morning to a text picture of my truck on a truck hauler, and drove the truck out of the dealership that evening. I cant speak for everyone that leaves reviews here, but I will say I am a bit demanding and unforgiving, and Evergreen for has in 2 times met or exceeded my expectations of great deal, married up with great service and delivery! Give this dealership a call and ask for Kelly! Vehicle 1 was a ford explore Vehicle 2 was a Super Duty 350 Tremor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly Bader
August 11, 2020

"Easy Purchase of Explorer"

- jkraft

I am thinking about buying a new Super Duty 350 with the Tremor Package. It will defiantly be a truck I have to order so I have been researching the truck, its options, ordering a vehicle and dealerships. I was surprised to find Evergreen Ford with such a low rating here (2.3 overall at the time I am writing this ) My wife and I purchased a new explorer from them last year and it was an easy pleasurable fair enough experience. So I do not know how the order for the super duty will go, I think I will need someone really knowledgeable and honest about the ordering systems and the combinations I want, But I thought I would give them credit here for my last great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
4.0
Other Employees : I worked with a female as my primary sales consultant, the manager who was also a Marine, and some British dude in finance.
October 07, 2019

"Deplorable Service Department"

- Susan Kennedy

Do NOT buy a Ford from Evergreen Ford. Their service department is deplorable. My 2019 Ford Explorer with 15000 miles on it conked out this morning on the way to the gym. It took me over an hour to get a person on the phone, only to have them give me a number to have it towed. Their reason? Well people with appointments and a grand opening. I am so sorry I did not make an appointment for a problem I could not know. I am so sorry my Ford conking out happened on your grand opening day. I am so sorry I was frustrated when your receptionist was less than helpful and rude. So no Evergreen Ford, I am NOT happy with your service. Deplorable. What about a 24 hour line with a recorded message for what to do if you need a tow? THAT would be amazing ... because when client's are waiting in court for me, they don't understand that I could not make an appointment in anticipation of my car sensor failing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
1.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

I would like to speak with you directly in order to better understand the circumstances you’ve described and reach a satisfactory resolution together. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you, I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

May 22, 2019

"Bad customer experience "

- Mario2578

Emailed the interned team to get a new ranger approved with my trade. To find out when I got there to pick and sign all paperwork they never add my trade to the deal. And the sale guys keep on saying we get you done and resend you a new offer. Find out never heard back from them. Never again will I shop at evergreen ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
1.0
May 23, 2019 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

Mario, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us at Evergreen Ford. It would mean a lot to our dealership if you gave me an opportunity to do my best in making things better. Please contact me as soon as possible so I can hear more about what happened and provide my assistance. Sincerely, Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

April 26, 2019

"I bought a used car there"

- Big kahuna

Bough a used car from Robert. Nice guy and a good deal. Got a call back 2 weeks later about a 2nd set of keys for my truck. They found them and call me to come and get them. That's awesome customer service. Saved me $300

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
5.0
Other Employees : Robert
Apr 30, 2019 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Robert on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

February 13, 2019

"Works with scammy partners, rude to customers."

- DisappointedCustomer

They push very hard to upsell on GAP insurance and 'extended warranty'. However, the GAP insurance partner - wisefendi - is a scammy company who tries hard to ensure they don't have to pay any money out. They have very short deadlines buried in the contract which they will not tell you about when you're working with them after an accident - even if your contract goes up with the car! I called to talk to Evergreen Ford Lincoln about my frustration about this and I got shouted at on the phone by their finance director Cameron. I will never buy another car here and will tell all my friends not to as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
1.0
Other Employees : Cameron Chea
Feb 14, 2019 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

Selena, thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at our dealership. We want each customer to be completely satisfied with their experience, and the impression that you received from our dealership is unacceptable. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss your visit and work towards a resolution with you. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

December 17, 2018

"Sold out from under me"

- DirtMan

Previously purchased a new truck from Evergreen so when I had seen another which I liked felt OK. I live 4.5 hours away so Imcalled multiple times to set a time to come have a look and probabaoy purchase. Called the night before to affirm the truck was still available and set a time to meet. Arrived after driving 4.5 hours to be met outside with the salesman to be told someone was literally making a deal on it as we spoke! Left and purchased another truck at a different dealership hour later!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
Dec 18, 2018 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

It seems as if we fell short of our standards during your visit and we would like to do what we can to remedy the situation. Please reach out to us so we may begin to move forward in a positive direction. Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

November 14, 2018

"Customer service"

- JMB

Evergreen Ford sold my daughter a pre-owned 2011 Chevy cruse and warranty. Benjamin assured us the pre-owned car had a complete 126 point inspection and the warranty was the best in the business and was hand picked by the owner of the Chevy and Ford dealerships. The car was having mechanical issues the day after purchase and the car was in the shop twice before the first payment, so much for the complete 126 point inspection, repairs were completed and covered by Evergreen Ford. The car was having more issues shortly after making first payment, took car to Evergreen ford for repair and was told to take the car to the Chevy Dealer. Evergreen Chevy said failed turbo fitting is not covered by the warranty would cost $700 for repair, so much for the hand picked warranty. Called Benjamin, who now called "pre-owned car" a high mileage used car, he told me he would be happy to direct me to someone else. Bottom line: Cars been in the shop three times in the first six weeks of ownership and will cost $700 in repairs before second payment. Don't buy a used car from Evergreen Ford and if you do don't be taken in by the warranty. Received a call from Tom Noe General Manager Evergreen Ford who generously offered to cover my daughters out of pocket repair costs. This has restored my confidence in this dealership. Having purchased new vehicles from Evergreen Ford and Chevrolet in the past with a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
3.0
Nov 15, 2018 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

We're disappointed that you are dissatisfied with your experience. We would like you to know that we are always open to communication. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so we can earn your trust again. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

May 29, 2018

"Easy comfortable experience!"

- ScottS

From the initial email I sent to "Internet Sales" until I drove away in my new vehicle, the experience was pleasant and far from what I had experienced in the past from other dealerships. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant, extremely helpful and willing to answer any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Galimanis
May 02, 2018

"A Good Experience - happy with new vehicle"

- jeffwarr4

We were looking to turn over our old lease into a new one and after struggling with the original dealership (not Evergreen) for 4-5 days to get a deal done, but we were just left dangling in the wind. Evergreen met our needs and we had something knocked out in less than 24 hours! Thank you Arcus and Evergreen Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arcus Kelley
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results