About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Evergreen Ford Lincoln

3.2

58 Lifetime Reviews

1500 18th Ave NW, Issaquah, Washington 98027 Directions
Sales: (877) 762-5251

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Evergreen Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 17, 2018

"Sold out from under me"

- DirtMan

Previously purchased a new truck from Evergreen so when I had seen another which I liked felt OK. I live 4.5 hours away so Imcalled multiple times to set a time to come have a look and probabaoy purchase. Called the night before to affirm the truck was still available and set a time to meet. Arrived after driving 4.5 hours to be met outside with the salesman to be told someone was literally making a deal on it as we spoke! Left and purchased another truck at a different dealership hour later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
Dec 18, 2018 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

It seems as if we fell short of our standards during your visit and we would like to do what we can to remedy the situation. Please reach out to us so we may begin to move forward in a positive direction. Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

November 14, 2018

"Customer service"

- JMB

Evergreen Ford sold my daughter a pre-owned 2011 Chevy cruse and warranty. Benjamin assured us the pre-owned car had a complete 126 point inspection and the warranty was the best in the business and was hand picked by the owner of the Chevy and Ford dealerships. The car was having mechanical issues the day after purchase and the car was in the shop twice before the first payment, so much for the complete 126 point inspection, repairs were completed and covered by Evergreen Ford. The car was having more issues shortly after making first payment, took car to Evergreen ford for repair and was told to take the car to the Chevy Dealer. Evergreen Chevy said failed turbo fitting is not covered by the warranty would cost $700 for repair, so much for the hand picked warranty. Called Benjamin, who now called "pre-owned car" a high mileage used car, he told me he would be happy to direct me to someone else. Bottom line: Cars been in the shop three times in the first six weeks of ownership and will cost $700 in repairs before second payment. Don't buy a used car from Evergreen Ford and if you do don't be taken in by the warranty. Received a call from Tom Noe General Manager Evergreen Ford who generously offered to cover my daughters out of pocket repair costs. This has restored my confidence in this dealership. Having purchased new vehicles from Evergreen Ford and Chevrolet in the past with a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evergreen Ford
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Evergreen Ford Lincoln responded

We're disappointed that you are dissatisfied with your experience. We would like you to know that we are always open to communication. Please feel free to reach out to me directly so we can earn your trust again. Thank you, and I look forward to hearing from you soon. Tom Noe, General Manager- tom@evergreenford.com

May 29, 2018

"Easy comfortable experience!"

- ScottS

From the initial email I sent to "Internet Sales" until I drove away in my new vehicle, the experience was pleasant and far from what I had experienced in the past from other dealerships. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant, extremely helpful and willing to answer any and all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Galimanis
May 02, 2018

"A Good Experience - happy with new vehicle"

- jeffwarr4

We were looking to turn over our old lease into a new one and after struggling with the original dealership (not Evergreen) for 4-5 days to get a deal done, but we were just left dangling in the wind. Evergreen met our needs and we had something knocked out in less than 24 hours! Thank you Arcus and Evergreen Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arcus Kelley
February 14, 2018

"A good experience - love my new Escape!"

- mizelana

I had not had the experience of purchasing a vehicle for over 15 years so I was prepared for an awful and trying day. But, it wasn't. I knew what I wanted and Chris showed us several options; even a used car (off-brand) just because I wanted to check it out. Chris was very patient and helpful through test drives and questions, gave us all applicable rebates/deals available for the car I wanted and I drove away in a new 2018 Ford Escape. I'm very happy with my new SUV and can't wait to try out all the bells and whistles that come with it (my last car was a 2003 Ford Escape - so it's a new world to me). I highly recommend Chris and the staff at Evergreen Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Wilkinson
December 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Love My New F-150

I purchased my first pick-up, F-150 XLT 4X4 a day before Thanksgiving from Evergreen Ford Lincoln. I couldn't ask for a better experience from this dealership. Our salesperson Chris Reade was easy to work with, insightful, knowledgeable and made you feel at home. Evergreen Ford is professional, clean and super friendly. They have a great crew....the service department is all about customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reade
December 15, 2017

"Terrible "

- Mad customer

Still have not yet received my car. Spent a whole day and don't come home with a car because I paid cash they dint trust me. I have bought three cars and trucks there I will never go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Big yukish
August 21, 2017

"Intentional lies or honest mistake?"

- robinNW7

i went in after seeing great ads but when i asked to see the car they said it was sold. so we checked out other comparable cars but as we were looking i noticed the ad car i came in for was parked around blocked in! i checked the vin and yes it was it! i asked if it is sold, whats it doing still on the lot? their reply was that they input the wrong stock number.... needless to say, i lost all faith and left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 12, 2017

"Bait and switch"

- Help others

These nasty folk are the sneakiest I've ever dealt with. Wouldn't sell listed car. Created fake mechanical problem with it to turn us toward other vehicles. We drove a long way and took the bait. They even hid the car after I demanded to see it and that i said I could fix what was wrong. They are devious crooks! Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used salesman and a manager
June 14, 2017

"Professional and personal people throughout dealership"

- boxboy

We came to the dealership looking for two things One was a sales associate that did what was asked of him and that was Chris Reade but recently psssed who found what we wanted and was fair about everything. My last sales person has been our go to guy for 30 plus years recently passed leaving us looking for a new saless person and dealership and we feel like we found both at Evergreen Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Reade
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results