About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Evolution Cars

4.9

171 Lifetime Reviews

2014 Iris Dr, Conyers, Georgia 30094
Call (404) 736-5757

171 Reviews of Evolution Cars

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2018

"Let’s make it happen! "

- Cool300

I had a great experience at Evolution Cars purchasing vehicle. Staff was knowledgeable friendly and engaging. I was highly pleased with Carmichael as he demonstrated the upmost patience with my unique situation. He connected with me (father and fiancé) as a customer and as a person of shared value for pioneers for civil rights. Evolution did everything in their power to earn my business by exercising empathy to my up and coming wedding and financial needs. Staff ensured that vehicle was in perfect condition prior to leaving the lot. I honestly can see that they care about their customers! Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norval Arnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmichael
February 25, 2018

"So great ! "

- Khatche1

I was so pleased with my car and the service I received at Evolution Cars! Carrmicheal and Darrick not only showed the greatest customer service I’ve ever have at a car dealership, but even gave us some real life knowledge. Thank you guys again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norval Arnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carmichael
February 24, 2018

"Overall great experience "

- Hyundai owner

Found my car online and was pleased to find it was accurately advertised and was a good deal. Everyone was friendly, professional, and had great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2018

"Great service, great deal!"

- Ward Anthony Dean

I receive excellent service from Darrick. I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted for an unbeatable price! I highly recommend Evolution Cars if you want to find a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norval Arnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2018

"Can't wait to come back"

- MRR

Darrick was my sale person very straightforward on what I could get and what I couldn't get and I appreciate that to the fullest. My payments are the lowest that I ever finance a vehicle. Must respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Summerlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Tashuna Tanner

Darrick was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my 2013 Ford Mustang. He was very knowledgeable about the car & financing. I couldn't have picked a better dealership & car salesman to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Tyeace

Xavier was great from start to finish. I got a great deal with a low down payment and monthly payment. Im very happy with the purchase of my Nissan Maxima...Xavier thanks again for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
XAVIER DOTSON
February 13, 2018

"Worth the Drive!!"

- Tiki19

Xavier was excellent easy to work with, great car and smooth process no surprises. Overall it was definetly worth the 300 mile drive from Mississippi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
XAVIER DOTSON
February 11, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Nrecar1

I experience at the dealership was awesome they had great service fast service friendly service and most of all we enjoy the time we were there which was that very long and we drove away with the brand new Dodge Ram. Darrick was an awesome salesperson and a joy to work with. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrick Maddox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bobby Summerlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Got my dream car "

- Tay_greene94

Xavier knows how to help his clients to get the best deals. He helped me get my dream car and I thank him for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
XAVIER DOTSON
81 - 90 of 171 results