Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ewald's Hartford Ford

4.9

277 Lifetime Reviews

2570 E Sumner St, Hartford, Wisconsin 53027 Directions
Sales: (262) 673-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Ewald's Hartford Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"THANK YOU EWALDS!!"

- jason.flies1971

Many thanks to dawn for all the help , and attention to detail with my Lincoln MKS purchase. She was avalible on her day off to meet me so I could up the car which was perfect because I had arranged a ride for that day to pick up the car. Overall a great car buying experience with ewalds, thx again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Morris
5.0
July 11, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Kearsten E Engel

I met with Dawn Morris,she is one xxxx of a vehicle saleswoman! She called me right away on Monday morning to get a test drive set up for that same day! She didn’t skip a beat when I was an hour and a half late. I was so nervous walking in but as soon as I sat down with Dawn all my fear and stress melted away! She made the buying a new vehicle process so fun and easy to understand and follow. She thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns and even opened the doors for me, because I was on crutches at the time! I am honestly blown away by her service skills along with her follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Morris
5.0
July 10, 2019

"Great Dealership and Staff"

- malastiv

First off the Ewald family is a class act. Any of their dealerships that you go to you will be treated with top notch customer service. We just recently bought three cars in a matter of a week from Ewald Ford and Jay Ewald and his staff (Doug and Joeseph) were incredible. We will continue to buy cars from the Ewalds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Schellinger
5.0
Doug Wojtczak
5.0
Trent Schuette
5.0
June 25, 2019

"Very accommodating"

- Fordoldguy

Justin was very thorough in helping us find a used F-150 Super Cab with low miles. He explained and answered all our questions and was very available. We did not finance through Ford but did buy an extended warranty which was thoroughly explained to us. Buying a vehicle can be very stressful when you are older and living on a fixed budget, but the service we received made the experience very doable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Enders
5.0
Trent Schuette
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Hartford Ford. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Justin and we are even more thrilled to hear that you took advantage our 20 year 200,000 mile Warranty. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- unklandy

We came in to trade one vehicle in and buy two vehicles. Our overall experience was great! Dawn made the overall experience wonderful and painless and Andy in the finance department was a pleasure to work with also. We would definitely recommend Ewald to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Morris
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Hartford Ford. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Dawn. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future. Have a Happy Fourth of July!

June 12, 2019

"Impeccable service"

- Deejza2400

They have impeccable service, friendly staff, and their main goal is your satisfaction in your purchase or service you received. I highly recommend Ewald Ford in Hartford, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Misiak
Jul 01, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Thanks for the great review regarding your visit to our Ewald Hartford Ford location. We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with our Service Department. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for great Summer Savings and Specials and we look forward to seeing you at the dealership in the near future.

May 17, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Linda

Sarah was great help on line. Dawn was very pleasant and patient explaining all the technology new to me. Would come to Ewd again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Morris
5.0
Trent Schuette
5.0
Sarah Beimborn
5.0
May 20, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Thank you fro the great review and for letting us know about your experience working with Sarah & Dawn. Have a wonderfule week and see you at the dealership again soon.

April 17, 2019

"Very informative and helpful folks."

- Betty Boop

Pleasurable people and process. Readily accessible for any questions. Super nice staff! Recommend for vehicle service as well. Helped me previously on a truck i had. Kind and friendly people *

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wojtczak
5.0
Paul Grube
5.0
Sarah Beimborn
5.0
Apr 17, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience working with out team. It is important that our customers are heard and are taken care of properly when they visit the dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 27, 2019

"Ease of purchase"

- jakhc4

We had an excellent, very professional salesman, Damon. He did an awesome job explaining and handling everything during the buying process. This experience was the best vehicle purchase experience we have ever had. I would recommend, Damon, in the future to other friends. His personable personality is what helped our car purchase be an easy one. Thanks Ewald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Kavonius
5.0
Mar 27, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear Damon made your car buying experience very pleasant! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 24, 2019

"Thank you Doug!"

- Dorothy1120

Doug was very helpful and my car is what I was looking for. Thank you Doug for all your help. I will be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Wojtczak
5.0
Trent Schuette
5.0
Mar 27, 2019 -

Ewald's Hartford Ford responded

Dorothy, thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear you found the car you were looking for and that Doug was so helpful! Enjoy your new vehicle and see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results