About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ewald's Venus Ford

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

2727 E Layton Ave, Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110
Call (414) 481-8500

296 Reviews of Ewald's Venus Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Wasn't looking but left happy"

- jjknaak

We were there to buy a car for my father-in-law but Ethan saw that I was looking as well. I really appreciated the fact that he offered help without being to pushy. He was able to find a way to help me but the car I was looking at and it all went pretty smoothly. Thanks Ethan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bicha-Dale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Trustworthy service "

- Mlpassafaro

I have been using Ewald for years now. This is my 3rd purchase from them and each one has run smoothly. Baha does a good job making sure his customers understand the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Eickmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Ewald
Nov 09, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha, Corey and Eric during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

November 01, 2018

"Great Truck for a great price!"

- Bradnotpmoc01

Baha took the time needed to understand which features were important to us. He immediately found several for us to choose from and collaborated with his manager to get the price right! The entire process was easy peasy 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks again for another great review! We hope you enjoy you new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 01, 2018

"Kevin Dodge "

- wynswrld

I dislike the process of buying new cars and shopping for them. However, working with Kevin was made the process easy and trouble free. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 02, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 31, 2018

"Josh Kelly is amazing"

- Myranda33

Josh Kelly went out of his way to help me find the perfect car for me and my family. He was very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kelly
Oct 31, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you again for another great review!

October 30, 2018

"Thanks josh"

- Manuel95

Josh kelly was very knowledgable and helpful in the purchase of my 2011 explorer, he went above and beyond his job duties to make sure ibwas getting exactly what i wanted and that its would last and be reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh kelly
Oct 31, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thanks again for the great review!

October 27, 2018

"Horrilbe service"

- Bob Orlando

I was a service customer because of location. Every time I had my oil changed I would have to return within a day or two because the drip plan would come loose and drag to which I was told was a common problem with the Ford F150 . Then one day my check engine light came on at around 75000 miles they said I needed spark plugs so I gave them the go ahead to change them. While out of town my wife picked up the truck after arriving back home we left on vacation only to find out that the air no longer worked and the radio and back up camera would go in and out. After returning fro vacation I went back with my new problems which I didn't have prior to them working on the truck only to be asked why didn't I take someplace while on vacation. They did nothing to fix or correct the problems that incurred while the truck was in their procession. We will never return to them again. Happy to say we now deal with Braeger Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Turner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Bob, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience in our service department. After declined discounts to help rectify the situation, we hope that we can earn your business back again in the future.

October 25, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Escapee

Awesome! I put a new engine in an Escape from xxxx, had to have towed to Ewald to have computer reprogrammed. Bob, the service writer we worked with, is a "car guy". Sure beats going into a place and have a service writer put "clunk bang clink" noise and then pass the work order to a tech. Bob was attentive, kept me informed of what was going on, even attempted to introduce me to the tech doing the repair. Nice to see, I've been in the car biz myself in one facet or another for 40 plus years, and all to often I've seen service writer$ simply take your name and a rough outline of your complaint. Thanks again , Bob.......you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Bob and Nick during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 24, 2018

"Amazing. Good people. Helped me out fast"

- Chance, adisek1234

Went there with a mind set help me out fast it was very efficient. Kept on giving me updates as well. Recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- rosemary1210

We had a great experience working with Baha. He showed us the car we wanted to see, but when we weren't sure and mentioned that we saw another one we liked at their other dealership, he had it brought over to his dealership, which was more convenient for us. We bought the car and would highly recommend Baha Awadallah and Ewald's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 24, 2018 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Rosemary, thanks for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results