About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ewald's Venus Ford

4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

2727 E Layton Ave, Cudahy, Wisconsin 53110
Call (414) 481-8500

323 Reviews of Ewald's Venus Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience"

- Melissa713

Everyone at Ewald was very friendly & willing to help. The atmosphere was hassle free and the pricing was reasonable. I would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Melissa, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 14, 2019

"F-150 lease"

- Macymay2

Very friendly and professional staff that assisted with my new f-150 lease. They offered a fair trade in price which is pretty much what made this deal a possibility. Baha was very professional and knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Macy, thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Baha during your visit. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 13, 2019

"New car"

- Paszgirl

I am so happy with my new car and everyone who help me with getting it .everyone gave me the chance to ask questions and made sure I was comfortable with it. This was my first time buying a car on my own and I am very excited and happy Huge thanks to all who made this time very special to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bicha-Dale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Eickmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Ethan and Corey during your visit. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 12, 2019

"Ewald’s is the best!"

- Tammy

This was my first experience with Ewald’s, very pleased! Ethan was extremely knowledgeable with a fantastic attitude! No pressure, he made sure I left happy with my purchase. Will recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bicha-Dale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Tammy, thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you back again next time!

January 08, 2019

" Escape "

- Kmshep1

Kevin Dodge was very polite and knowledgeable. Great at explaining all the new technology on the new Escape I bought. actually all the staff was polite and helpful. they didn’t have the color I wanted on the lot, but took the time to find one at another location and had it delivered there for me . I bought my last four cars there and never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Corey Eickmeyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fiancé. Last name Erickson
Jan 09, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Kevin and Corey during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

January 08, 2019

"I’m pleased with my car buying experience with Ewald"

- CLopez

I have always viewed having to purchase a new vehicle similar to that of a visit to the dentist office ( and the dentist office to me is the most dreadful thing in life ) So I Thank Brian & Ethan for their assistance/direction in the purchase of my new Ford Sport Edge that I am thoroughly enjoying....Progress still needed In the car sales industry as a whole on the manner of a how they conduct vehicle sales transactions-I can’t fault Ewald for this it’s just part of doing their business & again hats off to Brian & Ethan for the best experience within their industry’s confinements-Will certainly recommend you gentlemen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Bicha-Dale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian
Jan 08, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good time working with Ethan and Brian during your visit. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you back again soon. Enjoy your new Ford Edge!

January 07, 2019

"Amazing day "

- Mel88$

I went in looking to purchase a vehicle and was amazed by the kindness,courtesy, and professionalism. They didn’t waste my time and bent over backwards to get me in a vehicle. Would recommend any and all to get over to Ewald Ford and buy yourself a quality car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby Garcia
Jan 08, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you had a good time working with Kevin and Bobby during your visit. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

January 03, 2019

"New Expedition "

- Trevor

Kurt Venus thanks for all your help. Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had. Referrals will be made and you have gained a lifelong customer. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Venus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Trevor, thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

December 31, 2018

"Convenient and friendly service."

- Olso414

The overall buying experience was easy. The salesman baha was helpful in assisting me to find the right vehicle for me for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baha Awadallah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a good time working with Baha and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 29, 2018

"Great dealership, meh salesmen. "

- FordFan

Ewald has always been good to me. From sales to warranty work, and ordering parts I installed myself. Even offering me “cool” loaner cars when my vehicle was down for extended time due to a warranty issue. Unfortunately James has not been that person. He showed a severe lack of knowledge of the vehicle line up, didn’t know the trim packages, and was unable to operate some of the vehicles features. He was vague throughout the “dollars and cents” discussion. He couldn’t hammer out concrete numbers. Furthermore, he sold us a vehicle that was “equipped with the ability to start the car from your phone” after purchasing, we realized that feature didn’t start until 2019.... this was a new 2018. So we went back, he told us he was wrong, and nothing can be done. Basically “sorry, I thought it had it. I didn’t read the features on it. I just assumed. But nothing I can do now.” Well. We went to the sales manager, and again, this is where the dealership end of Ewald shines. They went out of their way to fix James mistake by offering to install the FordPass SmartLink (that James told me point blank cannot be installed on the vehicle, at all. Again... product knowledge.) James repeatedly hounded us about giving him an “excellent review” from the moment we purchased the vehicle, all the way through phone calls over a week later about “the important excellent review”. He went as far as to hover over my significant other and walk her through filling out a review, on the spot. Making sure to “put excellent for everything”. She became uncomfortable and I explained to him that what he was doing was like a waiter/waitress standing over you, watching you fill out your receipt to see how much you tipped. Not cool. He backed off, and the review was, obviously, not submitted until now. Well, here is james’ FAIR, unbiased review. Fantastic dealership, a subpar salesman in this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Burnett
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Milton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Ewald's Venus Ford responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate your input, and we definitely will take that and use it to help improve our dealership. We are however, happy to hear you had a good time working with John, our sales manager. We do appreciate your business and insight, and we hope that we can see you back again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle, and have a Happy New Year!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results