About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

45 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Interstate 20 Frontage Rd, Arlington, Texas 76018
Call (888) 454-9110

45 Reviews of Ewing Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great customer service, no pressure, very friendly"

- Tim Canales

Me and my wife purchased a used 2014 Fiat 500L from the used car lot. Our sales guy was Jonathan Jones. Very friendly, treated us with respect and as if we were best friends. Very easy to talk with. Our car had a check engine light. He had it sent to service immediately, got it squared away before we left the lot while we were filling out paperwork. Even had it detailed. Overall great dealership to do business with. We drove from Rowlett to Arlington and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 15, 2017

"The service and experience was great"

- JAN 1555

Had a great experience purchasing my new Ram. They found the vehicle i needed and wanted and the whole experience was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROMAN GARCIA
September 14, 2017

"My experience with Ewing Chrysler Dodge "

- Mbvera2017

I wanted a specific model car and Will helped us find the car we wanted. I would recommend Will as a sales associate to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dirk Sauerwein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2017

"Great Customer Service and Overall Wonderful Experience!"

- JenniferP

Ryan made purchasing my vehicle easy and painless. He was very knowledgeable, easy to chat with, courteous and professional. I will definitely return for any future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Gregoire
July 25, 2017

"My car is my only source of income "

- Believer in Christ

My car was fixed after three weeks of sitting at this dealership , I use my car to support myself to and from work so i have had to have the church help me being out of work for three weeks , there was a 1000 dollar deductible and this dealership will not work with me on the amount ,instead say that i have to pay this amount to get my car released to me . I like most people live pay check to pay check and its hard on the little guy to make a way to pay this kind of money . I know i told them from the start that i would not have that kinda of money and was told we would cross that road when we got to it giving me false hope they would work with me on the amount . I even called the headquarters hoping to get some help and they of course sided with the dealership . Now i am faced with no car and soon no home because this dealership would not work with me or try . I hope that big guys like this can sleep good at night, knowing how bad they messed my life up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2017

"Great Customer Service!"

- Ashley.line

Right when I walked in the dealership Jose was there to greet me and help me find exactly what I was looking for. His customer service and patience with us was great. He even replied quickly to my texts and phone calls after hours if I had questions about my Jeep. I definitely recommend Jose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2017

"New owner same Shady dishonest dealership"

- Paul

Very dishonest Shady to deal with. Fast tongue try to get you in and out like it's a good thing of service when all they're doing is trying to lie to you and take advantage of you. Say they will call back never do. At one point all agree on something but when time to do it no never said that even when one salesperson said they did they still are denying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will, Moses Medina
June 23, 2017

"amazing service"

- ba1988

i came in for my very first new car and joe worked with me to get a deal i was happy with on a car that i love. he was a genuinely nice guy that wanted to make sure i got what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Delmar
June 15, 2017

"Jose is the Best. Makes it fast and easy with no Hassles. "

- Brianshatto

I have purchase well over 10 cars from this Dealership and dealt with Jose for years now. He is simply the best. No hassle and No BS when dealing with him. I highly recommend Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Jimenez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2017

"Willard Jordan is AWESOME!"

- ACS77

I recently bought a new 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude from this dealership and I want to do a shout out to Willard Jordan! He did excellent service and I am very pleased with my overall experience. I highly recommend him! Thank you Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results