Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Exceptional Motorcar

4.7

501 Lifetime Reviews

20891 CR 424, Defiance, Ohio 43512
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

August 12, 2017

"Truck purchase."

- Chrissheree

This is the most cooperative & helpful team of salesmen We could ever imagine. Thank you all very much. Alan Beasley you rock. Will recommend you highly. Trip home was a dream. 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Beasley
August 11, 2017

"Knowledgeable service!"

- Brianna Carnahan

Dealer helped me find a car a loved, fit to my specifications and needs. We were greeted with friendly faces as soon as we walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Beasley
August 11, 2017

"Super"

- Jeff Andrist

First off, the selection of trucks holy smokes.I can say they treat you like family and make you feel right at home. I have told my friends to go to the dealership and look around... Staff is awesome...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2017

"Great job and fast "

- Jbfire633

Made a deal over the phone went in and got the car did what they said they would do and were great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Roeder
August 10, 2017

"2013 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie"

- SSalziger

I love my Dodge trucks and even more than that I love the 1500 Laramies. I searched on "Carguru" all the way down to Kentucky and was lucky enough to find this truck in Defiance Ohio. I emailed for information about the truck and within minutes I had a response back from Dustin. He was able to pre-approve me over the phone and got me a great deal on financing. Im a busy professional, and I live in Saint Joseph MI so getting to the dealership was my next obstacle... or so I thought. Dustin stayed late to accommodate my busy schedule and the finance team were right there to support him. I couldn't be happier with how smooth and fast this process was. This has by far been my best vehicle buying experience. And this is by far the best truck I've had. Thank you all at Exceptional Motorcar for an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hernandez
Aug 29, 2017 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank You for your review!!!!! Hopefully we earned a life long customer!!!!!!!!!

August 09, 2017

"Amazing Expierence. Great People"

- Heather1984

I recommend this car dealership to everyone that wants a great expierence. You will not regret it or be let down in any way. They all treated us with so much respect and worked hard with us until they found the perfect deal and mini van for us to fit my familys needs and within a good budget for us for our family of 5. I think they went above and beyond to get us in a car as soon as possible. The first night we dropped in to check out a few cars we were wanting to look at we showed up at closing time and the guys went above and beyond that night and stayed 2 hrs past closing to help us get into the right deal and car that suited our needs. It took a few days to figure all the details out but within 48 hours i was driving off the lot in my brand new mini van totally loaded. My kiddos are very happy with it and and comfortable to ride now. I am so glad my hubby works so hard to have made this happen and our friends at Exceptional Motor. I just cant say enough about these guys at Exceptional Motor Car of how great they are and you all would be amazed at the deal and respect you get from them. Recommend Highly. They are very trustworthy and made sure the car was good to go and detailed before putting us in it. I will be back in the future for our car needs. Thanks everyone who helped make my new car dream come true. Robbie and Heather Fenter Austin, Kaidan and Issaac Fenter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 09, 2017

"Time savers "

- Schuller021

It was a little bit of a drive to get there but well worth it I planned on getting a SUV for my wife there and left and up also getting a car for myself! When the money right the day is bright!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2017

"Very professional "

- Tinkerbudd

Was very happy with the Staff. Dustin was more the helpful. We had went down the street to get a car and came back to here. Love my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hernandez
Aug 29, 2017 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank you for your review!!!!!!! Hopefully we have earned a life long customer!!!!

August 04, 2017

"A Great Day At the Dealership!"

- onedge48

It was great got the truck I came in for. It was gust like they described it and at the price I wanted. Dustin answered all my questions and was very personable, a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hernandez
Aug 29, 2017 -

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Thank You for your review!!!!!! Hopefully we have earned a life long customer!!!!!!!!!!

August 03, 2017

"Great Experience."

- wedding90

Paul really knows what he's doing,not only did he get me what I wanted he exceeded my expectations. Paul also went out of his way to take care of my Son,my Daughter will be going to Paul next. Hope to see Paul for years to come.👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
471 - 480 of 501 results