Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Executive Honda

4.9

302 Lifetime Reviews

1194 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Call (888) 490-3698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

302 Reviews of Executive Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2019

"Awesome experience buying a civic. Got a great deal and..."

- Irv

Awesome experience buying a civic. Got a great deal and delivery was a breeze. I would whole heartedly recommend executive Honda for buying a new or used car. Very knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej
Oct 28, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

Irv, we are very happy you had a good experience buying a Honda Civic from Executive Honda! Thank you for the review and we look forward to working with you again soon!

October 23, 2019

"Dealer was looking out for me"

- Jes

A few months ago I had test driven a new car that I really liked, but the car was out of my price range. I had said to the salesperson to keep an eye out for me, to see if any of the cars came back early from the lease used. A few months later, one of those cars was available at a steep discount, and immediately contacted me asking if I wanted a test drive. We did two test drives with that vehicle, and once I was offered a comprehensive warranty plan, it really put my mind at ease. Her detailed approach, personal attention, and working with her colleagues to make me feel like I was making a low-risk decision, is what made the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Knight
Oct 24, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

Jes, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. It's always our goal to do what is best for our customers so it's great to read your feedback. Thank you from everyone here at Executive Honda!

October 23, 2019

"I needed a new tire; Jay was great. "

- John Gabriel

I have been an Executive Honda customer for years. I think I am on my six Honda in a row. The customer service through the years as always been outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Marian
Oct 23, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

It's great to hear from you, John! Thank you so much for your continued confidence in the Executive Honda team. We are very grateful for your many years of business and support.

October 22, 2019

"Routine Service"

- Dave P

Sean was courteous and friendly. Service was done efficiently and on time. Sean went over what was done and what was recommended for next time. Very Thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McMahon
Oct 22, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

Magic to our ears! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle, Dave. We look forward to your next visit with us.

October 21, 2019

"Always great service"

- dpoggio

I have been getting my CR-V serviced here since I purchased the car. The experience is always pleasant. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Guerin
Oct 22, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

It's wonderful to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from the Executive Honda team! Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle time and time again. We look forward to our continued relationship.

October 21, 2019

"Tyler was courteous and pleasant. Excellent service."

- cookie

Clean rest room and waiting room. Problem with car was solved quite quickly. There was a thorough explanation of the check list and what needed to be replaced. Once again, service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Oct 21, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

I'm glad to see you had an excellent service working with our Tyler in our service department. Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time.

October 21, 2019

"Easy and thorough "

- Marlo

Staff was pleasant, service was quick and thorough. My service advisor Gina was a pleasure to work with and she went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Roberts
Oct 21, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

Marlo, thank you for choosing Executive Honda for your service work. We appreciate your business!

October 20, 2019

"Excellent service from start to finish"

- A Doraz

my car had water damage after being parked at the valet airport parking. I was shocked and scared about what permanent damage might have been done to my car. Sean fit me in right away, had a full diagnostic done, called me to keep me posted and made room for my car to be fully detailed too. That type of responsive customer service was exactly what I needed to feel calmer about the situation! In addition, the detailing work done on my car was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Oct 21, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

I am delighted you had a positive service experience at Executive Honda. This situation certainly is stressful and I am happy we could help you through it. Thanks for the review!

October 19, 2019

"Excellent service"

- R R

Excellent service, duration of service was approximately the time promised. Clean waiting room, immaculate rest room. Very friendly staff, John Moore explained in detail what service to perform and when finished, explained what was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Moore
Oct 21, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for the compliments of our dealership, staff and customer service. We are grateful you choose Executive Honda to service your vehicle.

October 19, 2019

"Best vehicle service experience!"

- GWARNER

Executive Honda has the best sales and service. Rej Belachie always goes out of his way to make purchasing or leasing a new vehicle a smooth experience. We love the drive in service for quick oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Belachie and Gina Roberts
Oct 21, 2019 -

Executive Honda responded

It means a lot for you to say we have the best service! It's wonderful to hear that you can turn to Rej whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know that it will be an easy process. Thank you so much for trusting the Executive Honda team with all your auto needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results