About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Executive Honda

4.8

133 Lifetime Reviews

1194 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (888) 490-3698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Executive Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Great Customer Experience"

- cerreta

Rej Bilachie and Danielle Abate created a very positive buying experience for my wife and I. Rej was very thorough and patient explaining the new features of the car, and made sure we were comfortable before leaving the lot. I will be returning to Executive for servicing my vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie and Danielle Abate
April 20, 2018

"Better than advertised!"

- PAM

Over the last 40 plus years I’ve purchased many automobiles from many different manufacturers and dealers. And if your past experience was anything like mine, you’d rather spend the day at the dentist getting multiple root canals than withstand a day long ordeal at a dealership. Well, that all changed with my experience at Executive Honda! There is probably no better vehicle that I’ve ever owned than my 2010 Honda CR-V, but with 100K+ miles it was time to purchase a new one. I bought my old one in Virginia and it was the typical “double talk high pressure” sales experience that I’ve become accustomed to over the years. So, when I went to Executive Honda, I expected the same. Our sales representative was Xavier Matos and he was excellent! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, very thoughtful and considerate - no high pressure whatsoever! But even though he was great, now that it was time to deal, I expected the same old unpleasant dealership tactic. But it didn’t happen! Executive Honda claimed a no hassle best offer right out of the gate and to my incredible amazement they were true to their word! I had done extensive research on the price of a new CR-V LX, and the trade in value of my old CR-V, and I almost fell out of my chair when they actually gave me a better deal than I expected or could find elsewhere! I was blown away! Bottom line - great car, great sales rep, great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Matos
April 17, 2018

"Bought yet another new car from the Executive Honda Team!"

- MichelleH

This is my go-to dealer for Hondas. They are always professional and customer-focused. No matter how often, and how many years later, I am greeted with familiar faces! This is a dealer who takes care of their customers, as well as their staff. I am proud to recommend Executive Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej B.
April 15, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Susie321

I needed a car sooner than I expected too. I did the research and the CRV was the one I needed. I test drove it a year earlier and was going to be ready to purchase in August. My car failed sooner than expected. Executive helped me get the car I needed and worked to make me a happy Honda custoner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Rueda
April 10, 2018

"helpful, friendly"

- Shirley A Budney

I dealt with German Rueda when visiting. He was helpful in answering my questions and helped me decide which model to try out. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German Rueda
April 10, 2018

"Above and Beyond!"

- Joseph Hoydilla

We just purchased a 2018 Honda Fit. Executive Honda, from its service personnel to its managers and sales reps. is exemplary in its presentation and process. Rej Bilachie is a classy highly competent representative of an exceptional dealership. His customer centered skills and highly personal exchange made us feel heard, validated, and comfortable. I would most definitely recommend this dealership above all others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
March 27, 2018

"Knowledge, Upfront, and Professional"

- 2018 Fit EX Manual with sensing

I called saying I would be there in 30 minutes, and Rej Bilache was ready in 20. I walked In and knew what I wanted. I wasn't pressured into going into something more expensive. Everything about the process had a nice flow, and they worked around my schedule. Rej had a clear answer to any question I asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilache, Miranda McBride
March 14, 2018

"surprisingly good experience"

- Bob Billings

Purchased a 2018 Honda CRV-EXL. Walked in not knowing what to expect and was made to feel very comfortable and at ease immediately. No pressure sales and Rex and Maranda made the whole process effortless. All my requests were met and then some including all my 1st required maintenance. Executive Honda staff are 1st class professionals that I will recommend to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie, Miranda McBride.
March 12, 2018

"Very pleased with the process and service at Executive Honda"

- Rwg356

I just purchased a 2018 Honda Accord from Executive Honda. The overall experience and process was fantastic. I worked with Rex Bilachie and he was a true professional and never once pressured me into anything. The entire atmosphere of the dealership was very laid back and effectient. If you’re in the market for a Honda I would definitely consider Exective Honda and most definitely resist Rex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Bilache
February 05, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Tien Nguyen

Got myself new 2017 Honda pilot from executive honda last week. I shop online and at liberty honda first. But I got great impression of care and energetic talk with Juliet and good price quote. Even though it is a little farther out o my way, I made myself come to this dealer. I did not sorry since Juliet was very nice talking too and then the sale representative Kristin Crook top it off with wonderful Customer care and service. She took time to explain all the exciting features of the car, cool techno stuff, ...very sweet and no pressure. They also give me fair price too and willing to install a hitch at discount price. I would recommend to go here and see Kristin Crook. She's also respond to my phone call asking about the car's features. Not only that, Mike, the financial department is also very clear and nice explaining all the warranty paperwork. Plus I brought my car home that night with a car plate. I only .give them 3 days to have the car ready for me. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kritin Crook, Juliet (internet sale) , Mike ( financial)
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results