About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Executive Honda

4.9

156 Lifetime Reviews

1194 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (888) 490-3698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Executive Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Sal Sanson

Rej Bilachie, is one of the most honest and respected people I know. I have known him for years and always chatted about buying cars from him. He would tell me if I could afford what I was looking for on many occasions. I finally had an opportunity to buy from him and just like a great friend he made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. The service manager gave me a great trade in and fantastic price that I could afford. No hassle ever just pure happiness for my buying experience. Executive HONDA makes you feel like family. Thanks again Sal Sanson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
October 28, 2018

"Used Car Purchase with Executive Honda"

- usedjeep28

I was on the hunt to by my first car, and had visited a few dealerships but none was as helpful as the experience I had with Executive. I was helped by Rej Bilachie and Linette Cardona, and after giving them a very broad overview of what I wanted, they helped me narrow it down to the perfect car for me. The detailed descriptions of the differences of the various cars that met my criteria helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and they were also willing to help fix some minor cosmetic issues with the car for no added price. Their commitment to customer satisfaction made me feel confident that the both the car and future service will leave me in good hands going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linette Cardona, Rej Bilachie
October 27, 2018

"Honda purchase at Executive Honda"

- DStorrs

Purchased 2018 Accord EX-L. This is 6th Honda purchased from this Dealership. Excellent presentation, including explanation of all features. "One Price" presentation takes away all the unnecessary "haggling." Able to find my exact car within 2 days, and close on sale almost immediately thereafter. Also have strong loyalty due to excellent Service Department that builds strong/dedicated relationship with car owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Alpert
October 27, 2018

"Great experience buying Honda CRV- Daniel L"

- Daniel-Elizabeth L.

Great experience to by a Honda CRV from Executive Honda Wallingford, CT.Everyone was very nice. We didn’t need to do anything just take it easy, everything was taken care of! Very friendly crew,it was pleasure to by and drive home on same day our dreamy Honda!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled Elmorsy, Linette Cardona
October 24, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- kvjohns

I just got a lease for a 2018 Honda Civic. My old car died unexpectedly. They traded in my car for way more than anyone else, gave me a discount on the car I got, and didnt make me sit through a long sales presentation like all the other dealerships I went to. They just got me the car I wanted and the numbers I wanted. Terry was the best! He was so kind and patient and even coordinated everything when I was out of town and waited for me to make it back to Connecticut. I love my new car and I am so happy with my experience here. I recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
September 28, 2018

"Honda Fit Purchase Experience Aug 2018"

- chris70

My recent purchase of a 2019 Honda Fit at Executive Honda in Wallingford, CT was the best car buying experience I have ever had. This was primarily because of the exceptionally professional and caring efforts of our salesman, Terry Albert. Terry accompanied my wife and myself on test drives of the Fit, the Civic Hatchback, and the Civic Sedan, explaining the features of each car and the points of difference between them. His selection of route enabled me to try each vehicle under a realistic range of driving conditions. I was very favorably impressed with all three vehicles, but as I discussed them with my wife, we decided that the Fit best matched my requirements and personality. Terry then guided us through the negotiations for purchase. He even traveled to a dealership in Massachusetts to get a Fit in my favorite color, blue. Terry Albert's attention to these and many other details made this car-buying experience actually enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Albert, Julieta Garcia-Millan, and the finance manager
September 21, 2018

"Great experience buying a car"

- Norma.Santiago

Everyone was very nice, I didn’t need to do anything just relax and have a cup of coffee everything was taken care of! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
September 08, 2018

"Periodic Maintenance of Honda Civic"

- chris70

The service writer was very helpful in getting me the best coupons available and defining my service requirements for my 2010 Honda Civic. The service was performed expeditiously and they also did a multi-point check, rating the critical subsystems of the car (tires, brakes, etc). The service writer explained the ratings clearly, the cashier was friendly and efficient, and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. The parts department was friendly and helped me find accessories for my new Honda Fit. The service writer helped me carry the accessories to my car. They also gave me a free car wash coupon, which I used. This dealership is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McMahon, Carlos R
September 05, 2018

"Very positive experience at Executive Honda in Wallingford. "

- Starshine

Just bought new Honda CRV at Executive honda in Wallingford. Had very positive experience. Excellent Salesperson Sami Akbar who was very helpful and professional. Very happy with this car as it has AWD and many safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Akbar
August 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Honda Buyer in CT

I just purchased a new Honda Clarity and had a terrific experience at Executive Honda. I shopped around several dealerships in CT and MA and Executive had the best service thanks to our salesman, Rej. Executive Honda also had the best price on the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Bilachie, Jason Hocking, Miranda
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results