Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Executive Honda

Wallingford, CT

4.9
536 Reviews

1194 N Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

537 Reviews of Executive Honda

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Our salesman Khaled was very honest, and understood our..."

- patricks5

Our salesman Khaled was very honest, and understood our needs in a new car. He was able to locate one which was coming in to the dealership and kept us updated during this process. Purchasing a car can be a emotional ordeal, but Khaled made the process transparent and simple. It was great experience, looking forward to our next purchase with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled Elmorsy
October 21, 2021

"Awesome thank you Ryan for all you did with getting me my..."

- Chrisleidel

Awesome thank you Ryan for all you did with getting me my 2021 hrv we are very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nelson
Oct 21, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

We're always here to go the extra mile to make your purchase a success. Thank you for putting your confidence in Ryan and the Executive Honda team to assist you with your search, and congratulations on your new Honda HR-V!

October 18, 2021

"Everyone at Executive Honda was very friendly. Walied..."

- Maiathuvia

Everyone at Executive Honda was very friendly. Walied took his time showing me all the new car technology that I don’t understand. I had a great experience, and I absolutely love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walied
Oct 18, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! We're thrilled that you found the Executive Honda team to be friendly and helpful - that's our goal! We appreciate your support and hope you continue to love your new Honda!

September 28, 2021

"Great experience considering the shortage of new cars...."

- Elamothe1949

Great experience considering the shortage of new cars. No high pressure sales and Ryan was a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nelson
Sep 29, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Ryan delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Executive Honda!

September 18, 2021

"Well organized, efficient, and resourceful experience...."

- marilyn_pavelus

Well organized, efficient, and resourceful experience. The sales man and sales manager explained everything thoroughly, accommodated my time restraints, and was able to execute diligently

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Matos-Morales
Sep 18, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

Hearing that your experience with us was organized, efficient and resourceful, lets us know that we're making all the right moves. Thank you for choosing Executive Honda. If there is anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out. Enjoy the new ride!

September 14, 2021

"Ryan was so helpful and took great care getting me set..."

- Dan E

Ryan was so helpful and took great care getting me set up. Louis (finance) was amazing and nade sure I understood the process, service center went above and beyond, Manager Sami was helpful and happy to step in and streamline whereever possible and they continue to treat me well after my purchase. Service center Jay had me covered with me andriod auto issue fixed and back on the road in under 10 mins. Most importantly no one was pushy and rushed any part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Louis, Manager Sami, and Jay (service)
Sep 14, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

Dan, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that Ryan, Louis, Sami and Jay worked hard to make your experience seamless. We appreciate your kind words, and we look forward to helping you again soon here at Executive Honda.

September 13, 2021

"Walied was amazing! Everywhere else I looked I was told..."

- Megaera

Walied was amazing! Everywhere else I looked I was told that the wait for a new car would be at least 3 weeks. Walied got me the perfect CRV in just over one week! He was easy to work with, and I felt very comfortable working with him, and with the other folks at Executive Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walied
Sep 13, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

We're glad we could make your purchasing experience smooth, comfortable, and successful! Thank you for the kind review and for trusting the Executive Honda team with your business - we wish you many safe travels in your new Honda CR-V!

September 11, 2021

"Walied did an excellent job listening to our..."

- mrluce

Walied did an excellent job listening to our requirements, addressing our 2004 CR-V trade-in and coming up with a great option. A 2019 CR-V was coming in off lease and Walied was able to line the car up for us for a test drive. This is the 3rd Honda we have purchased from Executive, that says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walied Hanaif
Sep 11, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

We deeply appreciate your continued support. Thanks for choosing Executive Honda and congrats on your new CR-V!

September 11, 2021

"I am always hesitant about about buying from a dealer,..."

- kmjones

I am always hesitant about about buying from a dealer, but this experience far exceeded my expectations. Wonderful team here! I was able to find the car I was looking for immediately and got a better value than from another large consumer dealer I was considering in East Haven. Smaller team, better coordinated, great buying process.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Damian
Sep 11, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

We are thrilled to see that your car-buying experience with us was a positive one! We do our best to make the process easy and hassle-free for our valued guests. Thanks for supporting Executive Honda and congrats on your new car!

September 09, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing our car at Executive..."

- Amywisniewski323

We had a great experience purchasing our car at Executive Honda. It was an easy process and Dominic was great to work with!! I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
Sep 09, 2021 -

Executive Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed working with Dominic and the Executive Honda team! Thank you for your support and we certainly wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results