About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Executive Honda

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

1194 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (888) 490-3698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Executive Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2018

"GREAT SALES PEOPLE"

- Paul E

From the moment i passed through dealership doors I knew I would purchase my new Honda CRV_EXL here. Friendly down to earth people. My thanks to Erykah and Linnette. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I'll be back soon for another great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERYKAH, LINETTE AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO STEVE
July 01, 2018

"New Car"

- jacob

Rej Bilachie searched for the perfect car tailored to my needs. Now I'm driving in a brand new Honda Civic thanks to him. Awesome Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
June 20, 2018

"Amazing"

- Kiva

Rex Bilachie was amazing he answer all my question and got me driving a brand new suv thanks honda you people are amazing love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Bilachie
June 04, 2018

"Purchasing a third Honda Fiat!"

- Tomas

My purchase of a third Fit went well due to the professional and friendly manner of Mr. R. Bilachie, a Product Specialist in Wallingford. He was receptive and patient to my inquires about the new model etc. He also explained the entire purchase procedure and options that were available to me. Kudos to him and the local Honda Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R. Bilachie
June 04, 2018

"2018 Honda CR-V"

- Thom 2018

I recently bought the Honda CR-V. Executive Honda. I dealt with Julietta and Herman Rueda. Service was exceptional. Went to two other dealerships and was treated poorly. They were rude, obnoxious and pushy. The experience I had at Executive Honda was refreshing. The time Herman spent with me finding out what I wanted in a new car and what were possible options was informative. Herman went out of his way to be accommodating and attentive which helps the customer be at ease and engaging. I will be informing friends and acquaintances about the experience I had with your dealership. I look forward to dealing with your well accomplished personnel. I'm very happy with the new car and the dealership that I now will be associated with. Thank You,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julietta, Herman Rueda, Chris Deluca
May 29, 2018

"Honda Accord Purchase"

- Bryan & Barb

After reading about all of the safety features which are standard on the Honda Accord, and all of the favorable ratings, I recently traded in my Chevy for an Accord from Executive Honda. From the moment I entered the door, every person I dealt with was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. I am usually not thrilled about purchasing a new car, but Sami Akbar made the experience very easy. He was very patient and made me feel right at home. After the purchase, Sami patiently went through all of the many amazing features. I would highly recommend Executive Honda for your next car purchase, and ask for Sami!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Akbar & Christopher Deluca
May 20, 2018

" Very pleased with Wallingford Honda"

- Mickey2018

Have used Honda in Wallingford for 12 years I just got a new lease and I’m very happy with them I would recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erykah Genere was very helpful and caring
May 14, 2018

"Buying a 2015 Honda Civic"

- Felippo

I would like to thank Rej Bilachie for helping me find the right car and explaining in detail the process to me. Rej is a no pressure associate, very polite and understanding person. Will see Rej again when i buy my next car. Also I would like to thank Miranda, Fiance manager, for finding me the best loan with a lower interest rate. I definitely recommend Executive Honda for buying a car or using their service department great bunch of people. Felippo Agostini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie, Miranda
April 26, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- LeeCee98

It was my first time at Executive Honda. I was there to have my 2010 Honda CR-V serviced. I went in with my CR-V and left with an Odyssey. I have to say that I was a little nervous, but the professional attention that I received from Mr. Jay Marin and Stephen Guerin made my visit very comfortable. Mr. Jay was very attentive and very helpful to what I was looking for. I didn't encountered that "double talk high pressure" sales pitch that I have received at other dealers. Mr. Guerin was very detailed with the paper work. He took his time explaining everything. Both gentlemen were very approachable. They make sure that before I left that I was comfortable and that all my questions were answered. The environment was inviting starting from the service area. I don't recall ever entering a car dealership and experiencing what I did at Executive Honda. I will be returning to Executive Honda for servicing my vehicle. Thank you Executive Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Marin & Stephen Guerin
April 23, 2018

"Awsome dealership"

- JyJ0311

Executive Honda was a great experience for me and my family. Nice staff nice sales men REJ.. really cared about my family and getting into a car.. Very helpful there. If you ever need help or are undecisive about getting a car go to executive honda they will help you find a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results