About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Executive Honda

4.9

150 Lifetime Reviews

1194 N Colony Rd, Wallingford, Connecticut 06492 Directions
Sales: (888) 490-3698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Executive Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Great experience buying a car"

- Norma.Santiago

Everyone was very nice, I didn’t need to do anything just relax and have a cup of coffee everything was taken care of! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
September 08, 2018

"Periodic Maintenance of Honda Civic"

- chris70

The service writer was very helpful in getting me the best coupons available and defining my service requirements for my 2010 Honda Civic. The service was performed expeditiously and they also did a multi-point check, rating the critical subsystems of the car (tires, brakes, etc). The service writer explained the ratings clearly, the cashier was friendly and efficient, and I was in and out in less than 2 hours. The parts department was friendly and helped me find accessories for my new Honda Fit. The service writer helped me carry the accessories to my car. They also gave me a free car wash coupon, which I used. This dealership is the best by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean McMahon, Carlos R
September 05, 2018

"Very positive experience at Executive Honda in Wallingford. "

- Starshine

Just bought new Honda CRV at Executive honda in Wallingford. Had very positive experience. Excellent Salesperson Sami Akbar who was very helpful and professional. Very happy with this car as it has AWD and many safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami Akbar
August 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Honda Buyer in CT

I just purchased a new Honda Clarity and had a terrific experience at Executive Honda. I shopped around several dealerships in CT and MA and Executive had the best service thanks to our salesman, Rej. Executive Honda also had the best price on the exact car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Bilachie, Jason Hocking, Miranda
July 31, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Bren888

We recently bought an Accord at Executive Honda.in Wallingford. My husband and I are not usually fans of car shopping, but our experience at Honda was excellent! Rej was our salesman & he made the process quick & easy. He was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely go back to Rej when we are ready for our next Honda! Steve in finance was great, best car buying experience we’ve had. And we cant forget Sean in the service department who's taken great care of our cars for years, thanks Sean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej, Steve, Sean
July 30, 2018

"Great Service and Sales person"

- sfazz50

Wonderful experience. We were made to feel comfortable in asking questions, and everyone of our questions was answered professionally, and thoroughly. Every step of our purchase process, was very detailed and timely. This was our 25 transaction at Executive Honda, without ever having any issues. They just keep getting better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej and Steve
July 26, 2018

"Best service ever. Very attentive and detailed. Rej Bilachie"

- lafazz

Best service ever. Very comfortable in asking questions, which were answered, very professionally. WE were never hurried, or made to feel that we were not important,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
July 08, 2018

"GREAT SALES PEOPLE"

- Paul E

From the moment i passed through dealership doors I knew I would purchase my new Honda CRV_EXL here. Friendly down to earth people. My thanks to Erykah and Linnette. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I'll be back soon for another great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERYKAH, LINETTE AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO STEVE
July 01, 2018

"New Car"

- jacob

Rej Bilachie searched for the perfect car tailored to my needs. Now I'm driving in a brand new Honda Civic thanks to him. Awesome Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rej Bilachie
June 20, 2018

"Amazing"

- Kiva

Rex Bilachie was amazing he answer all my question and got me driving a brand new suv thanks honda you people are amazing love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Bilachie
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results