Gina Roberts
Gina Roberts at Executive Honda
Refer Me

Gina Roberts

Service Advisor

Executive Honda

1194 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me
4.8
118 Reviews
4.8

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Gina Roberts

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drive thru service and employees are Awesome! Very pleased as always, I will be back as always! More

by WAYMAR56
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Executive Honda.

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are all great no matter who I’ve dealt with. Always get me in and out as quickly as possible. They are always honest especially when I’m bringing in an older car as to what it needs and if it’s More

by MSKIKOWALSKI3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Guerin, Sean McMahon

Apr 18, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Executive Honda service has taken very good care of my car - my most recent visit and for the last 17 years More

by COOLHANDLOUIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina was very courteous and kept me updated every step of the way. She followed up on making appts, for the recall work that was needed and was available when I came in for that too. Her consistency was very More

by Santz H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Roberts

Mar 14, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Santz, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Gina and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, and on spot service, and friendly personnel working there every time I have been there More

by Kandyd317
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Executive Honda to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my car from here bring it to have maintence done here Gina is amazing will keep coming back More

by rangersfan1718
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Roberts

Mar 11, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Gina met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Executive Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice there that I've met. Unfortunately I had to wait several months for a part to come in but that is not the dealerships fault and when it came in it was installed quickly. More

by Christinalombino
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2024

Executive Honda responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, Christina! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great Gina is a real professional. Everything was wonderful Awesome. Amazing. Fantastic. Great. More

by KURRIPEREZ
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Roberts

Feb 19, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for Gina and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have enjoyed doing business with this dealership for many years. Both sales and service are excellent. I appreciate the service I received lately for my HRV. The suggested maintenance services were app More

by WENTZELL_JOANNE_H
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Joanne, Thank you for choosing Executive Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Sincerely, This is the first place i feel comfortable taking my car to for service. They’re professional and trustworthy. More

by juncy175
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Executive Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Executive Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,145
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,355
2024 Honda CR-V
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,992
2023 Honda Passport
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,827
2023 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $43,750
2024 Honda Passport
new
Wy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,645
2024 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive