About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

FIAT of Scottsdale

2.2

33 Lifetime Reviews

16301 North 78th Street, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260 Directions
Sales: (480) 696-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of FIAT of Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2016

"Extremely poor management skills"

- SDW

Beware of thinking you have a purchase agreement with this dealership. Worked with a salesman named Mo and we played the typical game of getting low balled on my trade. Then having to talk to the manager who go's by the name of Ozy. Between his accent and and his aloof mannerisms it was frustrating to say the least. He did finally agree to a higher trade in amount. At least I thought so. This dealership has posted on their website that they are offering $6500 off the remaining 2016 Abarth's. In my opinion this dealership is misleading the public in believing you can get the deal they are offering. They may show the $6500 coming off the MSRP price but then attempt to make it back in other ways such as a low ball on your trade, high interest rate on the loan, etc. The hours and days I tried to work a deal with Mo and Ozy is mind boggling. Between not being able to understand what Ozy was saying due to his heavy accent and again in my opinion out and out lying to me it was impossible to get a straight and final price for the new car. Mo the saleman sent me a document called Fiat of Scottsdale's Vehicle Purchase Informaation. It was the beginning of working toward a purchase price agreement of the new 2016 Abarth. There are numerous items shown on it such as Vehicle sticker price, customer savings, added discounts, trade allowance, sales tax, total fees, total cash price and then the payoff balance of trade. The last line indicated what they were asking for the purchase price. I sent this document back to Mo with my final offer. He never got back to me but Ozy the sales manager called me two days later. Which is today 10/20/2016. After much back and forth talking he basically told me we have a deal if I go back to the bank who has the loan on the remaining amount owed on the trade and get a new loan from them for the remaining amount owed on the trade. What!! Felt like asking him if he was from this planet. I'm well into my 60's and have purchased many cars and have never had a salesman let alone a sales manager say such a thing. It was a direct insult to me and then he said on the new car the interest would be 4.99%. What!! With a 771 credit score! In my opinion Ozy should not be sales manager of this dealership or any other dealership. And is in NO Way qualified to deal with customers who are looking for a positive experience when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman named Mo and manager named Ozy
September 11, 2016

"Outstanding Sales"

- Arbarth

Thank You Josh Brewer. The knowledge of the cars made it pleasurable buying my Abarth. Thank you Robert Pitman made finance easy to understand. Great job. Kevin D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Brewer, Robert Pitman
Oct 24, 2016 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Hello Kevin, thank you for taking the time to recognize our team for their excellent work and customer service. They will be happy to hear your kind words! Please let us know if we can be of any service in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 01, 2016

"LIARS"

- wordtothewise

This by far the sleaziest dealership that I have ever encountered. Every dishonest tactic from listing cars that aren't available, to bait and switch, to hiding add-ons in sales contract will be used. If you allow this team of sleazeballs to take advantage, they will do it . GO ELSEWHERE! You will thank me for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ozzy, Dean
April 23, 2016

"Very excellent sales & finance service. "

- Mopar_man1968

I would recommend this dealership to any one. Look for Matthew Trask, the most down to earth, kind & friendly sales person I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Trask.
Apr 25, 2016 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your recommendation and hearing about your experience with Matthew. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

February 10, 2016

"Great Sales Team!!!"

- arose4u

I don't have a lot of good things to say about dealerships ("Stealerhsips") in general, but Fiat of Scottsdale is the model that other dealers need to follow. I was window shopping on-line for a slightly used Toyota (Prius) and Ford (Focus) vehicles. I came across two dealerships that had what I was looking (each offering the respective vehicles) for, while maintaining within in my established budget, mileage requirements and features wanted. To make a long story short. The first dealership was Fiat and to be honest, I had no intention on purchasing without seeing the both vehicles. I left within two hours from beginning to end with the car that I wanted and within the price that was published on-line. Usually, after making such a large purchase like that, I have buyers remorse. All I have to say is not here - not this time! Love the car, price and service that I've received. No pressure sales or gimmicks. Don't expect a mental beat-down from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Ozzy and Jeremy.
Feb 17, 2016 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership and that you were able to find the vehicle that you desired. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 14, 2016

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- Ronald

I purchased a used Mini Cooper here in December of 2015. While I would say that the original purchase went smoothly, the service and response times I have received from this dealership since that day has been a nothing short of a nightmare. After almost 3 months, I am still waiting on registration for the vehicle. Had it to do over, I would avoid this place at all costs. Save yourself the frustration and go somewhere with a better reputation for customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo, Ian, Laurie
Jan 19, 2016 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Hello, Ronald! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and recommendation! We are pleased to hear Ian provided you with such an excellent experience. He will be very happy to hear your kind words. Please, feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

December 29, 2015

"Great Experience"

- laterush

Worked with Mo, Ozzy, Jeremy, and Ian. The whole Fiat staff was very helpful and patient. Best car buying experience I have ever had by a longshot. They gave me the best deal on my 2015 Infiniti QX70. I sent my family there and they also bought a car. You won't regret going there, and you will love the overall all experience of buying a car. They take the stress out of the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Jeramy, Mo , Ozzy
Jan 07, 2016 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you were helped so quickly and able to get a deal on your 2015 Infiniti. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 28, 2015

"2016 500x Trekking"

- fastgascar

N Scottsdale FIAT is a great dealer to work with, there was no pressure to purchase, team has very good knowledge of the vehicle. Matthew Trask, Ian Stone, and Jeramy Shankster were very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealer for your new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Trask, Ian Stone, Jeramy Shankster
Dec 04, 2015 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We're very happy to hear Matthew, Ian, and Jeremy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

October 16, 2015

"Awesome"

- Awesome

I recently purchased my car in Fiat of Scottsdale and I am very pleased. I worked with Josh and Azum and they all were very helpful, each in their own way, in working to get me good deal on a good car. The customer service here continues to be excellent as I have found in the past. I recommend this dealer when any of my friends/colleagues are planning to purhcase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Azum
March 15, 2015

"Amazing!"

- Dave

Chris and Ozzy were fantastic! This is the first time in my life I feel I bought a car at the best price possible and was not scammed or cheated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Ozzy
11 - 20 of 33 results