Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

375 Lifetime Reviews

18476 US-11, Watertown, New York 13601
Call (315) 788-7400

375 Reviews of FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"THE BEST OF THE BEST"

- outbacksupplyfirearms

FX CAPRARA CHRYSLER DODGE SERVICE IS SECOND TO NONE. WE ARE ALWAYS TREATED LIKE FAMILY AND THEY ALWAYS GO ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF SERVICE. I ACTUALLY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING MY CAR SERVICED BECAUSE THE EMPLOYEES THERE TREAT US SO WELL. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU DO FOR US!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL PERKINS
Oct 16, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visits with us at FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown and can depend on our team for excellent service. Thank you very much for your support!

October 12, 2019

"Trade in "

- DANADESKOWITZ

I was very happy to comeback and my salesman remembers me. Plus he knew what I like and need in a plow truck, too get the job done in the north country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Time to get ready for winter! Thanks for coming back to FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown to help outfit you with the right equipment. Have a great season.

October 11, 2019

"Excellent "

- ashleymarie41

Tim put me in the vehicle that I’ve always wanted. He made it the best experience and he was so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ashley, we couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you for mentioning TIm, we'll pass along the good word. See you next time at FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown!

Oct 12, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ashley, we couldn't ask for a better review. Thank you for mentioning Tim, we'll pass along the good word. See you next time at FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown!

October 10, 2019

"Awesome "

- hllymkng

Such great shop got me in and out thank for the quick service !!!i will be back for service or a new vehicle for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! Thanks so much for coming to FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown for your auto service needs. We look forward to working with you in the future, whether for additional service or for a new vehicle.

October 08, 2019

"Purchased New Vehicle"

- peteandamie

I just purchased my 6th vehicle from FX. Salesman was awesome. Very helpful and accommodating. Entire staff was easy to work and talk with. Thanks for making this purchase an easy transition. While discussing options everyone listened to my concerns. I'd recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer of FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown! We are thankful to have you as a customer and hope you are enjoying your latest purchase. Have a great day and see you next time!

October 08, 2019

"Awesome dealership and people "

- RUTHNASWORTHY0901

I got what I wanted with the process i could afford! Brian perkins thank you tom as well thank you! Dealing with an ocd freak like me I'm very happy with my jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian perkins
Oct 08, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Ruth - It's wonderful to hear that you found the right car at the right price at FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown! It was our pleasure to assist you and we are so glad that you're happy. Thank you for your business!

October 03, 2019

"It was ok"

- KEVINCOE71

It seemed fine in the beginning and then it seemed as a few I was dealing with were forgetful and I needed to return for signatures but all of the folks I dealt with were good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg LeClaire
Oct 04, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I apologize for our errors and the inconvenience this caused you. We value you as a customer and hope you will consider us again in the future. Thank you for sharing this feedback, Ren McNett - Sales Manager - (315) 788-7400

October 03, 2019

"Was very happy dealing with FX Caprara."

- BMBB23

Jason was so very helpful to our purchase. Love our new Dodge. He did not pressure us and had all the answers to our questions. After conversing with,him, he left us so we could talk in private, then we agreed to choose.our new Dodge. He did everything promptly and had us on our way .thank you Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

What a great review! Thank you for your positive feedback about your recent car-buying experience with Jason. We are delighted you are loving your new Dodge vehicle, and it's great to read he provided a no-pressure atmosphere for you. Enjoy your new car and see you for your first oil change!

September 19, 2019

"Fixed window quickly...."

- fdonato

The squeezed me in for what I thought was just a quick diagnosis of a window problem and expected a need for a follow up to fix it. To my surprise, the fixed it right then. Very thankful they fit me in and also took care of the issue immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Sep 19, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review of FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Watertown. We are so pleased to receive your positive feedback about your recent service visit and glad we could get your repair completed quickly. Your support is greatly appreciated and hope to see you again soon!

September 18, 2019

"Unreliable Dodge"

- NELSONHGRAU

So disappointed in Dodge quality. Waiting to hear that the paint on my hood will be covered. Try to by American and get hurt. Not happy about the reliability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick in service
Oct 03, 2019 -

FX Caprara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

This sounds like a frustrating situation and I am sorry no one has gotten back to you sooner. I would like to get more details about your vehicle and I will be in touch. Thank you, Ren McNett - Sales Manager - (315) 788-7400

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results