Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.2

439 Lifetime Reviews

4170 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Sales: (703) 961-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2019

"Perfect"

- Peterv

Me. David Guevara went out of his way to assist us even after the car was sold when the radio arrived late and had software problems. He answered my wife’ Many questions promptly and warmly. Having sold autos myself in the past, he is the perfect salesman. Margaret was very helpful too in getting the radio up and running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Crabill
5.0
Other Employees : David Guevara
Aug 05, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience and that David was attentive to your wife's questions and provided great customer service. It is also great to know that Margaret was helpful during your visit and we hope to see you again soon!

July 25, 2019

"2 Days in and I love my 2019 Dodge Challenger"

- Classic Denny

I've been stalking the Dodge Challenger for over 2 years. The last time I purchased a vehicle was in 2001 - so it was time. I went to this dealership after finding the car I wanted on-line. My sales rep (David Guerara) made my car shopping experience seamless and very easy. He was pleasant and extremely professional. I appreciated that. I've gone back a few times to either drop off some items or have something added to my car and every time I send David a note, he's extremely prompt and thorough. Always greeting with a handshake and smile. I have zero complaints. I love my car -- it's my dream car. And, I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dodge to head over here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guerara (99%) and Sean Jaber initially.
Jul 25, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you came to visit us and that your car buying experience with us went well. It is great that David made your experience easy by being pleasant and professional. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope that you will visit us again soon! Enjoy your 2019 Dodge Challenger!

June 24, 2019

"Excellent No-Hassle Experience"

- newjeep

We were recently shopping for a Jeep Grand Cherokee, but wanted a very particular combination that was rare to find (only 3 in a 300 mile radius). I emailed this dealership looking for their best price, and received a highly competitive offer within a day. A few more emails exchanged, and we rented a car and drove down to pick up our new Jeep. Andrew and Thad were great to work with, and none of the usual car sales tactics. We arrived just as they were washing our new Jeep, did a quick test drive, the paperwork, and done. We were in and out of the dealership and back on the road within two hours. Seamless, painless, and a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Hancock
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew White
Jun 24, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We are glad to hear that not only did we have this rare combination for you, but Andrew and Thad went out of their way to make it happen. If we can be of further assistance, please be sure to let us know!

June 10, 2019

"AWFUL HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!"

- nmrunner

Shocked at how HORRIBLE it was and I rarely post reviews. The manager was SUPER RUDE when I brought up an issue. NEVER GOING BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Archer, probably a fake name
Jun 11, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am sorry to learn you felt there was any rudeness with our interactions. It is never my intention to appear discourteous, but I understand that when a customer does not receive a desired answer, it can be perceived as such. Due to limited information, I am unable to address any concerns you may have but rest assured they are important to me. Please provide me with your preferred contact details if you'd like to review any worries further. Sincerely, Tom Archer Service Director tarcher@fairoaksmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

June 09, 2019

"First time buyer "

- Jhoana Rivera

I came into the dealership as a first time buyer and a gentleman named David Guevara (he was from NC) was very nice and straightforward. He helped me without pressuring me into buying anything out of my budget . Highly recommend him to anyone super nice and very helpful . Thanks David for helping get my first car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guevara
Jun 10, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your first car, Jhoana! We are happy to learn David has provided you with a fantastic first time shopping experience. Thanks for sharing and we hope you enjoy driving it. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We are always happy to assist.

June 02, 2019

"Amazing"

- Bcass3

I have been looking for a Jeep Wrangler for a few months now. I finally found the one I wanted. I’ve been working with David K who has been amazing. He helped me get the best deal possible. I also worked with Marcus F for the final closeout. I would highly recommended either one of them when buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Fitzgerald
5.0
Other Employees : David Kerns
Jun 03, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the positive review and feedback! Congratulations on your Jeep Wrangler! We will make sure to thank Marcus, David, and the team for making it happen!

June 02, 2019

"Customer service "

- Cchilds1013

I am writing this review because I purchased a 2013 Dodge Durango from the dealer and 1 month later the engine light and all other types of lights are coming on in the dash. I went and got a diagnostic on the truck and they said it was dealer codes . Called fair oaks to tell them and they gave me the run around and not getting back in touch with me . The lights should not be coming on after a month . Fair oaks is not trying to help . I called the general manager twice and left a message no response. Called Marcus the salesman 4 times all he said was he would get back with me NO RESPONSE . I would not recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Fitzgerald
1.0
Other Employees : Herman Cuadros
Jun 04, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, I extend my personal regrets to learn you felt the truck you purchased did not meet your expectations and truly would like the opportunity to discuss any concerns. Please provide me with your preferred contact details when you are available. Rest assured your feedback is important to me and I will address any worries as soon as I can. Best, Hermann Cuadros Director of Sales hcuadros@fairoakmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

June 01, 2019

"Wonderful Delivery Experience with our Durango R/T"

- Mark_2019 Durango R/T

Hermann Cuadros (Sales Manager), William Granby (Sales Consultant) and Asher Sher (Finance Manager) are three gentlemen that any dealership would be fortunate to have. From the time we arrived until the time we left with our beautiful new Durango, all three of these men went out of their way for us. We couldn’t have been treated any better and it made our delivery experience the best we’ve ever had in the 30 years that I’ve been buying new cars. Very highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Granby
5.0
Other Employees : Hermann Cuadros, Asher Sher
Jun 02, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your Dodge Durango! We are so happy to learn of your satisfaction and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you. Thank you for sharing your wonderful review.

May 21, 2019

"Trust but Verify"

- Jeepowner

I called the dealership to make an appointment for an oil change. I was told that they did not make appointments for oil changes and that I should come into the dealership and they would change the oil while I waited. When I arrived at the dealership the following morning I was told by a different service advisor that the information that I had been given the the previous day was incorrect and that I needed an appointment to get an oil change. Which was also unavailable. The fact that I had made a wasted trip for service due the misinformation that was provided to me be the first service advisor was clearly not of any particular concern to this dealership. I have taken my business elsewhere and recommend others do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Archer
Margaret Crabill
David Richards
Other Employees : No one in the service department identified themselves to me. I had to check the employee boxes to submit this review.
May 22, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, I extend my regrets to learn you felt disappointed in regards to any miscommunication about our process for services. Your feedback is important to me and I would appreciate the opportunity to connect with you and turn around your experience. When you have a moment, please reach out to me directly with your preferred contact details. Thank you for your time. Best, Tom Archer Service Director tarcher@fairoaksmotors.com Fair Oaks Chantilly CDJR

May 20, 2019

"David was amazing "

- Rossshanda

David Kerns provided excellent customer service and made this process fast and easy. Thank you! Everyone go to Fair Oaks Motors and go see him NOWW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kerns
May 20, 2019 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are so happy to hear that David provided you excellent service on your visit. You are welcome back at any time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results