About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.7

368 Lifetime Reviews

4170 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Sales: (703) 961-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Purchased a vehicle "

- Jpholtz

Eli really helped me find the perfect car for me. I would highly recommend contacting him for any sales. Over all, my experience purchasing a vehicle from Fair Oaks was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sulli Chillipwelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation! We're glad that you had a five-star experience. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else in the future. We're always happy to help.

October 12, 2018

"Quality of service is excellent"

- Z4ydan0mar

I come here service only but David the service guy are very knowledgeable, very helpful and give them try if you want to make a better service for your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad that David has earned five-stars from you. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 10, 2018

"Awesome"

- Mst

Best experience buying a car. Staton was terrific, professional and knowledgeable. As was the entire team! I highly recommend Fair Oaks Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staton Terrell
Oct 11, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We are happy to hear you had the best buying experience provided by Staton. Thank you for your business and we invite you to come back to our dealership anytime. Thank you!

October 10, 2018

"New Jeep Compass"

- Apallday

Great experience with sales and finance. Everything they said was spot on. Bill in sales was great. This is the third card I have bought from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Pahuta
Oct 10, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for reviewing us and congrats on car number 3 from us! We wish you many happy miles!

October 06, 2018

"Check the Yelp reviews, most of these are lies. "

- NCBuyer

Prototypical used car salesmen weaseling a few extra dollars out of any situation. I went to them ready to pay full price for an advertised car and asked for no concessions whatsoever. I was even paying cash. Then the nightmare started. It took forever to get a response, they were evasive, dishonest, kept asking the same questions over and over and generally seemed to be both utterly incompetent and fraudsters. How you can fail to sell a car to someone offering full price cash payment with no need for financing is beyond me. That is until you consider that they make a lot by ripping people off with garbage way above norm interest rates and origination fees. In addition It's obvious they are using a bait and switch tactic by listing a fake vehicle to drive in leads so they can either upcharge them or sell them something else. Read the reviews and use your brain, obviously fake. You can tell by the turn of phrase etc. Though a couple are legit and they state the same problem I had. Check Yelp, they can't fake them there and they are horrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen Rivani
Oct 07, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, We apologize for your disappointment with your recent experience. Unfortunately, we do not have any record of you being here at all. Please reach out to me personally so we can address this directly. Thank you. Best, Hermann Cuadros hcuadros@fairoaksmotors.com 703-593-7196

October 03, 2018

"Avoid their lies and bad quality used cars"

- MilitaryFam

We bought a used car for over $12,000 and were told it was in great condition. The following day we took it for an inspection to make sure, and we were quoted over $6000 to fix the car in highly recommended repairs. I called the dealership many times over two weeks and received a series of lies during that time. After initially telling me the first week that there was nothing they could do to fix the car, the second week they denied telling me this and said they would offer me a full refund, but this was after they knew we had already spent $3000 in repairs. I have six pages of repairs and costs from a MINI dealership, but two of the repairs are: -$1608 to replace the hardware/software problem. When we test drove the car, the computer system was in German. We asked our sales rep, Waqas, about this, and he said the service department would fix this before we drove the car away. We trusted him (our first mistake) and went ahead to buy the car. As I was driving the car away, I noticed that the system was still in German and that there was a warning sign, which I couldn’t read because it was all in German. I immediately called Waqas within 5 minutes of driving away, and he said the service department must have forgotten to fix it, and he said just take it to a MINI dealer and they can fix it. When we took it to MINI the following day, they said it was actually a hardware fail, and it would cost $1608 to turn it back to English. I called Waqas immediately and told him this, and he said there was nothing he could do since we drove it away. I asked to talk to his managers, and he said he would relay the info to them. After another call to him, he said his managers refused to pay or fix it. -$1600 for new tires and tire rods. We were told by Waqas that part of the amazing services that Fair Oaks does is put in new tires for used cars. When we took it to MINI however, they said Fair Oaks put in after market non-run flat tires. Since there is no space for a spare in MINIs, it is dangerous to have those kind of tires. So we paid to change the tires. They couldn’t do a wheel alignment though because the tire rods were broken. After our phone call with Max, he said that if we don’t write any negative reviews, we could bring the car in and they would maybe fix parts of it. So we spent two days bringing the car in and back, but after wasting our time, they said if the car can run safely at that moment, that was all they would do. So they refused to fix all the things that were broken. We then spent another $800 to fix the tire rods in order to align the wheels—another necessity of driving a safe car. Throughout this entire process, Waqas and Max tried to bully us, lied to us on numerous occasions, and cheated us out of thousands of dollars. We chose to buy a used car from a reputable dealer to avoid exactly this situation, and we want to warn other clients from trusting this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Bashardoust
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Waqas Asif
September 07, 2018

"Ram truck purchase"

- Tombstone

I went to buy an advertised used vehicle that was on the lot and when I arrived it was gone. My wife and I had already planned to buy a vehicle so we looked at the new Ram's. The salesman took his time and did a great job showing us multiple vehicles and test drives. We were there for hours and expected the dealer game you always get. This was no exception but you have to have the mindset going in and not be afraid of walking out. We eventually agreed on a new truck at a great price. It was only slightly higher than the used truck we had gone to see... They were always polite and did a great job. Of course they're going to try to get you to buy a car, but they didn't over do it. We did not have a trade in to work around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Hermann
August 28, 2018

"Friendly, Efficient Service"

- kyle

My sales representative, Thad, was excellent. He was friendly, professional, and relaxed. We didn't feel pressured in any way to make a purchase. He was genuine in every way and a pleasure to work with. He made this purchase an easy and fast transition with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 24, 2018

"" UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE FROM KENNY ""

- chupo

Before returning from a Military Europe tour I started my communication with Kenny via email, always prompt to answer all our questions in regards our new DURANGO RT. On 29 July 18 we met with him, he is polite and a very direct gentleman. It was an easy and a stress free deal! No hassle, no back and forth, he did everything possible to meet our needs. His finance department and manager were very helpful and easy to work with. Kenny, from the bottom of our hearts thanks for everything you did for us, complete strangers and treated us like family. He went above and beyond for us, even after the purchase was made. if you are in the market, Kenny is your man! Highly recommended!! Fair Oaks should strive for keeping employees and services like Kenny's for EVER. Frank & Dulce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
June 04, 2018

"Deception with a Smile"

- Honest1

This is a very dishonest company. I purchased a used car there and it was a very big mistake. At the time of purchase, the staff was very friendly. I purchased a used car for my son. I asked the salesperson what would happen if the car didn’t pass the inspection in MD. He said that they were a family-oriented company and that they would address any problems. Of course, that didn’t happen. I purchased a used car that required over $1,500 of inspection-related repairs. This dishonest company turned its back on me. Please don’t by a car from a company that dishonors human decency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Bashardoust
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Myers
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results