About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

3.9

389 Lifetime Reviews

4170 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Sales: (703) 961-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

389 Reviews of Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Mac in used cars is a liar and doesn’t communicate. "

- Cimo.andre

Wasted my time and ruined our credit. Ran our credit a total of 6 times after being told explicitly to only do it and once

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Bashardoust
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"awesome experience "

- mthoren

Went in looking for a car with good technology, 4wheel drive, and a sunroof. Left with all that and more. Worked with Andrea Thompson she was awesome and so helpful, she got me the perfect car at an awesome price. Highly recommend seeing her at this dealership, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Thompson
Dec 13, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is extremely great to hear that Andrea was very helpful and was able to get you the perfect car at an awesome price that had everything you were looking for! We are happy to know that your expectations were met and exceeded. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future and thank you for the recommendation!

December 12, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler JL"

- Wrangler

This is the second Jeep I’ve purchased from Fair Oaks Jeep. Sony Pierre and Andrea Thompson were great to work with and the entire experience was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sony Pierre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrea Thompson
Dec 14, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's good to know that Sony and Andrea provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

December 06, 2018

"Good experience "

- E Griffin

Herman the store monger was exellent to work with. No pressure while I was the dealership. I decided to purchase after the dealership closed. Email Herman and he responded on his day off to set everything up for a smooth vehicle delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Cuadros and Andrew White
Dec 08, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful purchasing experience with us!

December 03, 2018

"New Car"

- My Jeep

Great experience buying a car. Staton was vey professional and knowledgeable. Very nice customer services. I recommend Fair Oaks Jeep Dodge Ram Chrysler! Thank you Staton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staton Terrell
Dec 04, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great car-buying experience and that Staton was great. It is wonderful that Staton was professional, knowledgeable, and provided great customer service. We hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 28, 2018

"Brandon was awesome!!"

- PaolaG1981

I had a great car experience with Brandon we are a return customer 🙂. Brandon was great, he was most accommodating and tended to all my questions. We will definitely recommend him to family and friends for future buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Nov 29, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We truly appreciate your business and loyalty. Brandon loved being able to help you. Please let us know if you need anything further!

November 28, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Pacifica

The Fair Oaks Chryler dealership delivered first class customer service, Brandon Mazza handled the test drive and Pacifica feature demonstration very well. No BS on the deal side or trade-in so getting through financing with Jason Kim was quick and efficient. I would recommend this dealership to others as they provided a fair deal with little difficulty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mazza and Jason Kim.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are pleased to learn that you had an excellent experience with our team. Come back to see us again soon!

November 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Yngwie 500hp

Very helpful staff I got a very good deal on my new Promaster city van I will recommend this dealership to my friends for sure Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Jaber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello there, thank you so much for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your new Promaster City Van! We hope to see you soon.

November 25, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Tom b. from pa

Drove all the way from pa.for a 2019 ram. The whole sales team went out of their way to get me into the 2019 ram 1500. I had thad as a salesman and he was wonderful. Can't say enough about how great the experience of buying a truck was at fair oaks. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I give this dealership 5 out 5 stars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thad Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 25, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and will always be here to help if you need anything in the future.

November 21, 2018

"Outstanding Jeep dealership!"

- Bucketlistbob

I came to the dealership with an interest in a Jeep Wrangler but little in the way of background research. Working with Brandon Mazza over the course of a week or so, I was able to snag a near-perfect match to what I was looking for. Brandon did an excellent job helping me through the maze of options until he was able to locate the car that I bought last Friday. I really enjoyed working with Brandon and the other dealership professionals all of whom were courteous and knowledgeable. I strongly recommend this dealership. I love my new Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mazza
Nov 22, 2018 -

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, It is a delight to learn of your feedback. We are overjoyed to learn of Brandon's great care of you. Congratulations on your new Wrangler! Please let our team know if we can do anything else for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results