About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.0

359 Lifetime Reviews

4170 Auto Park Circle, Chantilly, Virginia 20151 Directions
Sales: (703) 961-9900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

359 Reviews of Fair Oaks Chantilly Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2018

"Deception with a Smile"

- Honest1

This is a very dishonest company. I purchased a used car there and it was a very big mistake. At the time of purchase, the staff was very friendly. I purchased a used car for my son. I asked the salesperson what would happen if the car didn’t pass the inspection in MD. He said that they were a family-oriented company and that they would address any problems. Of course, that didn’t happen. I purchased a used car that required over $1,500 of inspection-related repairs. This dishonest company turned its back on me. Please don’t by a car from a company that dishonors human decency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max Bashardoust
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Myers
May 06, 2018

"Pleasant ..helpful and honest"

- Kim

Very helpful and timely ..Not intimidating with the whole process.Frankie Cox was efficient and polite .She outlined the process for us without a lot of incomprehensible lingo and transitioned us right into the finance process .I reccommend requesting her .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie Cox
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frankie Cox ,Brian Thomas
April 07, 2018

"Nice to meet a real professional, knowlegeable, sales person"

- Icantdrive55

We appreciate the time the Erle took with us today to show us a car we were interested in. His straightforward manner and personal interest in make sure all our questions were answered was the highlight of our long day of car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erle Keller
March 17, 2018

"The worse dealership!!"

- Ram Power Wagon 18

I drove 5 hours and 300 Miles one way to purchase a new 2018 Ram truck from this dealership. My salesperson (Waqas) gave me his word over the phone that the figures he sent to my iPhone would be the price I would pay for the truck when I came down to pick it up. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up my new Ram Power Wagon I was told the numbers have changed and ended up paying well over $1,000 more then I was told I would be paying for the truck. I will never do business with this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Waqas Asif
March 01, 2018

"Bad experience purchasing vehicle"

- Anonymous

Spoke to general manager concerning a vehicle I viewed online. We discussed the price of car over and over again on the phone until we came to an agreement. I also told him I had to drive 3 and half hours to make purchase. He assured me that he would take care of me when I got there. He also stated that I would be satisfied when I left his lot. I got there,test drove the car and ready to purchase it. When I was ready to purchase car the general manager told the salesman that he never spoke to me and I could not purchase the car with the amount he told me. I had already had check and everything wrote out. I told the salesman to go get general manager several times but he did not come out his office. The general manager never came out to apologize for the inconvenience or anything. That whole ordeal was very unproffessional and he or his salesman did not make sure I was satisfied when I left the lot like he promised before I got there. This was a waste of my time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Richards
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jackie
January 31, 2018

"Love my Jeep!!"

- jeepdad2014

Working with Bonnie over the years has been awesome! I truly enjoy working Bonnie and the staff at Fair Oaks Jeep! Make sure you ask for Bonnie on your next visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Abbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Melissa Conway

I would definitely recommend buying a car from Fair Oaks Chantilly. Kenny Holmes was our sales rep and he did a great job with answering all of the questions we had. We will be back in a couple of years to purchase another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Holmes
January 31, 2018

"Unbelievable Sales Staff! Bonnie Abbott"

- JM

Bonnie was absolutely spectacular. I highly recommend Bonnie to anyone looking for a vehicle. Truly a pleasure to work with. She made the process painless and quick...thank you Bonnie!!!!!! We have referred friends/family and will continue to do so. Class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bonnie Abbott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2018

"Cherokee18"

- Cherokee18

I want to thank Kenny for taking his time while I juggled back and forth between vehicles not sure which way I really wanted to go. He never seemed flustered or anything. I decided and I bought a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited and I'm happy! Thanks Kenny!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Holmes
January 30, 2018

"AMAZING THANK YOU RICH"

- mmorri21

Rich provided me with the best overall experience. After dealing with a terrible one at the next door Nissan Dealership, he took his time catering to my needs - provided me with an incredible service experience and even better payment. I could not have left happier. Everyone needs to go to RICH and EDDY. Thank you for making my day and experience so exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results