Back

Fairfax Motors

Fairfax, VA

4.4
405 Reviews

9909 Main Street

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 405 reviews

November 30, 2022

Pauline Ball wonderful salesperson I've purchased two cars from Pauline and Fairfax Motors in the last six years. If I need another car in the future Pauline Ball will the first salesperson I call. More

by demeterus little
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
August 15, 2022

I have sold and bought cars for the last two decades, which gives me enough experiences in used car dealers. Fairfax Motors was not my first choice, but definitely my last one. This is a third time for m More

by gwlee70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tae Won Kim
June 18, 2022

I Purchased a 2020 Mercedes S Class from Fairfax Motors in June. The sales team and management were terrific, and the vehicle was a great find. They kept their word on all promises, and were a pleasure to More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fleming, Min Park
May 17, 2022

It was good, helpful, nice and friendly service the deals were good enough to buy again I would bring a friend along with me thank you for your services More

by Masteryoda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
May 11, 2022

Pauline was amazing and John we t above and beyond to help me find a new car. Highly recommend More

by JMP24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball, John Fleming
March 26, 2022

I had a great experience working with the sales team. They made my experience fast and easy. Pauline was great! More

by DJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
March 04, 2022

Salesperson Min Park did excellent job presenting, and checking out ‘08 Prius we purchased from Fairfax Motors More

by Engineering
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
February 15, 2022

This was easily my best dealer experience in my 40+ years of buying and selling cars. Pauline was great to work with and there was no BS in any step of the process. Paperwork was quick and easy and the car w More

by notme
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball, John Fleming
January 13, 2022

No high pressure sales tactics and no bait and switch gimmicks at this dealer. What you see if what you get. If you are looking for a car, these guys will treat you right. More

by jeo0120
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
January 01, 2022

We bought our Tesla X from them - had an issue after a few days and they immediately took care of it. It's easy to sell a car but servicing after the sale is the true gauge on how good and reliable they More

by Don
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fleming, Min Park
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results