Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fairfax Motors

Fairfax, VA

4.7
389 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9909 Main Street

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

389 Reviews of Fairfax Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2021

"Pauline Ball was Amazing to work with at Fairfax Motors...."

- Julie.Chae

Pauline Ball was Amazing to work with at Fairfax Motors. She was professional, honest and helpful, somethings that are hard to find in a car sales person. I would highly recommend her and Fairfax Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Was in need for a used vehicle that was in good shape and..."

- Harveyjr2

Was in need for a used vehicle that was in good shape and dependable at a good price (in my budget). Fairfax Motors had a vehicle that fit what I was looking for . I found several vehicles at other dealers but they would not work with me to get there because it was hard for me to get there due to work schedules and every time I found a vehicle it got sold before I could get there . Pauline at Fairfax motors knew my situation and she went above and beyond to work with me to make sure I was able to get into the vehicle I had selected . I was upfront and honest about my situation and I feel she was upfront with me about the vehicle and what strings she was able to pull for me to get the deal done . So far my experience there was nothing but positive and I have recommended my friends and family to check them out . For a used car dealership it’s clean professional and they have a lot of high end vehicles to choose from . Thanks again Pauline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Hi had a very favorable experience at fairfax motors. Min..."

- Mike

Hi had a very favorable experience at fairfax motors. Min Park was knowledgeable and courteous. I bought a 2018 Porsche Boxster from Fairfax motors. I explained on the day of purchase I was coming from out of state and could we expedite the paperwork. It took 15 minutes to do all the paperwork pick up the car and I was heading back to Pennsylvania. Thank you Min for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Min Park has horrible customer service skills. He is..."

- wilsoncanales96

Min Park has horrible customer service skills. He is negative and will tell you so many unnecessary comments. He is not fit for the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Min Park
1.0
January 12, 2021

"Min Park at Fairfax Motors was extremely knowledgeable,..."

- Mike

Min Park at Fairfax Motors was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful in my purchase. The dealership was very professional, and proficient. Would definitely deal with these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
5.0
November 07, 2020

"Outstanding experience buying our used oddessey. Sales..."

- barbara

Outstanding experience buying our used oddessey. Sales person was professional and courteous and did not pressure whatsoever. Gave accurate information. After we got the van home we realized the glove compartment was locked and the key was broken. They graciously took the time to fix it without charge even though we had left the premises with no warranty. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
5.0
October 21, 2020

"THEY WERE HONEST ,HELPFUL AND EASY GOING.. DID NOT TRY..."

- SMOTION55

THEY WERE HONEST ,HELPFUL AND EASY GOING.. DID NOT TRY TO PUSH A SALE IN ANY WAY. A SMALL PRICE DROP . SAID THEY WOULD CLEAN IT UP A BIT MORE BUT NEVER SAW A DIFFERENCE WHEN I PICKED THE VEHICLE UP. NOT A BIG DEAL AT ALL. WAS FAIRLY CLEAN TO BEGIN WITH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
5.0
September 29, 2020

"These people are the biggest crooks. I purchased a BMW..."

- NolenHowe

These people are the biggest crooks. I purchased a BMW 740i less than two months ago from Pauline. Just a few weeks after owning the vehicle I noticed multiple problems. There is damage on the bottom of the vehicle that was not disclosed prior to purchase and can only be seen if you look under the car. After I noticed this damage I tried to get in touch with someone at the dealership for more than 3 days with no response. I asked someone at the dealership to send me photos of when they took the vehicle in and the damage on the car is blurred out in the picture so that you cannot see it. I finally showed up at the dealership and while the sales manager John didn't even say a word to me, he looked at it, said oh yeah it was like that when we purchased it and walked away. The vehicle as had a very strong vibration and shake at 80 mph. They have know about this for a month also and claim that it is taking a while to get an appointment because the BMW dealerships are only open 3 days a week and have low staff. I called BMW and was able to get an appointment same day without even a question. The worst part is now that I am at the dealership, BMW is saying that the vehicle is 2 months overdue for an oil change which would mean it was due before I purchased it. When I called Pauline she stated that they did not have it in their records that they did anything and said that I should get it done. So I basically purchased a car that has needed an oil change for the past two months and their solution is that I pay for it to get done. I would recommend taking your money elsewhere and if you visit do not let the other reviews fool you. These people have been a disaster to deal with and are down right xxxx! I also asked to speak with the owner, the response I got was that he has COVID (which if the case, I hope he recovers) and John has refused to supply his contact number. How convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Fleming
1.0
August 25, 2020

"Everything was great. The purchase was easy and my..."

- Breon

Everything was great. The purchase was easy and my salesperson Min was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership and for the quick turnaround and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
5.0
August 10, 2020

"Purchase on 8/4/20"

- cfadel5759

Everything about this purchase was great. Sales people were informed, pleasant & efficient. Ive never bought a car that was this easy. Cant say enough about this dealership. 4****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Avi Gurowitz
5.0
Andy Gurowitz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results