About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Motors

4.6

299 Lifetime Reviews

9909 Main Street, Fairfax, Virginia 22031 Directions
Sales: (703) 273-5003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Fairfax Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Best customer service with excellent vehicle"

- Kunal Vaishnav

I had given up all the hopes to buy pre-owned car before i entered Fairfax Motors. I started looking for a car in September 2018 and my search ended with them in December 2018. I bought Toyota Camry 2007 model with about 108k miles on it. I am someone who holds the excitement to write a review bad or good. I take time so can be fair in my reviews. And now after a month I am happy to share my experience with them. - The car : The car that i got from them is Excellent! The vehicle runs smoothly and I do not see even the slightest of problem with the vehicle even considering that its more than 10 years old. It came with 1 year Virginia inspection sticker on it. I was been given 1 month / 1000 miles warranty without paying anything extra. - The buying experience: This is most important when it comes to a dealership. My deal was handled by 3 people. Faheem, Michelle, and Mike. All of them had one thing in common - Excellent Customer service. Not only was I given the test drive for the vehicle, but I was actually left with the car alone for a while. This helped me to inspect the car the way I want it to. The documentation was smooth. I was been given the custody of vehicle in 24 hours, absolutely hassle-free. This dealership is serious about their business and you would observe it the moment you walk into their store. I ended up looking at another vehicle too and they definitely have quality pre-owned vehicles. Happy to have bought from them! Thank you, Faheem, Michelle, and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle and Mike
December 25, 2018

"Surprise BMW for the Mrs. "

- GC

Bought a 2016 BMW X5 hybrid as a surprise gift form my wife. My sales associate, Pauline, was delightful to work with. She is knowledgeable, patient, and not in the least bit pushy. We came to a win-win on price, trade in and a after market maintenance package. Good cars- low stress. I highly recommend this uncommon experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"2013 VW Passat purchase"

- Tsee76

Everyone that my wife and I came into contact with at Fairfax Motors was very polite, and professional. Faheem Malik, the sales associate that helped us, was extremely professional and helpful, which made the entire process go very smoothly. Edward Riley the finance manager was extremely knowledgeable and patient and took the time to really help us. John Fleming was great to deal with not only in person but he was also very responsive in emails. To sum it up, Fairfax Motors made our car buying experiance a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Smoothest car purchase "

- SDT1913

I did not have an appointment when I went to test drive a vehicle. Faheem got the car for me and everything else was history. Mr. Kim processed my deal. The experience was smooth, quick, and not pushy. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle in the DMV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Kim
December 01, 2018

"Easiest and Best Car buying experience I have ever had. "

- tomh123

I have purchased several cars in my lifetime and more so than not had to deal with sellers who card more about there bottom line than making a customer for future sales. John, Andy, Pauline and Ed were great. My experience was quick, smooth and there were no bait and switch tactics that are common in this industry. I have always bought new but after this experience I will come back to Fairfax motors and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car they can depend on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Gurowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Fairfax Motors exceeded my expectations"

- beemer2018

I was surprised and impressed by the folks at Fairfax Motors. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and prompt. I didn't wait around like at other dealerships, and negotiating a price was fine. All-in-all it was a better experience than I was expecting - I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Best car purchase experience EVER"

- Mark Moody

John & Pauline were amazing to deal with. I have never had such a smooth experience. I felt confident when I drove off the lot that the decision I had just made was the smartest/safest I had ever made. I plan to take someone by there today & will continue to send people that way in the future. Anyone I know that is looking will hear me praise this team! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- jsu4012

Great experience. Absolute no hassle from this dealer. My salesperson Faheem was great during the sales process,would highly recommend him for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Honda CR-V"

- Yanixa mejia

I’m very greatful with faheem and the dealer that helped us out thank you so much .I am very happy to had made a purchase with Fairfax Motors .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem A
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bonnie Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- Yeseniablount3

Thank Faheem for helping me buy a car! The service was excellent and attentive. Would highly recommend to others. All were helpful and wanted me to really be satisfied with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results