About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Motors

4.6

292 Lifetime Reviews

9909 Main Street, Fairfax, Virginia 22031 Directions
Sales: (703) 273-5003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Fairfax Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- jsu4012

Great experience. Absolute no hassle from this dealer. My salesperson Faheem was great during the sales process,would highly recommend him for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Honda CR-V"

- Yanixa mejia

I’m very greatful with faheem and the dealer that helped us out thank you so much .I am very happy to had made a purchase with Fairfax Motors .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bonnie Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Excellent "

- Yeseniablount3

Thank Faheem for helping me buy a car! The service was excellent and attentive. Would highly recommend to others. All were helpful and wanted me to really be satisfied with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faheem
October 15, 2018

"My Best Car Buying Experience From A Dealership"

- rodrohrer

I have bought at least 8 or 9 cars from dealerships (also a few cars from 3rd party/private) over many years, and I must say that the car purchase transaction that I just went through at Fairfax Motors for a 2014 Mazda CX-9 a couple weeks ago was by far my best dealership car purchase experience ever! John Fleming, the GM, gets major props for his exceptional (always prompt follow-up) communication and patience in dealing with a "prospective" customer - we connected in July and did not complete the car sale until September - TWO months! When he and I finally agreed that it was worth my time to commute to the dealership to inspect and test drive the car, he introduced me to Pauline Ball from his sales team. There is not enough space in this online review box to type all the positive adjectives that I could type here about Pauline! So, my "cliffnote" version about her is: she is extremely knowledgeable (been in car industry for 20+ years; very customer centric - wants to really know you - but, not like a typical cheesy car salesperson; and, very detail focused - she followed up on at least 2 items that needed to be done while I was working with the finance person and their last car prep before handoff to me before driving the car off the dealer parking lot! If Fairfax Motors has a car that you are looking to purchase, I highly recommend that you engage them in the equation! Even if you do not buy a car from them, you will at least feel pleased (clean - no shower needed from cheesy, or bait and switch, salespeople) with the experience in interacting with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Outstanding professionalism and value"

- JF_Fairfax

Our experience at Fairfax Motors was nothing less than outstanding. Fuheem was very helpful, straightforward and accommodating. We were buying my daughter her first car, and it was the perfectly executed by the Fairfax Motors team. Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fuheem Malik
October 01, 2018

"Easy, fast, and convenient "

- Seth

Probably one of the easiest car transactions that I have had. My dealer Fuheem Malik had everything ready to go for me prior to getting to the dealership. I ended up test driving two CRVs decided on the model I liked and I was out the door with a new car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fuheem Malik
September 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- sam88

I purchased my Q7 about 2 weeks ago and it was a stress free experience for me and my family. John and Ed were very easy to work with and very professional. The vehicle was very clean from the moment i saw it. Thank you to Marcello and the detailing team for the cleanliness and all the info. you shared about the vehicle. I still call every now and then whenever i have questions about the vehicle and i get taken care of immediately. Thank you guys for a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ed Riley
September 18, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- bragintonc

John Fleming was an absolute pleasure to work with... Low to NO pressure sales strategy!! Made the car buying experience very enjoyable! I couldn't recommend this dealership enough; if you are in the market for a quality used vehicle- stop here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fleming
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- whart12

I have purchased more than my fair share of cars in the past, to be exact 30 and I can say with complete honesty that the experience I had at Fairfax motors was one of my best- A1. John, the general manager was very pleasant and even gave me a better deal than I was expecting. The sales lady who I don’t remember her name ( sorry) but she was English was a pleasure to work with as well. If you are interested in purchasing a vehicle I would strongly recommend paying them a visit first. Note; the sales woman's name was Pauline. Wayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"best car dealership! "

- danim

i had been jumping from dealer to dealer trying to find the perfect car for me and one of my stops and last stop was fairfax motors! Once i got here and saw the car i liked Mike was able to help us right away! He was super nice, helpful and most importantly straightforward with everything! I never thought buying a car would be such a smooth and easy process but it was all thanks to everyone who worked there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike, eddy
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results