Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fallon Ford-Toyota

Fallon, NV

4.3
390 Reviews
Fallon Auto Mall in Fallon, NV, also serving Reno, NV and Carson City, NV is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Fallon Auto Mall has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fallon Auto Mall will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Fallon Auto Mall has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Fallon Auto Mall offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (775) 423-2171 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

1351 W Williams Ave

Fallon, NV

89406

Directions

By Type

Showing 390 reviews

July 01, 2021

"The service advisors and mechanics are the best group of..."

- Godzilla’s Mom

The service advisors and mechanics are the best group of people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional stand behind their product (Ford & Toyota) and take pride in their work. I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra, Debby, Vanessa all from Service
June 03, 2021

"Third new car purchase and best experience yet thanks to..."

- VanessawoodwardNavy

Third new car purchase and best experience yet thanks to Cory and the guys at Fallon Ford Toyota! Thank you soooo much...sales manager and Finance department, too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Sierra, Jorge and Troy are amazing! Got my truck in same..."

- Fallonguy

Sierra, Jorge and Troy are amazing! Got my truck in same day for my oil change and had it done fast! I highly recommend Fallon Ford Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra, Troy, Jorge
May 26, 2021

"The service was fast and the problem was fixed right the..."

- bbc2u

The service was fast and the problem was fixed right the wait was short and enjoyable, and nice people! I always recommend Fallon Ford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 09, 2021

"Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she..."

- Armlinfrederick

Outstanding experience Sharon is a true professional she ensured all aspects we complete. A real superstar. Jimmy also was outstanding. Made deal happen even when my finance went south

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 04, 2021

"The team at this dealership was incredible. They were..."

- westward

The team at this dealership was incredible. They were all prepared when I got there. Marcos explained everything about the car and hooked my phone up to get me going. I couldn’t of been more pleased with every aspect from trading in my car to getting the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"The Service department is amazing they keep you informed..."

- Jbmart11

The Service department is amazing they keep you informed every step of the way unlike most service departments they went above and beyond adjusting to our schedule!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Great place and very friendly staff. Stopped by while..."

- Rixter4u

Great place and very friendly staff. Stopped by while driving through town to see if I could get my vehicle serviced. Didn't have an appointment but they managed to squeeze me in line and took care of my vehicle. My service writer was very helpful and accommodating and offered to have their shuttle take me anywhere that I wanted to go while I waited, she also informed me of recall notices on my vehicle that were active for future reference. Service...... above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra Esposito- service department
March 05, 2021

"Used service department for the first time in several..."

- Robertdlong24

Used service department for the first time in several years due to previous bad experience. They have improved but still doesn’t go past average

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember name
February 20, 2021

"I waited 5 hours to be told it was a thermostat that..."

- NancyBea

I waited 5 hours to be told it was a thermostat that needed to be ordered. Then went back for 4 hours to install. I’m 85 and this was hard physically on me waiting at the dealers I remember why I stopped coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sierra
1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results