Back

Fallon Ford-Toyota

Fallon, NV

4.5
411 Reviews
Fallon Auto Mall in Fallon, NV, also serving Reno, NV and Carson City, NV is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Fallon Auto Mall has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fallon Auto Mall will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Fallon Auto Mall has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Fallon Auto Mall offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (775) 423-2171 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

1351 W Williams Ave

Fallon, NV

89406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 411 reviews

October 28, 2022

Going to Fallon Ford/Toyota is always a good experience. These people treat you like family every time. Super polite and very professional. Me and my family have been going here for over 40 years. Kurt runs More

by Bgranata
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Thomas
August 28, 2022

Took my Lexus in for routine service. They performed a thorough inspection of my vehicle and provided me with a printout that identified the key components. Brakes are needing to be repla More

by Tarapp2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
August 20, 2022

Prompt and transparent responses to my inquiries. Vince worked with me to get the vehicle I wanted and at delivery date that met my needs. More

by David.p.perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chicola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vince Esposito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

Courteous and professional. Staff acknowledged me right away. Also with Nathan in sales, will look him up when I’m ready to purchase new car. More

by Shirley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan and I think Valerie
August 17, 2022

Fallon Ford tries to make your appointment as pleasant as possible and usually take less time to accomplish the service than predicted. Friendly staff! More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
May 14, 2022

Vince has helped me with the purchase of two vehicles, and is the absolute best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He made the process comfortable, fun, and informative. I didn’t feel pressured or forced to More

by roxannelewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chicola
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vince Esposito
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 28, 2022

Service was excellent, problem was identified an appointment was made to install the new part which was ordered. Arrived for the follow up appointment, my truck was taken right in. The work was comp More

by Jshates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept.
April 23, 2022

This dealership is wonderful. I called on a Thursday for factory recalls and Sierra got me an appointment the following Tuesday. The repairs were made quickly and professionally. More

by Woodfam5656
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seirra customer service
March 27, 2022

Marcos was not high pressure when helping me to decide on a new car or wait until I knew what I wanted for sure. Gave me the info I needed to make a decision best for my lifestyle/work. I was recommended to More

by donnaderoche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Maldonado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 27, 2022

Went in to get locks fixed on daughters car had it for three days and when they said it was done, the bring it around and one of the techs WRECKED her car.. never offered to pay for it. Keep in mind we ha More

by amt010305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcos Maldonado
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results