Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fallon Ford-Toyota

4.5

347 Lifetime Reviews

1351 W Williams Ave, Fallon, Nevada 89406
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 347 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Was not an all day event in and out within a couple of..."

- Aljkt

Was not an all day event in and out within a couple of hours from test drive to final signature. Service is great calm atmosphere no pressure. Will buy from again and will highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler in sales and the detail department
October 30, 2019

"Sales"

- AL

We were treated by professionals Sharon Dotson and Alex Valde. It was an easy and enjoyable purchase. Ms Dotson ways excellent all the way thru this procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sharon Dotson , Alex Valde
October 16, 2019

"Courteous and excellent service "

- Rd

We were welcomed timely and courteously. Very nice salesman with no hard sale tactics. Very nice finance manager. All our questions and concerns were answered. Would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eli McDonnell, and Marcus
August 08, 2019

"Very easy, no pressure "

- Scott

Reached out through email, quick response. Felt like I recieved a good price. Showed up for a test drive. Everyone was very pleasant, price as expected, no high pressure for additional add ins. No problem going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sierra Esposito
June 09, 2019

"Fallon Ford Service Dept."

- Mr Ed

Great service dept!. Frriendly staff. No problem scheduling routine maintenance on short notice. Car was finished at promised time. I loved the convenience. I service our other Ford at this same place and I will return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pretty Jacqueline
May 17, 2019

"Air bag recall problem"

- Randy R

While installing passenger side airbag on my 07 Shelby GT, they gouged my dash. At the dealership I showed the service advisor who then showed the shop foreman who said they would order a new knee bolster. I was informed the part wasn’t available and since then I tried calling to find out what the resolution would be. The service advisor texted me on her personal phone didn’t call me, so I asked again what the resolution would be and haven’t heard back for months. I’m very disappointed that after just a few days I’ve been forgotten. It should be their business model to at least stay in touch with a customer if their is an issue no matter how small. As of now I wouldn’t recommend Fallon Ford unless the rectify the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara in service
May 04, 2019

"Excellent company"

- Randall

Excellent company very friendly people really quick on getting the car out I just like their Attitude toward people they have a great assortment of cars the place is kept up really clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessilyn Strom, Milt Wallace
May 01, 2019

"Efficient and friendly. "

- Bgranata

My family and I have been purchasing vehicles from Fallon Ford Toyota for 40 years. That’s the only place we go. They treat us well there are knowledgeable and friendly and it’s always a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah McQueen, Jessilyn Strom
April 23, 2019

"Horrible communication "

- Sequoia

They forgot to order a part which made me reschedule and wait longer.They did not call before and after job was done with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember named
March 14, 2019

"Comfortable"

- steveatondo

Small town attitude with an easy style. My wife and I enjoyed the youth that sustain the business. We also admired their knowledge and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alec V. Our salesperson
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results