About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fallon Ford-Toyota

4.6

332 Lifetime Reviews

1351 W Williams Ave, Fallon, Nevada 89406
Call (775) 423-2171

332 Reviews of Fallon Ford-Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Fallon Is Number One"

- Glenn89415

Had a great car buying experience at Fallon Ford Toyota, would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. All the employees are very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chicola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony and Jessica
December 09, 2018

"Sales experience worth the drive"

- Steve

Ordered my new Ford Raptor from Fallon Ford-Toyota, even though I live in Reno 60 miles away with multiple other Ford dealers closer to me. Ultimately it came down to treatment and the experience, and Marcos was very knowledgeable, fun to work with and treated my wife and I with the utmost respect. The sales managers made me the deal I wanted, and now my truck is on the way! Can’t say enough great things about this store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos
November 02, 2018

" Warrantee work repair ."

- Frankie9281

I brought my ford in to Fallon Ford for service work and found that western slope ford in Colorado did not repair my vehicle correctly as they did a poor job on fixing the wiring So I was told by Jacqueline service writer that this would be warranty work so I called Western slope Ford to tell them that the repairs they did were insufficient. It took 8 days for Fallon ford to fix my truck after multiple times of trying to get a hold of Jacqueline and promises that she will call me right back I filed a complaint with ford motor company she was not happy about those so I get a phone call saying that I owe $418 for the work western slope ford was going to pay for this work till she told them that it was not the same repair cause she was upset that I filed a complaint I would not use the dealership as they are not honest. Again these service writers have no idea what they are doing. Also I’m have signs made to be put on all my Vehicles if you would like one for yours I’d be more and happy to pay for it signs will state that Fallon ford are liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
November 01, 2018

"Consistently professional, courteous service "

- Tree top Flyer

I live about an hour and anhalf from Fallon Ford/Toyota. I live fifteen minutes from Capitol Ford in Carson City. I would rather drive the extra hour and fifteen minutes to Fallon Ford, than to have it serviced fifteen minutes away. The professionalism, service and courteous employees. is far better than in Carson City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know any names, but everyone I ran into was nice.
October 11, 2018

"Sales staff. "

- Bill863100

The experience with sales, Alex Valde, was great. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Alex listened to what I wanted and worked with his boss to get me what I wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alec Valde.
August 30, 2018

"Worth checking out even with the drive"

- shoppper298

The sales and service experiences I've had at Fallon Ford have been great. Extremely patient and willing to answer questions about vehicle features and maintenance. Services performed quickly and accurately. Totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSES HALL
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcos Maldonado
August 08, 2018

"Very good "

- Tamye2018

We have been to the dealership a few times for work on our car. The staff is very friendly. We like the small town atmosphere and how helpful everyone is. That s why we go back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Maldonado
August 04, 2018

"Only half of service completed"

- Djackson76

I made an appointment for an oil change and detailing of my vehicle. Due to overbooking, Fallon Ford Toyota could not complete the detailing of my vehicle and asked that I reschedule for that portion of the service requested. When I initially made the appointment, the service department confirmed with the detailing department that the date would work for both departments. I find this to be very disappointing customer service. I am now forced to bring my car back another day, which is not convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 03, 2018

"HORRIBLE ! A NIGHTMARE ! TREATED VERY BADLY AFTER SALE."

- Pissed Reno 888

I purchased a car this monday. they still haven't delivered it to my home and Reno. i have left several message to sales kid and even the general manager. today is friday and not a word. my next step is to call the police if i don't hear from them today. my story is on yelp too. please take my advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
marco sales kid
August 01, 2018

"Awesome experience"

- MikenBon

Everyone at Fallon Ford Toyota was extremely helpful and went out of their way to get us the truck we wanted. Sharon was awesome, she worked hard to get us the truck we wanted. Jimmy was great with the financing and Spencer showed us all the ins and outs of the truck. Very rewarding experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon McQueen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Chicola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results