Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fallon Ford-Toyota

Fallon, NV

4.2
373 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fallon Auto Mall in Fallon, NV, also serving Reno, NV and Carson City, NV is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Fallon Auto Mall has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Ford, Toyota or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Fallon Auto Mall will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Fallon Auto Mall has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Fallon Auto Mall offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (775) 423-2171 if you have any questions or comments.
Contact Dealership

1351 W Williams Ave

Fallon, NV

89406

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 373 reviews

November 19, 2020

"Shaun was awesome. Everything went quick. I will..."

- L2051p

Shaun was awesome. Everything went quick. I will recommend Fallon Ford - Toyota. He showed me how to work the phone. Thank you very much. Leslee Peterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 26, 2020

"It was a great experience from beginning to end. I would..."

- Zimmermanj20

It was a great experience from beginning to end. I would come back to Fallon Ford every time I need to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"Fallon in Ford Toyota is one of the last honest..."

- Bgranata

Fallon in Ford Toyota is one of the last honest dealerships. My family and I have been dealing with them for nearly 40 years, and purchased nearly 20 vehicles over that time. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sierra, service advisor
October 20, 2020

"I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and..."

- Matt Maffi

I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and friendly and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 20, 2020

"LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks..."

- Yellowlyn72

LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks guys, can’t wait to get it dirty. Super easy to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2020

"Will never use them again and will advise others to not..."

- cwest0206

Will never use them again and will advise others to not use them as well. Sierra never calls to update you, they had my car for two months without fixing the problem. Got my car back, it’s still not fixed and won’t return my phone call about getting it fixed. Either terrible mechanics or just terrible customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sierra
September 22, 2020

"Everyone I worked with getting my car was kind and..."

- jeanettewms

Everyone I worked with getting my car was kind and courtesy and kept in contact. They were not pushy like other car dealership! I would recommend anyone to go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew
August 16, 2020

"Very nice people there. Had broken down and got towed in...."

- Gcarr777

Very nice people there. Had broken down and got towed in. Had to push to get the truck looked at when they promised, but they did and did a good job at the price promised. Would recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
August 13, 2020

"They were knowledgeable, they fixed the problem, they..."

- stuntchad

They were knowledgeable, they fixed the problem, they gave us peace of mind, they were professional, they were fair, what I thought was a bad turbo charger turned out to be a bad hose. Their service department was clean and very organized. Their service tech took the time to explain what happened and how they fixed the issue. It was a great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"very good"

- SCITYBLT04

just went in for service very good very friendly and did an excellent job did not have to wait very long and the price was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results