Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Spencer Johnson
Spencer Johnson at Fallon Ford-Toyota
Refer Me

Spencer Johnson

Sales Associate

Fallon Ford-Toyota

1351 W Williams Ave
Fallon, NV 89406

Contact Me
5.0
119 Reviews
5.0

119 Reviews

Write a Review

119 Reviews of Spencer Johnson

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"spencer helped me out and did not pressure me into..."

- scottmusic

spencer helped me out and did not pressure me into anything. After sleeping on it we decided to buy the sun he went as far as to come in on his day off. incredible service. Him and the manger both went out of there way to meet my expectations very impressed with that service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and..."

- Matt Maffi

I had a great experience everyone was so helpful and friendly and really went the extra mile to make sure I was happy with my purchase I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks..."

- Yellowlyn72

LOVE our new Jeep!! Jimmy and Joe are the best! Thanks guys, can’t wait to get it dirty. Super easy to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a 2020 Ford Super Duty Lariat from Fallon Ford..."

- Doug Power

We bought a 2020 Ford Super Duty Lariat from Fallon Ford Toyota. We dealt with Jimmy Chicola. It was worth our time to drive to Fallon to deal with this outstanding dealership. Everyone we came into contact was friendly and helpful. We were fortunate to deal with Jimmy. During the entire time he was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He knew his product well and answered every question we had during the entire transaction. He was able to speak with us on a personal level to find out exactly what we were looking for and made many helpful suggestions. He was very flexible and helped to guide us to a vehicle that met our expectations and dreams. We got everything we wanted and more. We didn’t feel like we had to settle for anything. I am happy that we took the time to drive to Fallon and deal with this home town personal dealership. It was worth our time and money. I would gladly do it again and I would recommend Fallon Ford Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola , Entire staff

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased all of my vehicles from this dealership..."

- Johnaferris

I have purchased all of my vehicles from this dealership as they have always been very helpful and friendly in every way.Thier Service department has always been very good and has done quality work.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used mustang"

- Cyn mustang

I am so glad we took the time to go to Fallon and test drive a used mustang the staff there Jessica and Spencer were real pleasure to deal with, negotiations for price was easy and didn’t take all day. The car was not ready to be sold but they cleaned it up really nice and delivered it to me In Sparks. I would suggest everybody should take the time to drive to Fallon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessilyn Strom , Jessie Herzig

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff. "

- Bill863100

The experience with sales, Alex Valde, was great. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Alex listened to what I wanted and worked with his boss to get me what I wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Valde.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth checking out even with the drive"

- shoppper298

The sales and service experiences I've had at Fallon Ford have been great. Extremely patient and willing to answer questions about vehicle features and maintenance. Services performed quickly and accurately. Totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSES HALL , Marcos Maldonado

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fallon Ford Toyota"

- RNOBuyer

We had a really great experience. The team at Fallon Ford-Toyota is very friendly and made the buying experience simple and easy. Other staff that we weren't directly working with made a point to talk with us too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Chicola, Sharon McQueen

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest integrity and trustworthy!"

- Mike Tiede

My headline says it all, my experience was pleasant and low key. The sales representatives were knowledgeable and straightforward. The finance manager is very capable and qualified!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon McQueen , Isabell

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results