Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Family Kia

St. Augustine, FL

4.8
283 Reviews

2665 U.S. Highway 1 South

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 283 reviews

July 06, 2021

"Here is the deal. Came in to look at a used car..."

- degan51

Here is the deal. Came in to look at a used car advertised on the "net" for $5543-. After test drive and discussion, the out the door price was over $9300-, no financing, no extras, no nothing. GIVE ME A BREAK! Walked away quicker than I ever had from a car salesman.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guevera
July 05, 2021

"I have been in the Automobile industry for over 30 years...."

- day.buck

I have been in the Automobile industry for over 30 years. I was looking for a suitable replacement for a vehicle my daughter totaled. I would obviously get her one from my own dealership. However, we do not sell many Auto's mainly SUV and pickups. It was a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership for my own family. Thanks Mike and your team for all your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Friscia
5.0
September 28, 2020

"Great dealership , the staff is always very helpful. Some..."

- jbd1825miss

Great dealership , the staff is always very helpful. Some visits go a little longer than i would like but they are always on top of things.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acosta
5.0
Buddy Love
5.0
Rick Kelch
5.0
Carl Davis
5.0
Steve Steer
5.0
September 19, 2020

"Had my recent service complete by Family KIA. Very happy..."

- Jeff K

Had my recent service complete by Family KIA. Very happy with Ric, David and Matt. They advised me of needed service and costs, Friendly and efficient! Highly recommend these folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kelch
5.0
Other Employees : David & Matt
May 25, 2020

"Friendly, understanding and willing to do whatever it takes!"

- JAGPOAG

"Family" is the name of the store for a reason! They treat you like family and really DO care about their customers. I've never been to a dealership that makes you feel at home from the minute you walk into the door. They are willing to do anything they can to help you get into a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acosta
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Poag
March 26, 2020

"Honest & transparent sales department! Very hard in this..."

- morekaka

Honest & transparent sales department! Very hard in this day & age! Love the family atmosphere & that is exactly how they make you feel!! Will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acosta
5.0
Almir Durmic
5.0
Other Employees : Karen Moreira
February 10, 2020

"Great place! We have bought several vehicles from Family..."

- Cajunqueen

Great place! We have bought several vehicles from Family Kia, and have had a wonderful experience each time ! I highly recommend them to everyone. Best dealership around!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acosta
5.0
Teddy Quinones
5.0
Carl Davis
5.0
February 10, 2020

"Amazing service. Manager was excellent. Sales section was..."

- cajundawn

Amazing service. Manager was excellent. Sales section was excellent. Extreamlly happy with all of the customer service and the clean environment that was filled with happy faces

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acosta
5.0
Don Elliot
5.0
Teddy Quinones
5.0
Carl Davis
5.0
February 07, 2020

"Love the customer service here!! Haven’t had a better..."

- Anonymous

Love the customer service here!! Haven’t had a better experience anywhere else and my car is fantastic!! If you need a car please check them out!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Elliot
5.0
February 06, 2020

"I have purchased 5 cars from Family Kia. Always a great..."

- Sungirl697579

I have purchased 5 cars from Family Kia. Always a great experience from sales to service. Every sales person makes you feel welcomed and make the process so easy. Looking forward to many more transactions.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Acosta
5.0
Buddy Love
5.0
Teddy Quinones
5.0
Rick Kelch
5.0
Carl Davis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results