About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Faulkner Buick GMC

3.7

13 Lifetime Reviews

4427 E. Street Rd., Trevose, Pennsylvania 19053 Directions
Sales: (888) 240-2065

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Faulkner Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2018

"Does not honor their offers n deals "

- Pastras2724

If I could give 0 stars I would. They do not even deserve one star. I lease a vehicle from Faulkner. Faulkner sought me out and offered me a deal to purchase my current lease for their pre own lot where inventory is low in return they would put me in a new lease around the same cost. Who would turn that down? I did not contact Faulkner. This came directly from the dealership reaching out to me. After wasting hours and money preparing my lease I was told I could not turn in my lease because it was to early. Again something the dealership knew of prior to them contacting me. Instead of the dealership honoring the offer they sent me, they offered me a free detail or tank of gas to rectify the situation. After I put out money to trade in my lease at a time that was unnecessary. This was strictly Faulkner’s fault and I’m shocked again at the numerous things wrong with the way this was handled and the way they treat their customers. I will laugh when I receive their response to contact the general manager. When Pat Duffy is the one who thinks this situation warrants a free car detail or tank of gas to pacify me. I already receive free services with my lease. Run from Faulkner Buick and GMC and do not bother complaining about anything. Apparently when they screw up they can not take responsibility for their actions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Duffy
November 18, 2017

"Bait and switch "

- Joe O.

Found a Acadia I liked on their website as “new” and emailed the dealer. Sales contacted me and he gave me a price that I was comfortable with. I emailed him to confirm when I could come and test drive the auto. Even up to the morning of, I confirmed the price and time of the test drive which barring any major hiccups I was going to buy the suv. Well.. turns out the Acadia the sales guy offered me and was on their website as New was actually the used loaner car. Im thinking okay great basically still new but with under 5k miles, maybe cheaper price. They told me it was MORE than the new one and way more than what I was quoted on the email. Them blamed a junior sales rep for not knowing. Totals frauds. Stay away. Complete was of my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave, Brian and Pat (GM).
June 16, 2017

"Service dept a joke,about worst ever liars"

- dennisinpalass

We brought our 2017 Enclave in for brake and steering issues.I requested a test drive with the tech.Srevice advisor had shop Forman drive truck with My sister and ai after they said nothing was wrong.Shop Forman drove with us and after the brakes went to the flor and he almost went through the windshield he told Service advisor somethings wrong to bring it back in.They parked the car and came back an hour later and said its fine yet didn't move truck again.The gave us a truck with a very low brake pedal and said u less there's a code they can't fix it.My sister was in Jersey and the brakes total went out,Roadside had to be called.It was towed to a nearest Buick dealer that found the bad a Master cylinder in ten minutes. The trucks brakes work great now.thanks for almost killing us Faulkner abuick.I bought my Caddy there,not anymore since Faulkner employs such dishonest clueless techs and service adbisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shop fore,na and service adbisor
May 29, 2017

" Always satisifed with the Service Deprt"

- Vicki P

I have always been satisfied with the service provided by Faulkner. That's why I keep coming back. My service advisor was Pat Greer and he is an asset to your service team. He is polite, courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him to keep my vehicle in good shape. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greer
May 12, 2017

"Excellent Service Dept."

- Mike823

Recently had the taillight on my 2017 LaCrosse burn out. While I was on my way home I stopped at Faulkner without an appointment and 1 hour before their service dept. closed. The Service Advisor took me right in and replaced the bulb. They even washed it for me. They always do a great job servicing my vehicle. All dealers should take care of their customers like Faulkner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Greer
April 16, 2017

"Very Nice Family Business & Shopping Experience"

- CocoD

I must be honest, I traveled from NYC to PA to purchase my 2015 GMC Terrain from Faulkner. My salesman Ricky Grissinger was very welcoming, courteous and knowledgeable with regards to the 2015 GMC Terrain. I love my truck! Mr. Grissinger went above and beyond with teaching me all about the cool features on my new ride. I must admit I had a minor issue in the financing deptartment but with the help of the General Manager, Mr. Cassey everything worked out on my end and I am pleased to report that I am another satisfied customer. This dealerships offers hundreds of vehicles on their lot. All of the vehicles are shiny, clean and well maintained. The sales representatives are willing to help you and work with you on finding the right vehicle that fits your budget and all of your needs. If by chance your not happy on the sales floor, speak to a Manager, I did and everything worked out to my satisfaction. I can now honestly say I recommend the Faulkner Dealerships. This is a family business and they want their customers to be satisfied and treated like family! If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, stop by Faulkner Buick GMC and ask for Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Grissinger
December 30, 2016

"Great experience buying our new Terrain!"

- Karenephrem

This is our second time leasing a new vehicle with Faulkner Buick of Trevose. Steve Camucchio is the best sales representative we've ever met! There was no price haggling and we received lots of incentives so the price of our new Terrain was very affordable. Steve's knowledge of all of vehicles in the showroom was very impressive! He was kind and friendly. We will definitely recommend Faulkner Buick to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Camucchio
December 28, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- Mike823

Went into the dealership in Sept. and ordered my new 2017 Buick LaCrosse. Mike Tercha the salesman was extremely helpful in getting this done for me. He kept me informed from the day it was ordered until the day it arrived at the dealer, he even let me know when it came off the assembly line and told me that it was sitting in Kansas City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tercha
December 23, 2016

"collision dept"

- Kat

The work was well done but took too long. Also even though though the accident was not my fault they insisted I put the deductible on my credit card. It has been over 2 weeks and it still has not been returned like they said it would be. The other insurance co. is responsible,not me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don`t rmember their names
December 23, 2016

"It was a great car buying experience!"

- BobbyW81

Brian Walsh is a very friendly salesman. He was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased. My wife is very happy with her new GMC Terrain and I was very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Walsh
1
1 - 10 of 13 results