Back

Faulkner Volkswagen

Mechanicsburg, PA

not yet
rated
244 Reviews

6714 Carlisle Pike

Mechanicsburg, PA

17050

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

July 07, 2021

They gave me a decent price on my car originally, but they try to scam you. They say it comes with a warranty so everything is covered until a certain mileage, then you come in to have something looked a More

by FireballJDB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
February 22, 2021

This was the absolute WORST customer service experience I have ever had when purchasing a car. I Am in sales myself and to provide great service to your customers is how you sell yourself and your product. More

by aelli18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike leber and used car sales manager
November 19, 2020

i will never be doing business with faulkner again because of Ryan in the preowned store. he is the most dishonest person i have ever done business with. I will be buying my vehicles from any other st More

by kirschmannjesse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan - Preowned manager
February 28, 2020

By far the best dealership experience. Amber did an incredible job, very easy to communicate with and answered all questions within minutes. They value your time and had me out in under an hour and a h More

by spax_mc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
February 27, 2019

Drove 75 miles to work with this dealer Despite having three VW dealerships within 15 miles of my home, I drove 75 miles to work with Faulkner . From the minute I inquired about a vehicle More

by dpizzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex & Morgan
February 09, 2018

outstanding service All the people that I dealt with in regards to the purchase of my new Passat were very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would gladly buy another vehicle More

by DRD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan, Cody and Robert
February 03, 2018

Sales person very helpful and knowledgeable All. Employees we came in contact with were very helpful an d pleasant .the salesman was well informed and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and More

by Caf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody derendinger
February 03, 2018

Excellent Customer Service The dealership was more concerned with me finding the right car for my needs, than selling me something that was not a good fit. Alex spent the time n More

by Atlas Girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 02, 2018

Oil change Stopped in unannounced for an oil change. Was done in a very timely manner and everyone in the service dept. We're very pleasant and helpful More

by Stoner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 02, 2018

Fair quick and easy George was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the GTI that I purchased from him. Pleasurable experience from start to finish. Thanks aga More

by Nick Morelli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Goodling
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results