Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Faulkner Volkswagen

5.0

240 Lifetime Reviews

6714 Carlisle Pike, Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050 Directions
Sales: (888) 698-3140

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

240 Reviews of Faulkner Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2019

"Drove 75 miles to work with this dealer"

- dpizzi

Despite having three VW dealerships within 15 miles of my home, I drove 75 miles to work with Faulkner . From the minute I inquired about a vehicle on their website I was greeted by Morgan who is more than accommodating . They came in very strong with the initial price of the vehicle and we had very little negotiating to get to my number . I was transition to Alex in the sales department, he listen to me and accommodated me . The finance department was able to get me a slightly better interest rate than I had received to my bank. I Purchased the 2019 VW Tiguan from this dealership and I’m overall very pleased. Faulkner to be sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex & Morgan
February 09, 2018

"outstanding service "

- DRD

All the people that I dealt with in regards to the purchase of my new Passat were very pleasant and knowledgeable. I would gladly buy another vehicle here in the future. Further, I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan, Cody and Robert
February 03, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Atlas Girl

The dealership was more concerned with me finding the right car for my needs, than selling me something that was not a good fit. Alex spent the time necessary to ensure I would be happy with my Atlas. I have received several phone calls and emails from Alex to follow up with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 03, 2018

"Sales person very helpful and knowledgeable"

- Caf

All. Employees we came in contact with were very helpful an d pleasant .the salesman was well informed and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and helpful with making our decision to purchase the vehicle I would recommend him as the person to contact if interested in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody derendinger
February 02, 2018

"Fair quick and easy"

- Nick Morelli

George was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable about the GTI that I purchased from him. Pleasurable experience from start to finish. Thanks again, I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Goodling
February 02, 2018

"Oil change"

- Stoner

Stopped in unannounced for an oil change. Was done in a very timely manner and everyone in the service dept. We're very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
January 31, 2018

"Great price, great car."

- Jay D Holler

George was very easy to work with, no pressure or games. And I got the best price around, and believe me I looked just about everywhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
January 31, 2018

"Very nice to work with"

- Gunner1961

I just purchased a Certified Pre-owned 2013 Jetta. I had communicated several times via e-mail, before coming to the showroom. I had a number of concerns answered, before I test drove my car. This made the experience much more enjoyable, so I could concentrate on the car. I was given a good deal all around and am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgen, Chelsie, Ryan
January 30, 2018

"Service visit"

- William Speer

Visited Faulkners service dept to conduct a State Inspection and to rotate tires and replace windshield wipers. Service reps greeted me and promptly processed my car for service. Work was accomplished quickly and I was on my way in less than 1 hr 15 mins. All personnel were friendly and courteous; they made sure all my concerns were addressed.to my satisfaction. It's reassuring to know that whatever the service requirements are, they will be accomplished correctly, quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shauna
January 26, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Deb Ball

Just bought a 2015 VW Jetta. Everything went very smoothly and everyone we worked with was very efficient and friendly. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassie, Cody
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results