Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Federico Kia

Wood River, IL

5.0
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1911 E Edwardsville Rd

Wood River, IL

62095

Directions

28 Reviews of Federico Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2021

"Doug did a great job of showing me cars that I was..."

- Amyjpohlman

Doug did a great job of showing me cars that I was interested Ian’s explaining the different features offered. The best customer service I have experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug and Devon
October 05, 2020

"I was welcomed by Doug. The service was amazing could..."

- Rnull96

I was welcomed by Doug. The service was amazing could have asked for someone that made me feel so welcome and friendly at dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stroutner
September 11, 2020

"Chuck is very direct, friendly, & patient. By the time we..."

- GDvorchak

Chuck is very direct, friendly, & patient. By the time we decided upon a car, it was close to closing. Everyone continued to be thorough, friendly & professional, even though we weren’t finished for another hour or so. We never felt pressured at any point! Chuck answered all of our questions regarding the car sale; & Devin explained everything pertaining to finance & insurance.. Both very patient & personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck (sales) Devin (finance)
July 19, 2020

"Very friendly and knowledgable. Chuck answered all my..."

- b00gedyb00

Very friendly and knowledgable. Chuck answered all my questions and helped setup the follow-up service, Devin explained the financial process well. No pressure to buy from either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Kouchnerkavich, Devin Blazier
May 07, 2020

"Love this dealership! I have personally purchased 4 cars..."

- jus1debbie

Love this dealership! I have personally purchased 4 cars with them through the years. My daughter has purchased 2 and we’ve both recommended friends whenever possible. From sales to finance to service everyone is great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Dave and Gang
May 05, 2020

"Justin Avery assisted my daughter and I in an efficient,..."

- Carleenweber

Justin Avery assisted my daughter and I in an efficient, friendly and knowledgeable manner. He and the general manager acquired a car that fit our description and we are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Avery
April 30, 2020

"Brett was a really big help to me. Made the process easy...."

- mdrury5459

Brett was a really big help to me. Made the process easy. The gentleman that did the finances was very nice too Devin I think was his name. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
April 06, 2020

"Always friendly and provides good service. I knew what I..."

- vlg2020

Always friendly and provides good service. I knew what I wanted and Federico found it for me! I’m so glad we have a local Kia dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Marburger
January 07, 2020

"Doug Stoutner - Excellent and professional"

- fred.rippeto

Thank you to Doug Stoutner for reading my particular needs in this process. I had done my homework, knew what I wanted and made an offer. Doug had reviewed my offer in advance, had spoken to his manager and had worked with the Finance Manager to get me exactly what I wanted at the monthly payment I sought. No hard sale, no "I can put you in...", or "you need this or that", just a simple, quick sale. It was the easiest and fastest car purchase I have ever made. Shirley McCormick, Finance Manager was personable and very easy to work with. She did her sales pitch but I never felt pressured to do anything I didn't want to. And, she found an excellent rate that saved me some money too. I will purchase from Federico Kia again. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Stoutner, Shirley McCormick (finance manager)
December 23, 2019

"We live in Florida and have been looking for a new Kia..."

- Wgpjr2000

We live in Florida and have been looking for a new Kia for a couple of weeks. Each dealer we went to in Florida was the usual high pressure sales tactic which turned us off. Contacted Federico (where we bought our last KIA 8 years ago) and got great service through email. Came up for the holidays and went in and was welcomed with cars waiting for us to look at. Absolutely no pressure and a very fair price offered. Bought on the spot. Brent was fantastic and Dave and Shirley very helpful. It was a win win....everyone was happy with the experience. . Great people and organization. It will be our first stop when we need another car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent, Dave, Shirley
1
1 - 10 of 28 results