Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Feldman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Clarkston

Clarkston, MI

4.3
115 Reviews

8700 Dixie Hwy

Clarkston, MI

48348

Directions

115 Reviews of Feldman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Clarkston

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Zero stars. After multiple very poor experiences with..."

- Love Jeep-will miss u

Zero stars. After multiple very poor experiences with their service department we will never do business with a Feldman dearlership again. We currently own 3 Jeeps purchased at this locatoin-2 in the past 2 years. We alone had bought 15 plus vehciles from this facilty over the years (all prior to Feldman purchase). Recommended many more. We love Jeep but will likely be moving to another brand so we can have a local dealership. Sorry Stellantis but our business and referrals will be moving as a result of our experiences with this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 20, 2021

"Matthew Kent is an amazing and trustworthy salesman. We..."

- Ross

Matthew Kent is an amazing and trustworthy salesman. We came to a great agreement on a new vehicle and I was ready to sign, but sales manager, Emanuel Mizzi denied my coupon code that I received thru their dealership. I proved to him that the code is valid, thru the FCA website. He would not listen to me nor would he read the coupon, all he tried to do was talk over me, despite the legitimacy of the incentive code. Since then, I have contacted FCA directly. I will be receiving a reply next week. I am very disappointed that one person at Feldman has the power to compromise the outcome of Matthew's guaranteed sale to becoming a no sale and a guaranteed bad review. Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager, Emanuel Mizzi
July 17, 2020

"Great Experience, Above and beyond our expectations"

- praisingj@ hotmail.com

We are from out of state. We saw a pickup truck on Al Deeby's web site that looked really nice and reasonably priced. We called salesman, John Parry for information . John was very helpful and professional. The truck seemed just right for us. John answered all of our questions and worked with us as we were getting out of state financing arranged. He even had a driver meet us at the Detroit airport the day of purchase. John along with Allison Cartier walked us through getting the out of state title work papers in order and everything went smoothly at the NC DMV. All I can say is, "It was worth the trip" Thank you John, Allison and Mike, our driver, for a great experience. The truck is perfect for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Parry , Allison Cartier, Mike the driver
May 02, 2020

"1 of the worst services I have ever experienced! If I..."

- Nike891928

1 of the worst services I have ever experienced! If I could give no star I would. Trying to find out prices, good luck! They don't call you back. You have to call them. EVERYTIME! That just the tip of the iceberg I'm not gonna keep rambling on.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't care!
February 29, 2020

"Drove an hour one way because i only deal with the best..."

- cdakroub

Drove an hour one way because i only deal with the best and big out is the best. Awesome deals! Thank you for the great deal big Lou

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louay “big Lou” mansour
January 25, 2020

"Had a great experience. Very professional to work with...."

- Maanabbo

Had a great experience. Very professional to work with. Highly recommended to my friends and family and to anyone looking to lease a new car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
January 18, 2020

"Good salesmanship and good service I recommend it to..."

- David Yousif

Good salesmanship and good service I recommend it to everyone fast , reliable and the salesman Loui was really nice and his assistant Jeniffer was very helpful and professional

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Lou
January 18, 2020

"First class dealership all the way. From the owner, sales..."

- Waynekassab

First class dealership all the way. From the owner, sales manager, salesman, the paperwork lady, the service area, you can not beat it. My favorite dealership by far and i deal with others,

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
January 12, 2020

"Came to this dealership after horrible experience with..."

- odorrick351

Came to this dealership after horrible experience with another. From the minute we walked in everyone was super nice, friendly and helpful! Our salesman Tim Turner took his time to explain everything about the vehicle . And Cris Veres was extremely helpful with the Financial paperwork! We will definitely be repeat customers !!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Turner, Cris Veres
January 04, 2020

"Just purchased my second car from Al Deeby. Nick was a..."

- candacemw1

Just purchased my second car from Al Deeby. Nick was a pleasure to work with again, made everything easy. He found exactly what we were looking for and at the price we wanted. Highly recommend Nick and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rowe
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results