About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fenton Nissan of Knoxville

2.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

4515 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Directions
Sales: (865) 687-6111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Fenton Nissan of Knoxville

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Scam Alert"

- sincere123

Please trust their reviews and avoid this dealership completely !!! They are using the scams of YoYo Financing, and the ever popular "O We Forgot To Pay Your Trade In Off". The Federal Trade Commision will be investigating and Comsumer Protection Agency as well. Don't trust my opinion check with the Better Business Bureau. Theives, Crooks, and Liars out to take advantage of the consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Lawson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Scarbrough
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Irritated "

- Richard48

I was satisfied with the sale of my Nissan Rogue however, I immediately refinanced and cancelled the Gap insurance. It has now been 2 months and Fenton Nissan has not seen fit to refund my $850.00 dollars. The refund has been "pending" for over a month....very irritating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Grassel
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Wonderful sales consultants , finance Dept "

- Brenda S

Thank you to Theresa Watson for calling to check on my appointment with Fenton Nissan and getting me into service then on to meeting Brian Burkett along with Jeff and Andrew for making me a very satisfied customer I'm now the proud owner of a 2017 Nissan Rogue Sincerely Brenda Strickland Corryton TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Grassel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Great car buying experience"

- Kathy Hunt

I have visited many car dealerships to replace my totaled car. My experience at Fenton was the best by far. They care more for making the customer comfortable and happy than pressuring you into buying a vehicle right on the spot. The manager paired me with a wonderful man who took his time with me and made sure that I was satisfied. He brought in other members of their team to answer any questions that I had. I was not looking forward to buying a car because of past experiences. The staff at Fenton Nissan make it a pleasant experience and I was able to get the 2018 Rogue that I wanted at a great price and the experience was a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Fenton Nissan to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Burkett,
December 17, 2017

"Fair and Easy"

- Scoutman

After reading other mixed reviews it was kindof hard to believe they were true. I had nothing short of a great experience here. I came in with reasonable expectations and feel they really did take the time to make me feel like I was right at home. I have been shopping for a while and actually am really glad I found this dealer. Jeff made it really easy to understand the numbers and I feel like I got a really good deal on my new Altima. I couldn't be happier. Thank you for taking the time to help me understand everything and having the patience to let me process the information. If you are looking for a people who will take the time to truly help fit your needs I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Powers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2017

"Sketchy dealership! Lying staff"

- LUBOMIR DULKO

Bought a 2017 Altima. First oil change took 3 hours while employees stood around. Service manager said he would throw in a free tire rotation next time. 2nd oil change I set an appointment over the phone with James. I asked if he was the service manager he said no. When I read the card I got last time I said his name and service manager and he said yeah that's me. Blantant lie over the phone. Oil change was done in one hour. I asked if tires were rotated and if alignment was okay. He said yes. I looked at the front right tire I replaced and it was still there unmoved. 2nd lie. He showed me a record after tire was moved to the back that alignment and balance were perfect. I took my car to firestone and got an alignment check and it was way off and all tires unbalanced. 3rd lie. This is the worst dealership to get a car. Very sketchy stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Booker
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Elliott
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2017

"Friendly People"

- Rouge1002

We came here after having a terrible experience at Oak Ridge Nissan. We worked with Tony Rouse, who we absolutely loved! We had to wait for quite awhile due to arriving during a busy time, but Tony kept us laughing with his stories. We didn't mind at all! Just as we thought we were going to walk away the manager came over and gave us an even greater deal than we ever imagined. We left in a beautiful Nissan Altima! We loved everyone we came in contact with! Even though we were the last people in the dealership, they made sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rouse, John in Financing, Sorry I don't remember Managers name!
October 21, 2017

"Bait and Switch"

- Reeko

Just left Fenton Nissan after being contacted by them by text over 7 times and 2 calls on a vehicle I had researched online...only to be told that...the vehicle was sold 10minutes before I got there!.. considering they had just told me before I got there (10 minutes) by phone that it was still there!...Crooks!... Don't waste your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theresa, Jimmy, ..and sales manager
August 28, 2017

"Lied to by salesman"

- Ticketlady 1

These people have been jerking me around since Thursday. Got a call on Saturday by my salesman Jordan to tell me I have been approved for my Versa .At our initial meeting I told him my payments would have to stay in the 350 range.That will be no problem ,we can make that happen. When I get over to the dealership on Saturday he is conveniently busy with someone else ,they put me off on another salesman who has no clue what's going on. He said we'll have to start you from scratch I said why he said they must have put your application through the shredder .We continue to do the process all over again When he told me about the payment going to be 488.00 I said no way. I was told my payment would be in the 350 range . I told him that I was assured I would get up to $7,000 over Book value for my vehicle to take care of any down payment.His reply was that is all smoking mirrors. They tell you that just to get you on the lot .if you can pay us $3,000 in cash we can get you a payment at 357 I said ,xxxx to the no .You all are a bunch of crooks.Do not waste your time I have a very very nice Toyota Highlander that I was going to trade in Crooks all the way around stay away from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Welden
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan
August 05, 2017

"Liars, thieves,scam,,"

- Ripoff dealership

Wouldn't buy a pair of shoes from this place, nothing but crooks!!! Knoxville has other Nissan dealers. Choose anyplace except here. Oh and READ paperwork, they change numbers after you sign.Hoping to get custumer survey from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brine Lloyd
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results