Back

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru

Broken Arrow, OK

4.9
7,826 Reviews
Ferguson Superstore is a family owned dealership. We are a full-service new and used car dealership located in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma just outside Tulsa. Ferguson Superstore offers service and sales of Buick, GMC, Subaru, and Kia. We also have a great selection of used cars and certified pre-owned vehicles.
Contact Dealership

1601 N. Elm Place

Broken Arrow, OK

74012

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,826 reviews

May 29, 2017

Finally a good salesman After shopping all day, I was tired and not wanting to deal with another cockroach type of salesman (the kind that pop out of nowhere as soon as you p More

by Kbklee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuy was great, Christian helped last time and was great. Ogburn was quick and friendly!
May 30, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear Chuy provided you with exceptional customer service! Enjoy your new car! Thank you, again. We appreciate your business.

May 26, 2017

Top Salesm Kyle Montgomery is the best at what he does. He makes car buying so easy, I hope you never let him get away! as long as he is there I will continue my More

by drakestar1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Montgomery
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Kyle has been a wonderful addition to our team. We certainly hope he stays with us for a long time. Thank you, again! We appreciate your business.

May 25, 2017

Great experience This was the easiest car shopping experience our family has ever had. I was not forced to make any quick decisions which I wouldn't had done anyway. T More

by Bhartman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gale, Kyle Montgomery
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Kyle was honored to meet you and your family! We're happy to hear your experience at our dealership was the easiest car purchase you've made!

May 25, 2017

Great car buying experience. Kyle was very helpful and had everything ready to go for us when we got there. The whole experience from test drive to finance was smooth. You reall More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Hunt, Kyle Montgomery
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Josh, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're happy to hear Kyle provided you with exceptional customer service!

May 24, 2017

New car Kyle listened to what we wanted. We ended up buying the first car he showed us. The dealership is clean and there was a huge inventory to pick fro More

by Subarugirl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Montgomery
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Kyle was happy to help you get behind the wheel of your new Subaru!

May 22, 2017

Great customer service My wife and I bought a car from them and they were nothing but nice. It was a comfortable buying experience without the pressure of a normal dealershi More

by Mike.Bosco
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Clemons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Patrick Brooks
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Mike, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Our team appreciates your business. Come back and see us, anytime! Thank you!

May 21, 2017

Easy transaction, pleasure to work with Kyle was very responsive and helpful. I never felt any pressure and felt that Kyle was focused on finding me the best vehicle for me at a good deal. H More

by MasonB
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery, Tony Allen, Kyle Montgomery
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Mason, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Kyle was honored to meet you and your family. We're glad to hear you are very happy with your Subaru purchase. Kyle appreciates your recommendation!

May 16, 2017

Effortless and pleasing I can really appreciate a guy like Kyle. I purchased a 2017 Subaru WRX STI back in march but I must now have a truck due to "Work". I called Kyle up a More

by WyattGuthrie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Montgomery
May 27, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! Kyle has been a wonderful addition to our team. We're happy to hear he provided you with 5-star customer service throughout your new Subaru and new GMC truck purchases. Kyle is honored to know you drove over 100 miles to buy a truck from him. Thank you, again!

May 13, 2017

Customized Outback I got what I wanted and left off what I didn't need! Going from a wrangler owner to an Outback, I knew I would want certain capabilities that other Su More

by Wasajeepgirl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Montgomery
May 16, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

The Subaru Outback has the best ground clearance of any midsize crossover in its class. You picked a great vehicle! Kyle Montgomery was thrilled to help you find your new Outback! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru!

May 11, 2017

Kaveh Adib Kaveh made the car buying process a pleasurable one. kaveh was extremely upfront and honest about everything with the car. I'm definitely going to rec More

by Kwald12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaveh "CarVay" Adib
May 16, 2017 -

Ferguson Buick GMC Kia Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! Kaveh appreciates your 5-star review! He was honored to help you throughout your new car buying experience. He also appreciates the recommendation! Thank you!

...
776
...