About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Altman.
Michael Altman
Michael Altman, Subaru Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Michael Altman

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I'm a family man and do my best keep my faith first in all that I do. I'm happily married to my wife of 19 years and we have a 13 year old son that is going in to the eight grade! I'm very passionate about Subaru and what they stand for in their beliefs, and what they do for their customers and communities. I own a 2016 Subaru Outback and a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek, so I not only talk the talk, but I walk the walk!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified

BBA Finance, University of Oklahoma, 1999

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Michael Altman

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Model"

- DavidW.

I really liked the fact that this dealership does not waste your time haggling over the price of their vehicles. Additionally, unlike other dealers they did add not several hundreds of dollars to the sticker price for some useless add-on like "clear coating" or "interior seat protection". The pricing was clear and direct to the point. I really liked our sales associate Michael Altman. In terms of the vehicle features, he was very knowledgable. Michael made the expereince buying a car a pleasurable one and I would certainly recommend him to other potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

David, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear you found our one-price strategy made your new car buying experience simple and easy. We want to eliminate all of the uncertainty from our customers’ experience. Our staff analyzes the market daily to make sure our pricing is current, competitive, and fair. Michael was honored to help you find your new vehicle! He appreciates your recommendation!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal on a slightly used outback!"

- Sam1300

I shopped at 12-13 dealers within 300 miles is my house . I could not find a slightly used, demo , CPO or program car in my area . I wanted a 2018 outback with low miles and loaded . Ferguson had 14 outbacks , 2 of which met my criteria . I like the fact that they are a one price dealership and easy to deal with -even over the phone . I made my deal then flew 600 miles to pick up the like new car I bought . No one in my area had even 1 used 18 outback. Ferguson had 14 on Car Gurus ! I was Treated with respect and friendliness from the first moment we made contact .This is my first Subaru but won’t be my last . Thanks to Kaveh , Mr. Ferguson and crew for a great deal and easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Adib, Brandon Hunt

Jul 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Sam, thank you so much for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Thank you for the 5-star review! Thank you for travelling over 600, from Tennessee, to our Broken Arrow, Oklahoma dealership! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so respectful and friendly. Our team was honored to help you find the perfect Subaru Outback that met your criteria! Thank you again, Sam. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Take care!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Gustav

Thanks Kaveh for the great customer service. You are the coolest sales guy I've ever met. So far am enjoying my car. Kaveh was so patience and did everything to help me get exactly what was going to suit me. I really enjoyed doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh Adib

Jul 26, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Gustav, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Buick GMC! Kaveh was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! We're happy to hear you're enjoying your new car! Thank you again, Gustav!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Christina

Overall it was a great experience. My salesman Michael was awesome!! He helped me find the exact car I wanted. He knew a lot about the car and was able to explain everything to me! Brandon in finance got me taken care of quickly. I’ve had my Forester for a month now & I have added remote start and got the windows tinted, I worked with Galen and Jesse in the service department they were fast and very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Christina, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson Subaru! We're happy to hear our staff was so supportive during your experience. Michael Altman was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru Forester! Our service department will continue to work hard to provide you with excellent customer service with your scheduled maintenance. Thank you so much again for your feedback!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Subaru"

- Cathy

I really enjoyed my car buying experience. Michael was a no pressure salesman who truly seems to enjoy his job. So knowledgeable about my Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Cathy, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Michael was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Altman "

- Thompson1248

Mike was a great sales representative. He was very knowledgeable of the ins and outs of the vehicle I brought. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of as a customer. Even the whole Subaru group went out of their way to make things right when things happened beyond their control. Also, was able to get me a good interest rate for the terms of my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon hurt

Mar 14, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Mike was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru! Thank you for the 5-star review!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Knowledgeable Salesman"

- 1stTimer

Michael went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience buying our first Subaru. The personalized videos of cars we were interested in were a very nice touch. Michael took pride in putting the customer first and making us feel comfortable in making a big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! Welcome to the Subaru family! We're glad to hear Michael provided you with exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business.

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Outback experience was excellent"

- smallcandle

I contacted Ferguson Subaru in regards to a certified 2017 Outback that they had on their lot. I received a return contact the same day and quickly established a great relationship with Michael Altman. He was patient with all of my many questions and inquiries (I live 2.5 hours from the dealership) and I was quickly convinced that my next vehicle purchase would be a Subaru from Ferguson. We made arrangements to drive down on a Saturday morning and although Michael was sick and couldn't meet us that day he prepared Jeremy Bautista for our visit. Jeremy was equally knowledgeable about the Outback and it quickly became apparent that he was also a diehard Subaru fan. After several hours of test driving four different Outbacks we ended up buying a completely different version than we had planned - but it was the best experience I've had buying vehicles! Throughout the entire purchasing experience Ferguson's staff was exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable about the complete Subaru lineup and never employed a high pressure approach. Both Michael and Jeremy have followed up with me since taking delivery of our new Outback and have continued to offer advice and insights when asked. My only "complaint" is that I live 2.5 hours from this dealership! But I see that as on opportunity to just enjoy my 2018 3.6r Outback that much more...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Allen, Dan Bakker, Jeremy Bautista

Feb 27, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear both Michael and Jeremy provided you with 5-star customer service! Thank you so much for making the two and a half hour trip down to our Tulsa area dealership. The drive back home is just one of many new adventures we know you'll have in your new Outback! We hope to hear about all your Subaru adventures! Thank you again!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Abc123

The buying process was really easy, but I would recommend NOT putting a used car on your website until you are actually ready to sale it! I called to look at this car and was unable to test drive it for 2 weeks because it had to go a few different places and I felt I was getting the run around.. Very thankful for our salesman(Michael Altman)", who was with us through every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bakker

Jan 29, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru! We're sorry for improperly displaying a vehicle on our site, which was not quite ready for sale. We will review our processes to make sure this does not happen again. We're glad to hear Michael provided you with exceptional customer service.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!!"

- Heath

This was by far our most pleasant car buying experience ever. If you are looking for a 1990s car buying experience, where you feel like your in a pressure cooker as soon as you step on to the lot and have to fight your way through the twisted web of lies and harassment just to get the price of a car, then go somewhere else. If you are looking for a relaxed, stress free environment where you are in control the entire time then call Michael Altman. He was more of a support system than a salesman and very kind and patient as we looked at every car on the lot.....twice. He was completely professional and even spent an hour with us after the sale was complete to ensure we knew everything there was to know about the car and all great benefits that came with it. As long as he is selling cars we will be buying ours from him. Look no further. Go see Michael today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Heath, thank you for this wonderful review! Michael is truly honored to serve you, and doesn't mind walking the lot, as many time as desired. Thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630