Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Altman.
Michael Altman
Michael Altman at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Michael Altman

Subaru Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I'm a family man and do my best keep my faith first in all that I do. I'm happily married to my wife of 21 years and we have a 15 year old son that is going in to tenth grade! I'm very passionate about Subaru and what they stand for in their beliefs, and what they do for their customers and communities. I own a 2016 Subaru Outback and a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek, so I not only talk the talk, but I walk the walk!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Foundations Certified

BBA Finance, University of Oklahoma, 1999

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Michael Altman

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Outback Purchase"

- Steve

My experience at Ferguson Subaru was top notch. I took two test drives and Michael explained all the safety features and other important features of the Outback. He listened carefully to what we wanted in vehicle and what we didn’t want. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend Ferguson to our friends looking for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Galen Keys

Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Steve, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru for your vehicle needs. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience and we are glad to hear that Michael and our Ferguson team were able to do so for you! Thank you for the wonderful review and 5-star ratings and if we can answer any further questions or be of any further service, we encourage you to please give us a call or drop in to see us any time! And thank you for the recommendation! Take care and have an awesome day!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Altmanwas welcoming, informative and helping."

- Nana T

My husband and I were welcomed at the door by Michael Altman with a hand shake. We were asked a few questions to let him know what we need in a car. Then Michael went to work tracking down the perfect car for us. He made sure he looked for our price range and other things we requested. We felt like we were talking to some one in our family. He is very kind and helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Nana, congratulations on the purchase of your new car! We're very pleased to hear that Michael was so helpful. Michael was honored to meet the both of you and help you find the perfect car that fit your needs and budget. If you have any questions or if we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to call on us. We're here to help! Take care and have a wonderful day!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- M

Looking for a new car? Then go see Michael Altman !He is very knowledgeable & take care of all your needs in buying your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

M, thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and if we can be of any further service, please do call on us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care and have an awesome day!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car sales"

- shannon

Ferguson Subaru is an excellent dealership, and I highly recommend Michael Altman for new car sales. We bought a Crosstrek in 2018, and plan to buy an Ascent in 2019. Michael is knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy. He related well to our 16 year old daughter who we bought the Crosstrek for, and treated her respectfully and answered all of her questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Shannon, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru for your vehicle needs! We love repeat customers and look forward to your return visits! Michael was honored to help and will be glad to do so again! Again, thank you for the wonderful review and the 5-star ratings. We wish you the best and hope you have a wonderful day!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest car buying experience ever!"

- NickD74

I met Michael Altman on the lot while looking for a specific car. He jumped into action and pulled it up immediately. We went for a short drive, started paperwork when we got back. I was out with my new car in less than 2 hours! Someone give Michael and Avery a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

NickD74, Congratulations on your new car! Michael was honored to meet you and pleased to help you with your purchase. It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Altman"

- Carsonmeeker

Mike did a great job in helping me find the exact Subaru I wanted. He was very personable and easy to talk to. He made buying a car much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Carsonmeeker, we're very pleased to hear that Michael was able to help you find the exact car you wanted! Our Ferguson Subaru team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care and have a wonderful day!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience! "

- David22

If you are in the market for a new car, please go see Michael Altman at Subaru! He will take care great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

David22, thank you for your review and recommending Michael! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome exerience!"

- DePriest19

What an awesome experience! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Upfront prices and no pressure from any of the staff! Would always recommend! Certainly will do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

May 03, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

DePriest19, thank you for the wonderful review and 5-star ratings! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ferguson Subaru. We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for taking time to leave us your comments and recommendation! Enjoy your new car and come see us again if you have any questions or need anything more! Have a great day!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Dezpaddock

Great experience at this dealership. I had mostly decided that subaru was the car I was going to get but was looking around at a few different dealerships. Ferguson came recommended by a friend, as did Michael Altman, the salesman who helped me. I decided to buy new so Ferguson had the best deal for me. Great job to everyone who helped me there; Korbin, Michael and Art in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Dezpaddock, thank you for choosing Ferguson Subaru for your new car shopping! We appreciate you business and are pleased that Mike, Korbin, Art and our Ferguson Subaru team were able to help you find and get the car you wanted! If we can be of any further service, please do not hesitate to give us a call or drop by to see us! Enjoy your new Subaru and have an awesome day!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru is changing the game"

- KrElliott

I came in to look at a used vehicles i’d found online after talking to Michael on the phone, but was completely dreading going to “the dealership”. Furgeson was different...Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and I never felt any type of pressure from anyone. I ended up buying a new Subaru rather than the used with an amazing discount they were offering, and Michael was awesome throughout the process. Buy a Subaru, and buy it from Michael at Ferguson in Broken Arrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Montanez

Apr 04, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

KrElliott, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We're glad you found a new car to fit your needs! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Michael and all of our Ferguson Subaru team greatly appreciates your comments and recommendation! If we can be of any further service, please don't hesitate to call on us! We look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,485

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,485

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $62,040

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$62,040

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,785

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,785

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,184

2019 GMC Acadia

$38,184

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $37,359

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$37,359

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $68,645

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$68,645

New 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,745

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,745