Back

Ferguson Buick GMC

Norman, OK

4.7
2,876 Reviews
Good Guys Making Great Deals isn't just a motto at Ferguson Buick GMC. We're your hometown dealer. As the first dealership on the Mile of Cars in Norman, OK, we're rooted in tradition, honor, and community. Let us help you with your automotive needs from your purchase to your maintenance.
Contact Dealership

1015 N Interstate Dr

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,876 reviews

January 25, 2023

Great sales person . Made everything easy , and got the truck in from another location for me More

by JOJOWISE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
January 25, 2023

From beginning to end our car buying experience was great. John was attentive and listened to what we wanted never once were we pressured into even considering anything other than what we requested. Th More

by MILAGROSHENDERSON16
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Collins
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brad Hornung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2023

Very helpful and friendly! I was very pleased with the service. Thank you for helping. More

by BARRETTP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spain Southard
January 20, 2023

You Guys are the best. When we wrecked our first buick, you guys helped us with the GAP process (basically did the hole thing except payment history). My granddaughter wr More

by BRENDADFARR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Gage
January 20, 2023

When we wrecked our first Buick, you guys handled the majority of the GAP process. When my Katie wrecked her jeep from Fowler Dodge, I am left to do the GAP. It has been a nightmare. You have a loyal More

by BRENDADFARR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Gage
January 20, 2023

All went good. Got there on time and car was checked in and returned while I waited. More

by PAANDMADODD
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lindsay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2023

I love the level of customer service! ! Sean Stuart is the only person I’ll ever buy from!! Julie in finance is amazing as well! More

by JDCHAPLES
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 19, 2023

Very helpful and friendly! I was very pleased with the service. Thank you for helping Me buying my new car! More

by FARMWIFE2002
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hornung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Zander
January 18, 2023

It was clean and they processed the transaction quickly thank you thank you thank you More

by MJCRUZ66
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not listed
January 17, 2023

The dealership was very easy to deal with and helped me with a Jeep on an out of state purchase until I could get to the dealership. The sales and finance team were very knowledgeable! More

by USMCJ15
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Heath