About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferguson Buick GMC

2.3

24 Lifetime Reviews

950 S Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80910 Directions
Sales: (719) 896-2773

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Ferguson Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2018

"Exactly the truck we needed"

- Charlottenaurora

Ed and Patti helped us find exactly what we needed to tow our 5th wheel. My husband had very specific requests and they were able to help him find what he wanted. The staff was very friendly and did not try to up sale products. They worked with our credit union for our financing. The experience was comfortable and pleasant. Ed spent extra time with us to teach us how to use the electronic equipment on the truck. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti, Ed Guerrero
December 16, 2017

"Truck falls off lift. "

- Gmcowner

Warning this dealership has dropped a vehicle off a lift and refused to turn over their insurance information. Make claims to other customers that their insurance is handling it when in fact my personal insurance is handling claim. Over 13k in damages/expenses to the "accident" where a 20ft dually was placed on a smaller car lift. Weight rated yes proper lift points used no. The owner of this dealership is willing to handle things at his body shop of choice but only willing to pay estimated 3k. (See above in costs and still rising) also owner wanted to take things out back and settle (his words) all on video and audio recording when we simply wanted some insurance information to get things handled. If you ask about our situation you will be told we are upset that they refused to trade us due to emissions on the truck were altered. True they agreed to trade us as I said I would never feel safe in this truck again hauling my 4month old son across country with our 42ft rv in tow. They were drawing up paperwork and then changed their minds. They stated it's illegal and couldn't sell it when a dealer trade or auction was a perfect solution but the owners response was he wouldn't do it because he wouldn't make money. .. so a dealership is to make money off of them dropping my truck? We then offered to have the truck placed back to emission passing and got a response no deal. All this is not he said she said I have text correspondences, Audio recordings. Now almost 5 months later I'm personally out thousands and still dealing with issues regarding the truck. You think a dealership has your best interest in mind when they tell you here's a rental we will fix your truck like new it will look better than before. Trust yourself and have your family's safety in mind. Their 3k offer to pay to fix the issue doesn't even tough the 13k and rising costs. Tell me how would you want to be treated by a dealership?? I simply wanted them to do the right thing and this post will be updated as the case continues. Could they have traded us? Yes Could they have provided their insurance information to Me? Yes Will they lie and say I'm just upset? They have been so far even sending emails to potential future customers concerned with how this is being handled. Its not slander it's not hearsay when you have proof. We are a family just trying to raise a small child and work but we have made countless trips beyond being inconvenienced at this point to get our truck back in working order before this so called accident. (Negligence) From being name called by the owner himself. If it weren't for the dealership trying to make money off of their own issue we would have all this behind us but still 5 months into this ordeal we are dealing with the nightmare of it all. Updates will be posted and I'm sure if you contact the dealership you will get lies from the management (I've already seen coming from them forwarded to me) This could easily be any customer. Who wants this when you taken your truck in for a warranty oil pan seal leak? Sounds simple huh?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
September 21, 2016

"Incompetent assistant manager"

- CJ

Assistant service manager did not have the skillset to schedule my appointment in person.Was told to call the following week due to not having any knowledge of what his current scheduel consisted of. Has not returned any of my calls. Will get my inspection and recall taken care of elsewhere. Poor customer service due to incompetent assistant service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fleetwood
April 15, 2016

"Resolved issues!"

- Dave

It took a little bit of complaining and getting in contact with the right people but, they fixed the issue I had with the truck I bought. I am satisfied that the work is getting done. I was disheartened that I had to force the issue and it wasn't taken care of right away but, I guess you need to get in contact with the right people. At the end of the day, I am satisfied and happy Ferguson GMC Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not going to name them
March 03, 2016

"Proud GMC owners!"

- Chamorro_GMC owner

We were shopping around for another Denali Acadia and initially went back to Mike Shaw because that's where we got our '13 Denali Acadia, NEVER again! We felt we were being cheated! We have owned GMC vehicles since 2002 and been with Ferguson since 2011 when I bought my Sierra, we regret going elsewhere. But we came back and they are still the best SALES and SERVICE departments we have ever dealt with and we got into our new '16 Denali Acadia-we love it!. They're always going to great lengths to make sure you're happy! I will always refer friends and family to them, most especially (Victoria, Kenney, and Jason). We will never go elsewhere for another GMC dealership! Keep up the AWESOME job Ferguson!-A VERY happy/satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenney, Victoria and Jason
October 01, 2015

"Great staff"

- Sierracarbon20

Bought a brand new Sierra and I love it. David was very helpful and went out of his way to get me where I need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ciminero, Victoria goodell
July 26, 2015

"Second to None Service"

- ICE_BREAKER68

I had an appointment with a certain representative, but when I was greeted, I was greeted with a genuine smile and gratitude. Even though the representative I had an appointment with was not available, the representative (Rob Ryon) was more than happy to show me around. He knew exactly where the vehicles were at that I was in the market for. Mr. Ryon was not at all pushy and his main goal was to ensure that I was a happy customer, regardless of the purchasing outcome. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable with the GMC lineup. I ended up walking out of the dealership with a brand new 2015 GMC Sierra 4x4 SLE. I will definitely be recommending anyone interested in buying a car to go to Ferguson Buick, namely Mr. Ryon. Even after the purchase, he contacted me to see how I was enjoying my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Ryon, Bill HImes, Marie Roberge
April 02, 2015

"Outstanding service"

- afceast077

I recently purchased a 2013 Buick Regal Premium ITurbo. After doing some extensive research ( 6 months) online for either a late model Kia Optima LX or a late model Buick Regal, I noticed one on the lot at your S. Academy Blvd location. I made a few phone calls to some frineds that are consistently buying new and or used vehicles on a regalur basis. I was told to go see Reggie Talison at Ferguson Buick. Upon meeting Reggie, I instantly knew this guy was a "real" person. I'm tired of meeting crappy sales consultants throughout our vehicle lots. Mr. Talison on the other hand was a TRUE PROFESSIONAL. This gentlemen is a no nonsense salesman. You tell him what you want, what you can afford and he works with you within these guidelines. I truly wish there was more like him. THANK YOU Reggie Talison and Norm Estrada for your work ethic and your "non pushy" approach. OUTSTANDING TEAM @ Ferguson Buick!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Talison and Norm Estrada
April 02, 2015

"Great customer atmosphere"

- Briandhall06

I'm leaving with a brand new Acadia. The staff is NOT pushy at all!! Very welcoming, friendly and responsive to the customers needs. I dealt with Jeff Mann and Bill Himes and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Both explained things in detail and tried their best to give me the best possible deal available. I only dealt with Marie via email but she took the time to meet me in person. Customer service was fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mann, Bill Himes
March 18, 2015

"Great Dealership!"

- armycsprings

Today I purchased a 01 Harley Fat Boy. I had a great experience with my sales person Kentucky Todd. Staff was very knowledgeable and worked with me and got me on my new bike. This is my second purchase from there and will return and refer friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kentucky Todd
1
1 - 10 of 24 results