About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Ford Mazda

4.8

679 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763
Call (727) 797-2277

679 Reviews of Ferman Ford Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Routine service on vehicle."

- buckeyegal

Prompt appointment scheduling. Very courteous reception and welcoming. Escorted to waiting area, where there were refreshment. Service Department was busy but organized. Cameron seemed calm in the midst of being busy. Vehicle service was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rolon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review, we look forward to working with you again!

June 19, 2018

"Commercial service upkeep "

- JAUNTSERVICESINC

Great job. We appreciate the friendly service and the great communication. It’s nice to have such a convenient service option esp when servicing our commercial van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon Craft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again!

June 19, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- loricollis0

I came in for an oil change and received some of the best customer service I have ever received at a dealership. The gentleman who checked me handled my check in quickly and escorted my to the waiting room. I had a coupon that had expired but he was able to far exceed the coupon rate… My service was free. My car was completed in less than one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Guinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Lori for your review!

June 19, 2018

"Oil change and pan replacement "

- ken33761

William was very helpful and professional. He went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied. A huge asset to the ferman dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thanks for your review, Ken!

June 19, 2018

"Good, quick, friendly "

- mpderm21

Went to get oil changed and check up. Employee was good, answered all my questions. Said it would take about 1-1.5 hrs, it took maybe 30 minutes. Good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 19, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- hluna83

I gave this review the highest score beacause there was options on when I could drop off my vehicle that made it convenient and there were specials on the services I was looking for. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!

June 17, 2018

"Great Experience"

- walkerc1881

Demetrios was extremely helpful. I have been looking into trucks for a while, not only was he able to work out a price that fit our range, but he was very helpful in all the steps. Plan on sending him more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Walker!

June 17, 2018

"Great service"

- FORDUNATE1

My service advisor Talon, went above and beyond to have my vehicle services in record time!. I explained how I needed the car done so I could pick up my disabled wife from the doctors office and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon Craft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 16, 2018

"Awesome"

- csgiallo

Demetrios was great help. He knows his stuff and was able to answer any question I had. He treats us like family and that is very difficult to find elsewhere. Out of all the car salesmen I've talked to he seems the most trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 16, 2018

"Spectacular Service"

- laceyleather166

Talon was absolutely amazing....he is a true asset to Ferman’s service department. He is professional, knowledgeable and friendly making having a vehicle serviced a less stressful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talon Craft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review, Lacey!

1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results