About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Ford Mazda

4.7

1,180 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763
Call (727) 797-2277

1180 Reviews of Ferman Ford Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Walk In"

- BURDIE3193

I was a walk in with a brake bulb out. They worked me in as soon as possible with a very busy day in service traffic. Was very appreciative of the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis J. McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- ellens99

Eric always makes Ferman the place we want to purchase a new or used vehicle . He goes above and beyond every time . He is exactly what we look for in a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Ellen for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Professional, informative and consistent."

- Ganoo43

I've yet to experience the level of professionalism and quality of care that I receive from Jeff Vuncannon. Time and time again he continues to deliver in many surprising ways... including diligently keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle and partnering with me to work through any challenges that may pop up. To say he is an asset to Ferman would an understatement, as he is deserving of any praise and recognition your company may give him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Airbags replacement "

- no2

Had a recall on my airbags and got it done here in no time. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Keep up the good work Jeff!👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

"A+ Service"

- thevanwickles

We winter in Florida from Massachusetts and so far I have needed to get my 2016 Ford F350 truck serviced here twice. They truly know the definition of good service, and provide it. Great communication also. Thank you Ferman Ford ... will not hesitate to return again as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, do not remember the service advisor that helped me
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Always great"

- sraustin79

Jeff my service advisor was great as always.. came in late evening and had tech Dave look at itbthen.. found the issue and put me on the books for next day. Gave me a loaner for the day at no cost.. perfect customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Buy 2019 Escape "

- PALMHARBORJACKS

Ferman gave ma a decent deal on a new 2019 Escape and trade in on my 2016 Fusion. No pressure, just getting me the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fortenberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bartholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

December 03, 2018

"Matt Jones Rocks!"

- Erika R

Matt went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted. His communication was consistent and thorough. Matt was straightforward and transparent. I am thrilled with my car! Thank you Matt!! Ayesha was available and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayesha Stephenson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Erika for your review!!

December 03, 2018

"Service - Oil change"

- brycef1027

William was prompt and professional. Recommend him and looking forward to working with him in the future. The call center (once my vehicle was on the lot) continued to fwd my calls to a voice mail. Would've been nice to been routed to a person when trying to get ahold of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Bryce for your review!!

December 03, 2018

"Service on Vehicle"

- Dvorbeck

William and his team were excellent to work with. William got us in ahead of time and out on time. The amount quoted was less than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 1,180 results