Search
Back

Ferman Ford Mazda

4.7

1,403 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763
Call (727) 797-2277

1404 Reviews of Ferman Ford Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2019

"Best Car Purchase Experience Ever"

- Navarachi

Ferman really impressed us. The car was a stretch for us but we figured we would give it a shot. Pressure was non existent. They really listened to our concerns, completely helped us meeting more than half way. I could not reccomend Joe and his team more highly. Ferman made the car buying experience what it is supposed to be, a fun relaxing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Callipare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bartholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for you review!

February 28, 2019

"Excellent sales team, unethical finance tactics "

- Fbruen

The salesman and sales manager were very professional and not high-pressure, they made the car buying experience pleasurable. The unethical tactics and flat out lies the finance person used are unforgivable. It took all my self control not to walk out on the deal and go elsewhere. Had my wife not wanted the car as much as she did I would have taken my business elsewhere. I will say this, for all the good the sales team did, the actions of the finance person has guaranteed that will be the last purchase I make from Ferman Ford. The only reason I’m giving 3 stars is because of the sales staff. If you would like to know the details of our experience please feel free to call me. Hopefully you address this issue before he costs Ferman the reputation they’ve built in the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bartholomew
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Bob Murray at (727) 797-2277 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

February 28, 2019

"On time Service "

- no2

When I made the appointment I was told the truck would be ready in 45minutes. I was on my way in less than 40 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 01, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

February 27, 2019

"Quick and friendly"

- Chiana2029

My online request had not gone through properly I thought I put both services on but perhaps I missed one. Robert was calm and friendly, got the parts confirmed and got me back on track in a few min. I got a text when the car was ready. This is why I drive further (there is another dealership near my house where my truck was initially purchased) and pay more to go to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Guinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank You for your review!

February 26, 2019

"Trade 2011 F150 for 2019 Platinum"

- JFSCHREIER

Took 4-5 hours not bad. Megan Smith was first contact...she was very professional, friendly and NOT pushy. She was well versed in the vehicle, I never felt rushed. Ron Surrette??sp. made the haggling very bearable. Even though I should have beat him up more! But everyone probably says that. I was satisfied Bill In Finance was the most professional guy I've ever been involved with. Courteous, friendly and efficient. I'd never hesitate to recommend your dealership to my friends or family member. Worth the trip from Valrico, Jack Schreier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan C
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Surette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nabil Loubani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Jack, Thank You for your review!

February 25, 2019

"Exceptional Service to an Out-of-Town Buyer"

- Gator19

The car buying process is stressful. Seeking opportunities outside of your hometown, makes it even more stressful. The associates at Furman Mazda went above and beyond for my purchase. Specifically, Demetrois took the time to walk me through everything before I arrived to the dealer. He ensured that the car was in immaculate shape for my arrival, and even parked it right out front of the dealership. They swapped my plates from my trade in, and took care of everything I needed. I would give the overall experience a 10/10! Thank you again to Demetrios and Jeff - both absolute rockstars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Voorheis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 27, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank You for your review!

February 22, 2019

"Car purchase"

- No way

Much less painful than we expected. Car salesmen get a bad rap. Demetrius was superb. Knowledgeable, no pressure, answered all questions, top notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

February 22, 2019

"D Raines"

- Gorakdar

Had a check engine light come on only a short time after I had already had car atcFerman to repair. Took car in and my problem was fixed even before my scheduled appointment, at no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Guinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

February 22, 2019

"Excellent "

- F150

William has been my advicer has done excellent job keeping me informed on f150 problems and why it happened service was completed on a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

February 21, 2019

"Great sales and fiance staff very friendly and honest"

- jacobzgruse

Joe was extremely helpful friendly and honest and ansewered all my question. Nabil from fiance was also extremely friendly and knowledgable Both were very easy to talk to. i highly recomend them to anyone. Your sales and finance staff are top notch and will send friends looking for cars to them in the futures I almost did not come back to Ferman due to a past experiance with the mechanic department. They were terrible and tried to nickel and dime me for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Callipare
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nabil Loubani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 23, 2019 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

31 - 40 of 1,404 results