About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

5.0

73 Lifetime Reviews

43530 US Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689
Call (727) 942-4800

73 Reviews of Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Excellent experience working with Alan and Chris"

- CandP

We were referred to Alan Klingaman at Ferman Volvo by a trusted friend from another dealership because of our interest in the XC90. Alan was extremely helpful with test drives, pricing information, and generally answering all my questions. Chris went out of his way to search for cars in inventory at other Volvo dealers - more than once. We ended up ordering from Sweden and both Chris and Alan kept us informed on status and delivery. The actual purchase was easy and Alan spent a great deal of time showing us all the features of the vehicle. We never were pressured to make a decision or buy things we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 30, 2018

"New Volvo-Excellent Experience"

- Mikepass

My wife and I were offered our best price on the first request and were in and out of the dealership in 30 minutes. Worth the drive from Orlando to deal with Alan Klingaman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Mike!

April 29, 2018

"Easiest Car Leasing Experience Ever"

- resstation

Outstanding leasing experience. Spoke with Alan Klingaman on the phone first, we came to an agreement, went in and looked at the car to be sure it was what I wanted and completed the paperwork in record time and with excellent customer service from everyone involved. Super people to work with. As a female, working with a dealership on my own is hit or miss. I've actually walked out of a dealership when I was being treated like I shouldn't be discussing cars with a man (true story). Not so here. Everything went smoothly and just as agreed. You won't regret it, no matter how far you have to drive to get to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg - finance
Apr 30, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 26, 2018

"Being Treated with Respect is Wonderful!"

- Pink Flamingo

After visiting several dealerships for a Honda, Ferman popped up on the internet. Response from Craig Creager was quick, thorough and appropriate. All this with a sense of humor. We live 3 hours from Tarpon Springs. Craig came in on his day off to accommodate me. I enjoyed the entire process. The team worked hard to fit my budget and provide a reliable new-to-me car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay in finance, Craig Creamer.
Apr 27, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

February 24, 2018

"Excellent from start to finish"

- diane Tinlling

Upon driving up to the front door of Ferman, we were cordially met by Alan Klingaman standing with the dealership door wide open calling us by name. Alan introduced us to our new vehicle and then proceeded to show, tell, demonstrate all the wonderful attributes of our gorgeous XC90. We were treated very special by Alan and the finance man Steve, they shared little stories about the Ferman history and places in the town for dining (with directions). Alan advised that we could call or email with any questions in the future and with all the new devices, I am sure we will be in touch. Definitely would recommend and would use Ferman and Alan. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve, the finance man
Feb 26, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Diane!

February 18, 2018

"Most calm car buying experience ever!"

- Lori Newlove

Jim Baker was completely competent and well mannered, he encouraged me to have a thorough test drive and turned me over to the incredible Sarah Smith who is the best manager I can remember ever working with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Lori!

February 18, 2018

"Stressless"

- W & C

The experience buying our car at this dealer was amazing! They are all very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable of all aspects in this business. They worked with us in a way that I never felt so confident on my decisions in regards to this car. It didn't take too much time either. James Baker is a great asset for this company in my opinion, as well as the young gentleman that did all the paperwork, and Mr. Ed, the manager, which personally came to us to thank us for the purchase. If I have to buy another car in the future, I will definitely go back to this dealership. Thanks a bunch!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

February 10, 2018

"Honest Dealership for Service Work"

- VolvoGal

Didn't try to plus sell me services I didn't need as my old dealership did. From past experience I trust these guys here to only service what really needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
Feb 16, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

January 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Lynn8617

I must say that this was the most pleasant experiences buying a car from a dealer that I have ever had. No pushy salesman, (Alan Klingaman was great), fiinancing was a breeze, and the time spent at the dealership was minimal. Found the car I wanted, at the price I needed, and received a good value for my trade in. When I need another vehicle this will be the place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
Jan 30, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Lynn!

January 23, 2018

"Best service ever!"

- MarthaO813 Volvo S60

I drove from Tampa to Tarpon Springs to lease my Volvo, James (Jim) Baker assisted me. He explained all the features and made sure I understood all the vehicle functions, he answered all my questions and I felt very relax "no pressure " like I was talking to friend who wanted the best for me and my family. I will recommend Jim, Matt and the whole team, they are amazing! Thank you for all your help and patience...I love my Volvo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 24, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Martha! We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results