About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

5.0

89 Lifetime Reviews

43530 US Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689
Call (727) 942-4800

89 Reviews of Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Fast Friendly Service"

- eyegirlone

I have owned 2 Ferman Volvo vehicles over the past 15 years. I have had nothing but professionalism, great advise and customer service from the service team: Matt, Sharon and Judy. The experienced mechanics, Jim, Todd and Drew have helped me get the best performance and longevity from my cars. It is a testament to the organization that you go there time after time, and you are greeted by the same people. They know me, they know my cars, and they make you feel truly like a valued guest. There is another Volvo dealer a little closer, but the Ferman experience is worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ketchum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judy, Todd, Jim
Jul 16, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 14, 2018

"Super Customer Service"

- eyegirlone

I bought my current S-60 from Steve my and will purchase from him again. Very honest, sincere in trying to meet the customer's needs. Was at the dealership just today, as I am considering a car for a family member. I purchased from Ferman Volvo in 2003, and again 2013. Both times, I had a great experience, and follow-up from the sales team to make sure I was happy. I comparison shopped for both cars, and their prices could not be beaten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ketchum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sharon O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Judy, the service assistant
Jul 16, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 12, 2018

"Best new car buy!"

- Buyerbuyer

I highly recommend both the x40 and Ferman Volvo! They were the best dealership we have ever done business with and we can’t say enough nice things about the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris
Jul 13, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

July 06, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- ddcnet1

I went to Ferman Volvo to have the windshield replaced on my 2011 Volvo. I had seen the commercials for the New XC40 on TV and liked it. I had stopped by a couple of times to take a closer look at it. I was offered a test drive, but at the time I wasn't really looking to purchase a new one. Since I had to wait for the sealer on the windshield to dry, I decided to take a test drive. I knew that I would like the car and I did so I asked them about what kind of deal we could work out. Long story short, they offered me more for my trade than I expected and lowered my payment. My old Volvo had over 100 thousand miles and was do for maintenance. It served me quite well, but it was time for a new one. I might add that neither the dealership or the salesman tried to sell me any more than I wanted. I was also impressed with how knowledgeable the salesman was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kashtan
Jul 09, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 25, 2018

"Worth the Drive! "

- LeslieVolvo

I had been in the market for a new vehicle for a few months. I spent many painstaking days at dealerships test driving vehicles leaving frustrated and physically drained. After narrowing my search down to the Volvo XC90, I still couldn't find "the one" until coming across a listing online at the Tarpon Springs dealership, which was an hour away and past a closer Volvo dealership. I reached out to Chris who not only set me up with an appointment for the coming weekend but had put the vehicle on hold for me until I was able to make it in (even with another potential buyer showing interest in the vehicle). They actually had to hide it from their customer until I came in :) From the moment we stepped into the dealership, it was like no other typical car dealership experience. The gentlemen welcomed me and my fiance with warmth and comfort and had the vehicle waiting for us when we arrived. Alan was patient, flexible, and understanding through the entire process and was very reassuring when I expressed concern about anything. They worked with me on financing, and the entire process was seamless and pain-free. While we were signing paperwork, I could see Alan and Chris were outside making sure every detail on the vehicle has been attended to before taking it off the lot. This team takes pride in their work and it is very evident. The finance manager also gave my fiance an extra detail kit he had in his office to get the lovebugs off his truck. They truly treat you like family. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, trust me, you'll want to pay Alan and his team a visit. Thank you again for all your help Volvo of Tarpon Springs! You guys rock!!! I love my new car and am eager for every opportunity I get to drive it :) #VolvoForLife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Leslie! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 25, 2018

"A great new XC90! With a booster seat! :-)"

- Martina B.

Imagine purchasing a new family SUV in 100 degrees with a one-year-old! We were also undecided on a color and a trim level. Jim and Chris did a great job of showing us all the options in the various XC90s and taking my husband for like 3 or 4 test drives. Christ explained to us all the numbers and Jim did a great job explaining to us all the cool features of the vehicle. We are quite happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Martina!

June 22, 2018

"Purchase of a Volvo XC90"

- KSM

Steve Hanson, the finance advisor and the rest of the employees at Volvo were extremely personable and very knowledgeable. We had a great experience from start to finish! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hanson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, KSM!

June 21, 2018

"well done"

- eagle

Alan Klingaman was a total professional and not at all your typical car salesman...Honest, transparent, and knowledgeable. Alan provided a no nonsense approach to the buying process and listened to what was asked...Tom Michel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 22, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 20, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Lesleybell

I worked with Alan Klingaman to purchase my S60 T5. Alan was a pleasure to deal with, he is knowledgeable, considerate and went above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Alan and the folks at Ferman Volvo. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Lesley!

June 14, 2018

"Great place to purchase a car!"

- xc60

We worked with Alan Klingaman to purchase my XC60. Alan was very knowledgeable of the product, all of the options, how each functioned. We tested drove different XC60's with Alan until we found the right combination that satisfied our needs. I purchased my previous XC60 from this same dealership and came back because of how everyone at this location treats their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Klingaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Ketchum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results