About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sharon O'Connor.
Sharon O'Connor
Sharon  O'Connor, Service Advisor, Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs
5.0

Sharon O'Connor

Service Advisor

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs

43520 US Highway 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Sharon O'Connor

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Krissy

Alan Klingaman helped us find the perfect car to fit our family's needs! He was attentive and proactive, but never over bearing. We are 100% happy with our decision. This is our second Volvo in our family from the Ferman Volvo dealership in Tarpon Springs. The service department is phenominal. Matt and Sharon are so easy to work with and really treat you like you are family. This dealership makes it really difficult to look anywhere else for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lisa

Alan Klngaman was a pleasure to work with. He made purchasing my son's car easy and stress free! The service department has also been wonderful to work with. I would recommend Ferman Volvo to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Maddie1

This is the first time I purchased a vehicle on my own. Alan worked with me to get my monthly payments to where I was comfortable. No pressure to buy. Alan is awesome! I highly recommend him and Ferman Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Friendly Service"

- eyegirlone

I have owned 2 Ferman Volvo vehicles over the past 15 years. I have had nothing but professionalism, great advise and customer service from the service team: Matt, Sharon and Judy. The experienced mechanics, Jim, Todd and Drew have helped me get the best performance and longevity from my cars. It is a testament to the organization that you go there time after time, and you are greeted by the same people. They know me, they know my cars, and they make you feel truly like a valued guest. There is another Volvo dealer a little closer, but the Ferman experience is worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, James Baker, Steve Hanson, Matt Ketchum , Judy, Todd, Jim

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Customer Service"

- eyegirlone

I bought my current S-60 from Steve my and will purchase from him again. Very honest, sincere in trying to meet the customer's needs. Was at the dealership just today, as I am considering a car for a family member. I purchased from Ferman Volvo in 2003, and again 2013. Both times, I had a great experience, and follow-up from the sales team to make sure I was happy. I comparison shopped for both cars, and their prices could not be beaten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, Steve Hanson, Matt Ketchum , Judy, the service assistant

Jul 16, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- FPR Bradshaw

Used the service Dept for my old Volvo and Matt and Sharon are the greatest. So when I needed a new car I worked with Alan Klingaman and Chris Roy and they worked with me on my XC60. Thank you both for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Roy, Alan Klingaman, Matt Ketchum , Jamie Vandoren

Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Bradshaw!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another pleasant visit- another great experience !"

- Masha13

My husband and I came to the dilership just to see which Volvos were available - we had one car in mind but from another good dilership. At first, we realized that the car, we already found, was the one- we wanted and the employees helped us to do the research on the car and confirmed that it was a good choice and a fair price. Amazing people! So, we left saying that for service we will come to Ferman’s Volvo anyways because we know it for several years of a great job. My husband (he is not an easy customer) felt bad that we did not find the car, that I would like in here, because of Best EMPLOYEES- extremely knowledgeble and as a result - VERY helpful!!! To sum it up- our old car were traded in and we left the dealership on a beautiful V60- Love at second sight( we just did not notice THE car at the first place). Thank you Chris Roy, Steve Hanson (Sales team), Jay Van Doren(Finance)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Ferman Volvo Cars of Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review, Masha!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,271

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,343

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,548

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,505

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,072

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,929

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,355

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,603