Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fette Ford Kia

4.8

1,337 Lifetime Reviews

1137 US-46 East, Clifton, New Jersey 07013
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,337 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Mario took the bull by the horn. He was so professional..."

- Nwklatino

Mario took the bull by the horn. He was so professional when it came to explaining every single detail of the process. He was able to keep me relax and calm. If Fette has 10 more sales people like him they would be out of business because they would not have enough cars to sell. The best thing of all is that my game plan became his and he executed it like a pro. This is the kind of person that is needed in the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for the great review, it's wonderful to hear that Mario was so professional and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for telling us that he was very professional, we do appreciate your kind remarks.

January 14, 2020

"John is very good st his job had exactly what we needed...."

- Lcapilli213

John is very good st his job had exactly what we needed. One phone call that's all it took thank you John 00000⁰00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for the nice review John, we really appreciate your kindness.

January 14, 2020

"Great experience! Mario was very helpful and worked with..."

- Kparker0214

Great experience! Mario was very helpful and worked with us to get exactly what we wanted ! Everyone at Fette Ford was very kind and went above and beyond for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for the great review! It's so nice to hear that Mario was very helpful and you're pleased with everything! Congrats!

January 09, 2020

"Adam was a very thorough and honest sales person. "

- Barbarajosephs7

Adam is a very thorough and professional sales person. I would definitely recommend him to friends. Because he was honest with me, I give him 5 stars and the dealership also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

It's so nice to hear that Adam was very thorough and professional, and we're glad to know that you're willing to recommend him. Thanks for the great 5-star review!

January 08, 2020

"I have purchased a few cars in my life. Mario made the..."

- george.principe

I have purchased a few cars in my life. Mario made the experience seamless. My wife and I only came in to look at an Explorer last evening. We left leasing a new explorer from your organization. Any accolades due to Mario for his service & professionalism is well deserved. I will be a Fette customer for the years to come as long as Mario’s performance is a testament to the companies procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We're glad to know that Mario made your leasing experience seamless and your wife is happy with her Explorer. Thank you for your loyalty and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

January 05, 2020

"Awesome"

- leslieriva29

Thank you all for your help, y'all a great team. Thanks for your patient and your kindness. I love the car!!! God bless you all😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Gomez
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate the kind words, leslieriva29 . We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

January 02, 2020

"Great service! "

- Kristina.staiano

I worked with Mario and he went above and beyond to help me get into a new lease. Never once did I feel the typical pressure or games being played, and am walking away with a better deal than I could have hoped for! Would highly recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Kristina, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mario went above and beyond to identify and fix the problem with your vehicle. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

January 01, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever! #teammario"

- rbpowerhouse

I am so happy with my new purchase! I brought my mom a car from here at Fette Ford! You talk about a top notch drama free shopping experience. Mario is the best car salesman, I have ever worked with! He was the same amazing and honest man from start to finish! He never rushed my mom, always called her by her first name and took his time with us! We had lots of questions and we shopped at 8 other Ford dealers. Truth is his customer service is exceptional! Our hearts all ways pointed back to him, we trusted him! We would not give our business to anyone else! My mom cried! Ford makes a outstanding car! Mario was the best and I will send all my family and friends to him! Don’t walk, run to Fette Ford and look for Mario! You will be so happy! He’s a Gem! You don’t have to worry about any games, or bad business! He respects every customer and treats you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Mario was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on the new car. Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

January 01, 2020

"Great experience!"

- Michaelvincentferri

I had a great experience at Fette! Jonathan was friendly, helpful and efficient! The prices were competitive. I highly recommend Fette for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

January 01, 2020

"Anthony was great thank you for your help followed though..."

- Sweet

Anthony was great thank you for your help followed though on all concerns with my Vehicle update me on status as a great team I will continue to bring my vehicle to Fette Ford for all my service needs vehicle update me on status as a great team I will continue to bring my vehicle to Fette Ford for all my service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Anthony and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,337 results