Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fette Ford Kia

4.8

1,341 Lifetime Reviews

1137 US-46 East, Clifton, New Jersey 07013
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,341 reviews

January 23, 2020

"Changed My View"

- TAW1990

Last time I wrote a review for Fette Ford, three years ago, it was quite negative. My lease was about to be up this March and I was really contemplating if I was even going to go back to Fette Ford after my last experience. Call it fate, but I got a post card from Kenny about my lease and to email or call. I sent a very wordy and not so happy email to him about customer service and how I felt slighted by my last experience. Kenny emailed me and called me, almost immediately and apologized for other people's wrong doings and how I was previously treated. I was still a bit hurt by my last experience and wasn't fully committed but Kenny really changed everything for me. He answered any question I had and made me feel like I wasn't just a sale for him. He got me the best deal and made it SUPER easy to even come get the car. Usually these things take hours and I dread even going. But Kenny was fantastic throughout the whole thing and it did not take hours! He was on point the whole time, had me in and out of there with no gimmicks! He told management about what I'd been through and the new manager Troy talked to me, apologized and we had a great conversation. After that I spoke with Paul in finance and he was yet another amazing guy. It really felt different this time and even Paul and I were having a great conversation, everything wasn't only about money and signing papers. Kenny really took extra steps to make sure I was leaving there feeling like a part of the Fette Ford family and I mist say I really do now. From our email correspondences to our in person encounter he was always straight up with me and got everything taken care of for me. Honestly, he made the wrong doings seem like they never happened and made me a happy customer! I have already raved to three co-workers about him and they took want the same red carpet experience that I know Kenny will provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"This dealership is your go to ford dealer. Mario and Nick..."

- dechiaro1021

This dealership is your go to ford dealer. Mario and Nick are the best guys to deal with and to make the process easy/amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Driving down 46 stopped at Fette Ford to check out some..."

- Jrz22

Driving down 46 stopped at Fette Ford to check out some prices. It didnt take long to make a purchase. Jonathon put me in the car I wanted , took me for a test drive and gave me a great price.Great experience , great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

January 21, 2020

"I am still so overwhelmed with the good service that I..."

- mmcceary

I am still so overwhelmed with the good service that I got from Mario he is a man amongst men kind and will take the time to explain everything in full detail when it’s over you realize it’s not over he will still be on the other side of the phone to take any calls from you with any questions you may have thank you Mario for being the man you are

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Mario on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

January 14, 2020

"Mario took the bull by the horn. He was so professional..."

- Nwklatino

Mario took the bull by the horn. He was so professional when it came to explaining every single detail of the process. He was able to keep me relax and calm. If Fette has 10 more sales people like him they would be out of business because they would not have enough cars to sell. The best thing of all is that my game plan became his and he executed it like a pro. This is the kind of person that is needed in the car industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for the great review, it's wonderful to hear that Mario was so professional and you're pleased with everything. Thanks for telling us that he was very professional, we do appreciate your kind remarks.

January 14, 2020

"John is very good st his job had exactly what we needed...."

- Lcapilli213

John is very good st his job had exactly what we needed. One phone call that's all it took thank you John 00000⁰00

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for the nice review John, we really appreciate your kindness.

January 14, 2020

"Great experience! Mario was very helpful and worked with..."

- Kparker0214

Great experience! Mario was very helpful and worked with us to get exactly what we wanted ! Everyone at Fette Ford was very kind and went above and beyond for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thanks for the great review! It's so nice to hear that Mario was very helpful and you're pleased with everything! Congrats!

January 09, 2020

"Adam was a very thorough and honest sales person. "

- Barbarajosephs7

Adam is a very thorough and professional sales person. I would definitely recommend him to friends. Because he was honest with me, I give him 5 stars and the dealership also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

It's so nice to hear that Adam was very thorough and professional, and we're glad to know that you're willing to recommend him. Thanks for the great 5-star review!

January 08, 2020

"I have purchased a few cars in my life. Mario made the..."

- george.principe

I have purchased a few cars in my life. Mario made the experience seamless. My wife and I only came in to look at an Explorer last evening. We left leasing a new explorer from your organization. Any accolades due to Mario for his service & professionalism is well deserved. I will be a Fette customer for the years to come as long as Mario’s performance is a testament to the companies procedures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We're glad to know that Mario made your leasing experience seamless and your wife is happy with her Explorer. Thank you for your loyalty and we'll look forward to seeing you again.

January 05, 2020

"Awesome"

- leslieriva29

Thank you all for your help, y'all a great team. Thanks for your patient and your kindness. I love the car!!! God bless you all😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony Gomez
Jan 06, 2020 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate the kind words, leslieriva29 . We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Fette Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,341 results