Back

Fette Ford Kia

Clifton, NJ

4.0
1,476 Reviews
Welcome to Fette Ford KIA! Located in Clifton, NJ, Fette Ford KIA is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Fette Ford KIA a good one – for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford KIA, you’ve come to the right place. Call 888-215-5981 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

1137 US-46 East

Clifton, NJ

07013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,476 reviews

December 07, 2022

FANTASTIC SERVICE! I’ve had 7 cars in my life and this dealership is BY FAR the finest I’ve come across…. Better then INFINITI, Mercedes and other brands. There are 2 s More

by Frank P.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Napolitano/other Chris (marine) and Estella
August 29, 2022

Went there on a July Saturday, walked in, found the perfect car, Luke greeted us, told us to take a seat, and we told him the car we wanted, then he told us we would work with Kenny, the lease retenti More

by Kevin D. Dougherty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Gilyard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Luke Mol
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alexa Quirk
Aug 30, 2022 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and recommending us to your friends and family. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.

June 09, 2022

Deceitful and arrogant. Hypocrites at their finest, will forge any documents necessary to prove their no-accountability. If you do go here, read every single word printed on More

by izi S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 10, 2022 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (973) 779-7000 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

June 08, 2022

They held my car keys for an hour after looking over my car for trade-in and then tried to wear me down and force a purchase. I thought this type of dealership no longer existed! Avoid avoid avoid. There a More

by Pat Tapiti
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Jun 09, 2022 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give us a call at (973) 779-7000 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

February 18, 2022

The worst place in America to buy a car. . I bought a pre-owned certified.. with full of problems.. like the modem for ford pass not working.. the horn defective.. the rims bents.. tires no More

by Luis M Pelaez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Batista
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Happle
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Ramrup
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rami Zeidan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kimali Ricketts
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Pego
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christina Gaboda
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Edwin Rodriguez
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 24, 2022 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

January 26, 2022

I bought out my Kia Soul EV lease in JUNE 2021. I love the car. But I cannot get any customer assistance from the dealership. In error, Hyundai/KiaMotorFinance, their business partner collected $840+/- ta More

by sail away
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ciresi General Manager, Christina Gaboda, Client Relations Manager
Jan 27, 2022 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

Jan 27, 2022 -

sail away responded

Chris has voicemails from me before I wrote this. Glad to have him return them.

Jan 27, 2022 -

sail away responded

I left another voicemail since he didn’t return my call yesterday. I really appreciate your efforts

November 28, 2021

Running a bait & switch dealership, advertise MSRP prices online, show up want $3k over. Waste your time elsewhere. More

by mtm65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Batista
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Happle
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kimali Ricketts
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2021 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

October 07, 2021

Great experience with JC I will be back I’ll be Back to purchase he went out of his way to help me More

by aginvestigation@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 07, 2021 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know JC provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

October 02, 2021

Services was amazing. We had been to couple dealerships before and people seemed rushed/rude and not willing to work with us. But here, I was able to get the car of my dreams with exceptional service from More

by Kelly M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2021 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hi Kelly, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Fette Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 02, 2021

Nos trataron con amabilidad e hicimos un buen negocio. Gracias a ustedes mi hija ya tiene su auto, y el que le gusto a ella👍 More

by crisjefferson1974
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2021 -

Fette Ford Kia responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una excelente reseña. Fue un placer servirle como cliente.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,476 results