About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fette Ford Kia

4.9

803 Lifetime Reviews

1137 US Hwy 46 East, Clifton, New Jersey 07012
Call (973) 779-7000

803 Reviews of Fette Ford Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Very welcoming and friendly "

- JulieF

Very pleasant experience with Kenneth, he made my making very easy and was able to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KENNETH GILYARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Fusion"

- Janet Ripa

Mario is a good car dealer and very honest. He treats customers very well. We bought cars from him in the past And we go back to see him when our car needs service and have questions about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"New vehicle"

- VMH

My experience at fette ford was outstanding. My dealer's name is Kenny and he is very charismatic and courteous. He makes you feel right at home and in a safe environment. Fette ford was willing to work with what I had without trying to convince to do anything else. Kenny is a genuinely good guy and does his very best to make things happen in your favor. I can speak about Kenny and fette ford because of personal experience with them today. The service is amazing and the staff are all willing to help you out in any way they can. Kenny the best in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2017

"GREAT Experience! Mario Castellano was amazing!"

- msaprilm81

I stopped into Fette Ford, on Columbus Day 2017, with every intention on leaving with a car that same day. Mario was the most heartfelt and warm gentleman I have ever experienced at a car dealership. He got right to the point and assured all my questions had the most honest answers. This could not have been a better deal either. Mario and the rest of your team, I thank you for helping me in my time of need. I will always recommend this dealer to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Maylou Karachun

The Fette Ford dealership in Clifton is the BEST Mario Castellanos was the best salesman i had this is my 7 th ford and at Fette i was in and out will the best price and excellent customer service. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Love it"

- Xxdarlenex3

I got everything I needed, and more and I’m glad he was there to help me! I would totally recommend this to everyone! Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Mejia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Great Sales Experience"

- Great Sales Experience

Stopped at Fette Kia to just get a price on a 3-year lease and liked the price and overall sales experience so much that I leased my new Kia from Fette. Tony Catalano was great and low key, no sales pressure whats so ever. Tony worked with me in getting the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony "Tony" Catalano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"Ford Escape John S. salesman"

- misty123

I just bought a new ford from fette ford and my salesman John Schatzberg helped us and was excellent with our questions and buying the ford escape. Would recommend him to any customer coming into the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Schatzberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Fun and simple "

- Luisam0629

Lyack is by far the most honest, friendly, understanding, and sweetest salesman. His laughter is very contagious! We knew what we wanted from the start and price was a big concern. They worked with us until we felt comfortable. I got everything I wanted in a car! Fully loaded Ford Explorer sport! In three years i am going right back to this dealership and hope to work with Lyack again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyack Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"New Lease "

- Dannyz5

My experience with this dealership was great! Mario was very helpful with us and gave us explanation of any questions we had. Once we've gotten there, he received us well and helped us in every way possible. I recommend to come to this dealership and you'll leave with a lot of information and happy with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Castellano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results