About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

255 Lifetime Reviews

750 Towne Center Blvd, Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (407) 878-7710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

255 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Service is terrible"

- Iforgotit1

Went to have brakes checked that were making a grinding noise. They said you can get tires rotated for 20.00 and free brake inspection or pay 50.00 for brake inspection. I said I really don't need tires rotated because I have free at pep boys where I bought the tires. So I said 20.00 is the better deal though. Lol. They said pads were good and rotor had some rust. They weren't qualified to know how to fix the problem. Left there with grinding brakes still. Service manager hung up on me when I said I'd never buy another Dodge. They treat you bad after they sell you their cars. And can't fix my problem with brakes. Stay away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy. And the service manager never game me his name
June 18, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Jeep

Tom Richmond is an outstanding service writer and always provides excellent work. I have 3 vehicles that I bring on for service and he consistently provides quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richmond
June 17, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- Jeep_JKU

I wish I would have known about this dealership a few years ago when I purchased my Jeep. Unbelievable customer service! From the initial contact with a service representative to the food and drinks and everything in between. I drive 35 minutes to come here, and it’s worth every minute!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cayce
June 16, 2018

"Great Service!!"

- Wrangler18

Kerry Kearney is the reason I will stay a loyal customer!! Fields is lucky to have employees like him! Incredible experience from start to finish! Ice cream didn't hurt either! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kearney
June 16, 2018

"Like family "

- TheBeast

It is always a pleasure taking my truck to Fields. I know my truck is in good hands . Thanks to Tom in service i know my truck will care of . Thanks to Tom and the Fields team i will always take my truck to Fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richmond
June 09, 2018

"A little slow but all dealerships are slow"

- Kevlindigital

All dealers are slow to get in, get loaner, and get to YOUR business. All around better than the other Jeep dealer. People are very pleasant and friendly but a check list of where to go in order for 1st service visit would be great. .ie drive up, wait for auto to be written up, then up either go to wait at lounge or go to rental/loaner area. Then you will walk auto provided, noting blemishes and leave. When returning park loaner/rental in front. Go to cashier, get paperwork & pay. Go to rental/loaner area turn in keys, walk loaner/rental get paperwork and turn in keys. Get your vehicle and leave. Express oil change takes too long also. Once again everyone is courteous and pleasant, just need signs over areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Don’t have paperwork near me
June 06, 2018

"Professional staff "

- Gatormanaf@gmail.com

Always willing to go over and above to make your experience top notch. I was kept updated on the status of my vehicle so I knew just when to expect it’s completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Bartley
June 05, 2018

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- RAM2010

Always excellent service! Have been going to Fields since they opened and they are by far the best dealership for vehicle servicing and overall customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry
June 05, 2018

"Excellent Service Experience"

- MVerble

My Service Advisor Tom took great care of me. We had an issue with my tire pressure sensor not responding properly and he stayed on it until it was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Adisor Tom
May 30, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Calcanis

LAST 4 VEHICLES HAVE BEEN PURCHASED AT FIELDS, THE REASON FOR THIS WAS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE DEPARTMENT, SALES AS WELL. THE TECHS ARE FRIIENDLY, PERSONABLE AS WELL., GOT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO PLEASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results