About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

301 Lifetime Reviews

750 Towne Center Blvd, Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (407) 878-7710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Oil change"

- Nhickey

I received a Routine oil change, was offered other services and my service rep was training someone new. Busy as always on a Saturday, but great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Johnson
November 13, 2018

"Excellent and quick service!!!!"

- Eli37

When I got there I was approach by Spencer. Who gave me the good mornings and asked me how he could help me. I told him that I was there for service. He went the extra mile to do whatever it took to help me. He scan my truck and founded that it was also due for a recall. I told him that I was going to schedule them cause didn't have time that morning. He manage to have the mechanic to do at least one in the course of the service and I'm really grateful for that. I will like to really thanks Spencer for the service and people like him are one of the reasons I like the dealer. Thank you all for a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer. Service advisor
October 28, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Knowles

Tom in service is wonderful. He goes the extra mile to make sure your vehicle and the customer are properly taken care of. He is very friendly and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richardson
October 27, 2018

"Quick and friendly service "

- Overkilljohnson

Quick and friendly service. The service manager Joe was very helpful in getting my vehicle out as soon as possible so I can make an appointment that I had. I've always had good results with the service department every time I've been here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Murphy
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Horrible service experience "

- Fields

Service dept very disorganized and horrible experience and left grease on my leather seats and visor. If I could I would attach pics. Terrible experience from drop off to pick up to wrong oil change and bad manager attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea of names
October 24, 2018

"Excellent service"

- White knight

We were pleased with our first service on our new car . Shaylee was so helpful and addressed all my concerns . Smitty also helped me with programming our garage door remote while at the dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaylee
October 22, 2018

"3 times , same issue, promises promises"

- bobbysams

Brought vehicle in to get scheduled service on vehicle which included oil change and alignment. When we received the vehicle after a full 9 hours in service, the steering wheel was off center and the vehicle was pulling badly. We called the service manager and let him know what the problem was and he said when we brought it back in it would be a priority. A week later we dropped it off to be first in line in the morning. We called to get an estimate on time and was told it would be a few more hours. Then was called and told it was ready now. We picked up the vehicle and there was no change at all. Wheel was to the left and vehicle pulls to the right.there is also 2 error codes showing now that were not there before. Tried to call our service manager and he never called back. Spoke to a technician and he promised it would be done by 5 PM that day. They missed that promise as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Cayce
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
October 22, 2018

"Fabulous!"

- JeepGirl923

Nick was super helpful! He took care of my car and made sure I was informed throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
October 21, 2018

"Very friendly service department "

- MindyD

I am giving 4 out of 5 stars. Friendliness is 5 stars all the way. There was an innocent mistake, the CS rep asked another customer (thinking it was me) if the air filter replacement that was needed could be approved. Upon completion he realized he made the mistake and explained they replaced the air filter and proceeded to hand me a bill For $85 vs the $35 I was expecting. I paid it and left but he should have acknowledged their mistake and waved the part fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I have no idea
October 15, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Mhoffer1

Great customer service very friendly ...........................Would highly recommend fields to my friends didn’t purchase at fields but was treated if I did would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results