About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

292 Lifetime Reviews

750 Towne Center Blvd, Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (407) 878-7710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

292 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2013

"ON 4/16/13 CONTACTED MR MCLAUGHLIN,ADVISED HIM LOWER REAR..."

- wandrews

ON 4/16/13 CONTACTED MR MCLAUGHLIN,ADVISED HIM LOWER REAR FENDER IS LOOSE BEHIND REAR WHEEL.WAS ADVISED THEY CAN'T FIX OR MODIFY THESE LOOSE FENDERS.ALL THEIR AVENGERS APPEAR TO HAVE LOOSE FENDERS ON THE REAR QUARTER PANELS. WAS ADVISED THE FENDERS WERE ENGINEERED THAT WAY AND IS NORMAL. I GUARANTEE NOBODY WOULD BY THESE CARS THIS WAY IF THEY WERE TO FEEL HOW LOOSE THE LOWER REAR FENDERS ARE.CONTACTED JOHN THE MANAGER ,NO HELP..CONTACTED MR SAMONI,ADVISED HIM ALL THE AVENGERS IN HIS LOT ALSO HAD LOOSE FENDERS AND THAT HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO SELL THEM TO UNSUPSPECTING CUSTOMERS. MR SAMONI ADVISED ME HE COULD SELL ME ANOTHER CAR AT A GOOD PRICE,AS IF I WOULD BUY ANOTHER DODGE THAT THEY CANT FIX.THANK YOU WAYNE ANDREWS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
WILLIAM MCLAUGHLIN
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I apologize for the poor customer relations and would like to discuss further if possible. I would be glad to review your history and try to help if it's not too late. Please contact me at 407-878-7710. Sincerely, David Simoni, General Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

March 18, 2013

"I was the proud owner of a 1988 toyota celica for 25..."

- charlie122947

I was the proud owner of a 1988 toyota celica for 25 years so you can imagine how I was NOT experienced at buying cars. But Peter Williams was so easy to work with and so were his managers. I was like a "dumb blonde" when it came to even knowing what I wanted. Pete helped me set up my blue tooth and was so NOT in a hurry. I was so pleased to see that I was just as important AFTER I purchased the car as I was while I was in the process of buying it. I have since been in for service, car washs, etc and it is always a pleasant experience. Thank you so much to the whole team at Fields Chrysler--I would highly recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
pete williams
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's the experience we strive for each and every day! Thank you for your kind remarks and your continued business. We appreciate you. Sincerely, David Simoni (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

December 31, 2012

"So far beyond anything they were expected to do. My..."

- jonkmobley

So far beyond anything they were expected to do. My sister needed a car and I was 500 miles away. After finding the car I wanted her to look at, I contacted the internet sales department. I was called back after a few minutes and given an exact to the penny price on the car. At that time I spoke to Steve and John, the sales managers, both contacted me personally to help me work out all of the details. I sent my sister down to make sure she wanted the car and who was there to greet her? A salesman? No! It was Steve, the sales manager. He personally took care of everything for my sister and stayed in contact with me through the whole time to keep me up to date on the progress of the deal. Keep in mind that this was New Year's Eve. Steve and his son, the finance manager, stayed late to make nearly nothing on the deal to help someone who needed it. I will never forget the way they helped my sister and subsequently helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Amazing! We are proud to have you and your sister as a members of the Fields family of dealerships. If there is anything else we may do to heighten your ownership experience, please give me a call at 407-878-7710 or drop by my office the next time you stop in. Sincerely, David Simoni - Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

August 09, 2012

"We purchased a new 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from..."

- BartN

We purchased a new 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Orlando Chrysler Dodge Jeep on Colonial Dr. in Orlando. On the way home from the dealership, we noticed a very pronounced wind noise on the passenger side of the windshield. I scheduled an appointment with their service department and after two days, they had us come get the jeep and they stated there was nothing they could do, it was a design issue. Supposedly the Chrysler representative agreed with their assessment. Needless to say I was very angry about the way we were treated and opened a case with Chrysler Corporation headquarters and also scheduled an appointment with Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge in Sanford to get a second opinion. What a difference! Even though I did not purchase my vehicle at Fields, John Kottke and Shaun Debose immediately took ownership of the situation. Within one hour, they verified that this was not a design issue, but an area of about 4” under the passenger side windshield was missing the adhesive. These guys are honest, competent, and most of all professional. I will only go to this dealer in the future, thanks Fields!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kottke, Shaun Debose
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You're welcome and thank you for your continued business! It's our pleasure to have made your experience enjoyable, but most importantly, to find the solution to your vehicle's noise. Best Regards, David Simoni - General Manager.

July 26, 2012

"Stopped by for a wheel alignment. Everyone was VERY..."

- Munchiniwa

Stopped by for a wheel alignment. Everyone was VERY friendly and helpful. Gave me a free car wash. Price was very good. Free bagels, ten types of coffee, cookies, separate TV rooms for kids and adults. Comfortable sofas, small tables and chairs you can work at, long counter with chairs -- all very comfortable for waiting. Met the General Manager -- very nice family guy. As I wondered around the dealership everyone I met was very nice and anxious to be helpful. It was a very pleasing experience, amazing for a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Aug 08, 2012 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your purchase! Next time you stop by for your free car wash, please feel free to stop by my office to say "hi" and/or to let me know if there is anything else I can do to elevate your ownership experience. Sincerely, David Simoni, General Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

July 24, 2012

"My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of buying our new..."

- lilyla1234

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of buying our new vehicle from Fields.We bought a 2012 Dodge Avenger. We really just went to look and wound up buying our new car that same night. We were greeted by some of the friendliest people. Our salesman Wil Bell made our experience even better. There were no hassles, no sales pitches, just honest and friendly converstaion. Lee handled all of our paperwork in an effecient and timely manner and was curtious as well. We could not have asked for a better team of people. Everytime we go into this dealership, everyone has a smile on their face and you can tell how much they enjoy their jobs. Thank you for the wonderful experience!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Bell and Lee
Aug 08, 2012 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words. My name is David Simoni and I’m the General Manager. Next time you stop in for a car wash and some ice cream be sure to swing by my office to say “hello” or to let me know if I can do anything to enhance your ownership experience! You can also email me at (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

May 28, 2012

"I purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Field Jeep...."

- CB_TB

I purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon from Field Jeep. It was by far the best buying experince I have ever had. I based this comment upon 20 plus cars that I have previously purchased. My wife and I drove 2 hours from Tampa to Sanford to purchase this vehicle. Fields is a first class operations and prides themselves on no BS. They offered $5500 more for our trade than any local dealer in Tampa. I found them to be fair and honest and I am customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Larson and Brian Grimes
Aug 08, 2012 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What amazing feedback! We really appreciate your kind comments and feedback! We're honored you've chosen us for your automotive needs and if there is anything else we can do to heighten your ownership experience, please let me know. Sincerely, David Simoni - General Manager of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

February 08, 2012

"After 45 years of purchasing automobiles this is by far..."

- gkaiser

After 45 years of purchasing automobiles this is by far the most pleasant experience I have had. I have purchased other vehicles from Fields dealerships and other brands and this has been the best! The amenities that come with the purchase are top rate....above all other dealers, and the atmosphere makes one feel like they are purchasing a BMW or Range Rover...which I have done in the past. HOME RUN FIELDS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith, Brian Williams
Aug 08, 2012 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your kind words and we're glad to hear that everything went so well! We're also happy to have been your most pleasant experience in car buying! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to elevate your ownership experience. Sincerely, David Simoni - General Manager Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com)

February 08, 2012

"Smitty was great to work with and was very friendly. i..."

- hunter777a

Smitty was great to work with and was very friendly. i would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car. he helped me get into a great car for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve smith
Aug 08, 2012 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to your return and if there is anything I can do to be of assistance in the meantime, please email me at dsimoni@fieldsauto.com. Sincerely, David Simoni, General Manager of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

February 02, 2012

"Stopped by the dealer to see if they had any left over..."

- Nhldrw19

Stopped by the dealer to see if they had any left over 2011, was created by a very grumpy argumentative Steve Smith, after looking around and small talk and a test drive of a truck, I went to use rest room, walked out looked at the other side of dealer show room saw a car I was interested in, asked Lee Smith if they had 1 outside that we could test drive and there was and test drive went well, I told him I was interested in numbers but on the car that was in the show room, so then again the grumpy Mr know it all Steve Smith took over so he said it would be just a few minutes and he would have some numbers so I was walking around outside, and I saw Steve so I walked to him and we started walking inside just as we got inside the dealership he said that NOWAY WAS GREENWAY DOING THE DEAL THAT I HAD TOLD HIM! AND THAT THEY WHERE NOT BEING TRUTHFUL TO ME OR I WASNT BEING TRUTHFUL WITH HIM! I SAID WAIT A MINUTE YOU DONT TALK BAD ABOUT YOUR COMPETIOR AND YOU DONT CALL YOUR CUSTOMER A LIAR! HE STARTED YELLING AND ACTING TOTALLY OUT OF LINE! I FELT LIKE I WAS A DOG! I WOULD NEVER STEP FOOT IN THAT DEALERSHIP AGAIN AND I WILL LET EVERYONE I COME IN CONTACT WITH ABOUT THE WAY I WAS TREATED! AND TO SHOP ELSEWHERE I HAVE CALLED THE GENERAL MANAGER 3 TIMES AND GOT NO RESPONSE? SO I GUESS HE DOESNT CARE HOW HIS SALES PEOPLE TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
Aug 08, 2012 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

As is the case with most disputes, there are two sides to every story. Please check our existing reviews on Google, Yelp, etc., which illustrate our fairness and professionalism with regard to customer service. I encourage all of our current and potential customers to contact me if they have concerns about Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram's dedication to outstanding customer service. Sincerely, David Simoni, General Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

281 - 290 of 292 results