About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.6

301 Lifetime Reviews

750 Towne Center Blvd, Sanford, Florida 32771 Directions
Sales: (407) 878-7710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2013

"This is the third time I have used this dealership for my..."

- jbmooney

This is the third time I have used this dealership for my service and repairs, and each time Steve Shore has done an excellent job of taking care of my car and truck. I will continue to use this dealer for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks! We appreciate your continued support and your great feedback! Best Regards, David Simoni, Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 25, 2013

"Service representative Steve Shore was very friendly and..."

- eb1153

Service representative Steve Shore was very friendly and acted in a professional matter. This was my first visit to this dealership and I had a very positive experience thanks to Mr. Shore and all of the personnel in the service department. I will diffidently return to this dealership and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We certainly appreciate your review. It's pleasing to hear that our team was able to make your experience great. If there is anything else we can do to elevate your experience with us, please don't hesitate to ask. Sincerely, David Simoni - Sales Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 24, 2013

"Professional courtesy, very helpfull and understanding to..."

- T Jensen

Professional courtesy, very helpfull and understanding to your concerns and due to the service of Mr Shore...we sold our car and purchased a new Dodge with Fields Dodge of Sanford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and your business! We are also delighted that you enjoyed your experience with Steve. It's our pleasure! Sincerely, David Simoni at (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 24, 2013

"I have been a Chrysler owner since 1997, including Dodge..."

- TonyCorp313

I have been a Chrysler owner since 1997, including Dodge and Jeep, having owned a Ram 4x4, Sebring Convertible, and Grand Cherokee. I have been to many dealerships from the Midwest to Central Florida, and not one has stood out like this dealership has. From the outstanding customer service, the friendliness of the entire staff, to way the actually building was built and designed, I have never had an overall experience like this. This is where I plan to purchase my next Chrysler vehicle. I first came here for an oil change, and was blown away by the experience of just that. The service waiting area is better than some high end office buildings. Set up more like an artesian diner with it's corner bar, contemporary lounge, and coffee/beverage center, it reminds me more of a new age Star Bucks than a cold dealership waiting room. With complimentary Wi-Fi, a glassed in quiet children's play room, complimentary pastries, bagels, coffee, juices, bottled water and ice cream, it's color palate and décor that is calming and pleasing to the visual senses, I can't see why anyone would go anywhere else. Fields exceeds all expectations. Todays visit was for a service call on my 1997 Town & Country, where I was dealing directly with Steve Shore. From the initial phone call, setting up the appointment for service (quicker than I thought possible), to the diagnostics set up, to the results, Steve was great. I have always felt I was being treated honestly and sincerely with everyone I've ever come across at Fields, and that includes Steve. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, or just need service, Fields is the Best in the Industry, bar none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying the complimentary food, beverages and car washes that come with your ownership experience. If there is anything else we might be able to do to heighten your ownership further, please let us know. You may reach me, David Simoni - General Manager at (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com) or via phone at (407) 878-7710.

April 24, 2013

"I have been going to Fields for about a year now. When I..."

- wmculver

I have been going to Fields for about a year now. When I bought my vehicle I was introduced to Steve Shore in service. Steve has handled all of my routine maintenance and any performance upgrades I purchased since the start. I like that. He has gone above and beyond to make sure everything is done quick and correct. I have never experienced dealer service this good and will continue to buy from this Dealer because i know their follow up is outstanding. Ward C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Ward! We're pleased that you enjoyed your experience! Please continue to enjoy our complimentary food, beverages and other amenities. If there is any way I can elevate your ownership experience, I would be delighted to help. Best regards, David Simoni -Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 22, 2013

"Steve Shore was my service advisor and he was very..."

- Chefscott1

Steve Shore was my service advisor and he was very courteous and professional , I also enjoyed your waiting room with tbe snack bar , love the cookies, highly recomend fields for all my jeep services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your continued support and your feedback! We're proud to have Steve on our team. Best Regards, David Simoni, Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 22, 2013

"I went in for a routine oil change and was prompted by my..."

- flakochef1

I went in for a routine oil change and was prompted by my service adviser of the buy 1 get 4 promotion and was floored , what a great deal !!! Steven Shore was the adviser and was very courteous and professional, love the snack bar also, would highly recommend Fields Dealerships to anyone. Very classy place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I very much appreciate the comments. You're in good hands with Steve! He is very passionate about the work he does. I'm very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, David Simoni, Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 22, 2013

"I have been to this dealer ship on several occations. ..."

- ppayne123

I have been to this dealer ship on several occations. The service is always fast and the people are very frendly. The wark is complete and the problem is solved. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. My service advisor Mr. Shore is always on the spot to assist and manage my unit. Vehicle worked on was FHP2254.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your business. Steve does a great job for us and I'm glad to hear we were able to get the problem resolved for you. Best Regards, David Simoni, Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 20, 2013

"Steven is a very knowledgeable and professional service..."

- Budman88

Steven is a very knowledgeable and professional service advisor. He took charge and got me in and out quickly with ease and complete satisfaction. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shore
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you! We're happy that we were able to provide you with a wonderful experience. I'm also happy to hear we were able to improve your car's performance. Sincerely, David Simoni - Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

April 16, 2013

"ON 4/16/13 CONTACTED MR MCLAUGHLIN,ADVISED HIM LOWER REAR..."

- wandrews

ON 4/16/13 CONTACTED MR MCLAUGHLIN,ADVISED HIM LOWER REAR FENDER IS LOOSE BEHIND REAR WHEEL.WAS ADVISED THEY CAN'T FIX OR MODIFY THESE LOOSE FENDERS.ALL THEIR AVENGERS APPEAR TO HAVE LOOSE FENDERS ON THE REAR QUARTER PANELS. WAS ADVISED THE FENDERS WERE ENGINEERED THAT WAY AND IS NORMAL. I GUARANTEE NOBODY WOULD BY THESE CARS THIS WAY IF THEY WERE TO FEEL HOW LOOSE THE LOWER REAR FENDERS ARE.CONTACTED JOHN THE MANAGER ,NO HELP..CONTACTED MR SAMONI,ADVISED HIM ALL THE AVENGERS IN HIS LOT ALSO HAD LOOSE FENDERS AND THAT HE SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO SELL THEM TO UNSUPSPECTING CUSTOMERS. MR SAMONI ADVISED ME HE COULD SELL ME ANOTHER CAR AT A GOOD PRICE,AS IF I WOULD BUY ANOTHER DODGE THAT THEY CANT FIX.THANK YOU WAYNE ANDREWS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
WILLIAM MCLAUGHLIN
May 21, 2013 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I apologize for the poor customer relations and would like to discuss further if possible. I would be glad to review your history and try to help if it's not too late. Please contact me at 407-878-7710. Sincerely, David Simoni, General Manager (dsimoni@fieldsauto.com).

281 - 290 of 301 results