About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.1

54 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Patriot Blvd, Glenview, Illinois 60026 Directions
Sales: (888) 485-4193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2018

"Flelds "

- Momo 70

Great people to do business with.They take care of you like family this is my second suv I got from them.Thank you Kristy P and Fields family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Przlaslawski
Apr 17, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is our pleasure to serve you. Thanks for choosing Fields and we hope to see you again.

February 01, 2018

"Poor communication "

- Pgolz

Disappointed in communication, called to talk about a vehicle they have and work numbers. Give the salesman the number I was looking to be at he says no that can't be done, but then says car will be going to auction since its been on lot so long. So ok thanks for your time. But being curious and knowing what I'm looking for and they have it I decided to contact a few minutes after 1st phone call and see what they would be looking at for price, 2nd salesman is answering all my questions. So I tell him what the 1st guy tells me about vehicle going to auction. Now he asked who the salesman was. But I couldn't remember. So we go back and forth I tell him where I'd like to be OTD he says well sales manager makes final decision on price. Which we all know. So he starts telling me that I need to come into dealership to negotiate price. Of course I'm not going to. You have what I want. Lets just talk numbers and do a deal. Then all that needs to happen is paperwork. So I asked if he could have a sales manager call me and thats where the communication stopped. He never replied back. So communication is not a strong point for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim from sales
Apr 17, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are truly concerned about your experience. We pride ourselves on a great customer experience and we take your customer satisfaction very seriously. If you would like to discuss your experience with me, you can directly reach me, John, at john.jackson@fieldsauto.com or call (847) 446-5100. I look forward to hearing from you. –John Jackson, GM of Fields CJDR Glenview.

July 28, 2017

"Unprofessional, waste of time, sleazy"

- gene6136

I was working on a used vehicle from this dealer as pricing was ok. Inquired consistently for 2 days and no response. This was elevated, and finally handled. After deal was agreed, credit app was submitted perfectly fine and confirmed. Dealer then says they are selling vehicle to somebody else... after we agreed to the deal. I offered a down payment and they said not an option. The other deal magically fell through and tell me I can buy. Wow. Then they tell me they lost my credit app. LOST MY CREDIT APP!!! Seriously, I gave up as my time and money are better spent at any other dealer. This was the most unprofessional dealership experience I have had. EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay Sachs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh ihmoud
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

.

May 19, 2017

"10 stars"

- JHL

I don't know about others, but car shopping to me is the equivalent of getting a root canal. That being said my wife picked up her new Jeep from the Fields group yesterday and I wish I could give them 10 stars. From the managers Ron, Jim and Paul to the owner Dan Fields you could never want a more conscientious, authentic, caring and harder working group ever. What could of been a excruciating experience turned into one of the most positive and best experiences ever in buying a car. They really live, breathe and work tirelessly to give you the best customer experience possible. They want you to drive out with your Dream and not go thru a nightmare in doing so. I couldn't recommend them any higher and will buy or lease any and all future cars from this group. Top notch, classy dealerships. Well done Fields Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Paul, Jim, Dan
May 23, 2017 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Jim! Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your highest rating! We are glad to hear that our team was very helpful during the process of buying a car. We are committed to the highest level of customer service. Thanks for choosing Fields. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 27, 2017

"The old Bait and Switch"

- Giggity

Went in to lease a Cherokee base model listed at $21k. After driving a few vehicles and doing some research about 3 year leases, I expected a competitive monthly payment around $250. Lou tells me it's going to be $500 a month and that I should think about trying to lease a higher end model for $390. This guy took the time to show me 4 vehicles, all the while I keep telling him my monthly price range ($250) and need for a more base model then he gives me a ridiculous quote where after 3 years I would've paid more for the car than its actually worth. After the quote he pulls the old Bait and Switch. I expect more from a Northshore dealership than sketchy shenanigans like this. What a waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou Cipperoni
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

.

March 29, 2017

"Warm and Fuzzy "

- pokeyman2

What a wonderful experience it was buying from Sharon at Fields very friendly staff and got a great price no haggling back and forth like most dealers, and they have great snacks and games for the kids and my children too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon M iles
Jun 13, 2017 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your high rating! We are glad to hear that Sharon was very helpful during your car buying experience. We hope you enjoy the Fields Matters program where you can receive complimentary car washes for the life of the car, loaners with a scheduled car service appointment and more. Thanks for choosing Fields and we look forward to seeing you again.

March 17, 2017

"Out of state buyer"

- ben

I live in Colorado and I was nervous about buying a vehicle from another state but I called to discuss the purchase of my dream car and Russ Raskin was the salesperson that helped me out - to say the least. I may have been a little "high maintenance" as a customer but I wanted reassurance that there would be no surprises when I arrived to pick up my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. Russ and Adam (sales manager) were VERY accommodating and the professionalism, honesty, dilegence, respect and understanding was incredible. Next time I'm due for a new car, I'll be contacting Russ again...if he'll accept me as repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russ Raskin
Jun 13, 2017 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ben! Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us your five star rating! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience buying a car from out of state. Thanks for chooing Fields and we look forward to seeing you again!

January 25, 2017

"Amazing experience from start to finish!"

- selfstrom14

From the moment I walked in to this dealership, I was in awe. Free pizza, ice cream, and drinks definitely hepled!! JW was a fantastic salesman and helped me to have a perfect first car buying experience. His knowledge about the Grand Cherokee was spot on. I paid very close attention to each of the 3 Grand Cherokees I was looking at and JW respected and encouraged this from the beginning. He also knew when to offer insight as well as when to step back and let me think; never once did I feel too pressured. For the most part, I went in knowing what I was looking for and JW knew exactly how to help. Sal in the finance department was also outstanding. He made some great recommendations about how to go about co-signing as well as giving me great warranty options even though I was buying used. His explanations were great! I would absolutely reccommend this dealership to anyone who is car shopping. I can't wait to return for free car washes and future service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2017 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Sean! Congrats on your new car! We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant visit. We understand that buying a car can be quite the task which is why we believe that your customer satisfaction is the priority. We hope you enjoy the complimentary car washes for the life of your car and cafe perks during your visit. Thanks for sharing your experience and giving us a five star rating. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 31, 2016

"Easy to work with-Honest"

- Sharon Langlotz-Johnson

Jay sold me my car in October 2015. He was great at explaining everything. Made everything easy. Called a couple of times to check up to see how the car was doing and if I needed anything. You always worry about car salesmen being female, however Jay never treated me any different than the next person. Was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sachs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

.

August 22, 2016

"They will find the right fit!"

- NGRELECKI

When a Wrangler did fit both my husband AND I, they helped us find the Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk that made both of us happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Glauner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Slack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results